Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Trackon Courier — Non delivery

Non delivery of goods.
Dear sir,

Some goods ( 7 ladies bags costing Rs.150/- each, 8 chunnis ( scarf ) costing Rs. 50/- each alongwith one used 512 MB pendrive with digital photoes were sent in the name of my daughter NIMREICHON JAMANG, DDK, POROMPAT, IMPHAL through TRACKON COURIER SERVICE vide consignment No.[protected] dated 14.9.2009 from Delhi, however, the goods never reach us when enquired for several time, the agency never did tell us what has delayed the shipment. After many enquiries in Delhi and also from Imphal, we were informed that, the goods are Kolkata for sale taxes and informed us to make a payment for Rs. 4549/-. What astonish us is the bags and chunnis are all Indian made, purchased from street vendors in Delhi to present to her Mum, Aunties and sisters during my daughters visit to Delhi. The amount itself cost a little more than a thousand. To booked through the Courier, we have spent more than Rs. 500/-. If for shipment such a little items from Delhi to Imphal, I have to clear SALE TAX of such a huge amount, than India is a great country. Jai Ho. We have neither, received any communication in writing from TRACKON COURIER or INCOMETAX, is it not their duty to inform us why they should only wait for the complaint ? . Can you suggest me what should I do or shall I go directly to the Court and fight it out.

Yours sincerely,
R.JAMANG
0/0 DOORDARSHAN KENDRA
POROMPAT
IMPHAL
Phone : [protected]
email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

TRACKON COURIER — Non delivery of goods.

Dear sir,

Some goods ( 7 ladies bags costing Rs.150/- each, 8 chunnis ( scarf ) costing Rs. 50/- each alongwith one used 512 MB pendrive with digital photoes were sent in the name of my daughter NIMREICHON JAMANG, DDK, POROMPAT, IMPHAL through TRACKON COURIER SERVICE vide consignment No.[protected] dated 14.9.2009 from Delhi, however, the goods never reach us when enquired for several time, the agency never did tell us what has delayed the shipment. After many enquiries in Delhi and also from Imphal, we were informed that, the goods are Kolkata for sale taxes and informed us to make a payment for Rs. 4549/-. What astonish us is the bags and chunnis are all Indian made, purchased from street vendors in Delhi to present to her Mum, Aunties and sisters during my daughters visit to Delhi. The amount itself cost a little more than a thousand. To booked through the Courier, we have spent more than Rs. 500/-. If for shipment such a little items from Delhi to Imphal, I have to clear SALE TAX of such a huge amount, than India is a great country. Jai Ho. We have neither, received any communication in writing from TRACKON COURIER or INCOMETAX, is it not their duty to inform us why they should only wait for the complaint ? . Can you suggest me what should I do or shall I go directly to the Court and fight it out.

Yours sincerely,
R.JAMANG
0/0 DOORDARSHAN KENDRA
POROMPAT
IMPHAL
Phone : [protected]
[protected] delivered or not delivered
Sir,
I am not recieved the consignment bearing no[protected] dt 18/11/09 which has to be delivered next day to Bangalore.Today is 20 th but till this time i am not received a single phone call from your office.
When i checked through on-line it shows consignment reached to My sore road office yesterday itself.
Why you are doing like this. while booking the consignment your staffs assuring the delivery date but while giving delivery there is no commitment.This is very very shame to your company.

Regards,
Udaya Krishna.
MY AWB NO.[protected] NOT DELIVERY AT A TIME
FROM MUMBAI DELIVERY TI CHENNAI - 12.
ADVERTISEMENT
TEL; +[protected]

REF NO. : BC/TRACKON/2109/09-10
DATED : 04.02.2010


SECOUND REMINDER

TO,
TRACKON COURIER PVT LTD
C-143, NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA
PHASE-1, NEW DELHI-110028

SUB; CLAIM OF MATERIAL

DEAR SIR/MADAM
IT IS HEREBY TO BRING IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT WE BOOKED A PARSAL TO
“ MR. RAJESH SHARMA
FLOT NO. 302, ROYAL GREEN,
ZUNVANANI ROAD, BHILAI (C.G),

DATED ; 23.11.2009,
DOCKET NO.[protected],
WEIGHT : 2.300 KG

MATERIAL BOOKING FORM;
JAI AMBEY
K.B.III, NEW DELHI

BUT IT NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE TO THE PARTY WHEN I CONCERN TO YOUR OFFICE THEN I DON’T GOT ANY SATISFIED ANS.

SO PLEASE RETURN MY MATERIAL OTHERWISE GIVE ME CLAIM FOR MATERIAL . THE VALUE FOR THE SAME IS RS.6500/- ( SIX THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED ONLY.)

SO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

IMMEDIATE ACTION PLEASE

THANKS & BEST REGARD

FOR: BHARAT COMPONENTS


( AUTH. SING.)
I made a courier on 29/07/2011 which contains Medicine for my old father has not been delivered till date I am following constantly since 06/08/2011 and talking to Mr. Mohan lal in sector 35 Chandigarh office no response till date on saturday I talked to their representative Mr. Ajay No. [protected] and he said that he will deliver the courier next day but he did`t and on 10/08/2011 he said courier is not with him I pursued the matter with Mr. Mohan Lal who today stopped taking my calls now tomorrow I will have to go myself personally to deliver the medicine and do not know the fate of the my courier
Trackon website do not have any link to register the complaint

Rajeev sood
[protected]
Dear sir
This is to inform u that i had courier on dated 8/8/11 from gorakhpur to baharich .The docet no is[protected] but till date corier is not delivered in baharich Also i make complain to Gorakpur office the contact persone mobile no is [protected] but he is not responding Also i complain to Baharich office the contact person mobile no is [protected] but also he is not responding &after my reminders he swichoff his moble no so plz do the needfull as urgentely&please intimate me the current ststus.Also i cheked through by mail which shown the packed is delivered on dated 10/8/11 at baharich office so plz let me know where is my courier.Plz intimate om my mail id amit.[protected]@yahoo.com or om my mobile no [protected].
Regards-amit
A Delhi based education company called Math topper sent me a set of C.D. at my Ajmer address on September 8 through Trackon Courier. The consignment reached at Trackon Courier's Ajmer office on September 9 . But it was not delivered to me and I was not informed about my consignment even on phone. when I inquired about it after waiting for good eight days on Sep.16 ; the so called manager at Trackon advised me to come and collect it personally as the Trackon company is not paying him enough to facilitate delivery at home !
ADVERTISEMENT
my importent doucumens sent trough your kolhapur branch on august 11 docet no is[protected] .stiil i have not received my courier i have call to your maneger he is arogunt not ansering properly you service is not good-i will complaint in grhakpanchayat
from shrikant kulkarni, ratnagiri maharashtra mobile no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    1926
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    246
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    ADVERTISEMENT