[Resolved]  Tradus — Cheated by Tradus.Com

Address:Anand, Gujarat

Item id:1371170 ( TRADUS.IN)

I have purchased a one mobile (Model : Olive VG300). Today I hv received the same. I hv paid a cash to the courier delivery boy but I was surprised when I hv opened a Box. Only Handset and Charge was there. Battery was not in the courier. ( No headphone, No Data Cable) and inside box was completely opened. SO poor service of Tradus.

Now is there any mean of Mobile without Battery?

I have bought this mob from Tradus.com
I am requesting you to kindly take some action against resposibility of Tradus.com
I will not refer to anyone those are buying from Tradus.com and Olive mobile also if you will not take the corrective action.

Kindly guide me.Pls find herewith attached mail received from Tradus regarding the receive following accessories along with the product

Rakesh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

Date: Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 11:16 AM
Subject: Re: 'Tradus=140-820' Customer feedback: Product Information
To: Customer Care <[protected]@ibibogroup.com>

Dear Priti,

Pls findherwith attached mail received mail from Vandana. As informed me, along with the product I wil get a

* Battery
* Charger
* Headphone

But I have not received any battery. This is complete misguide concept and complete unethical. I want mobile battery with in 5 days. I hope u resolve and understand my problem.

Waiting for your reply Priti. and Kindly take some action against you team who are not working ethically.

Rakesh

Hi Rakesh,

Thank you for choosing tradus.in.

I am glad to see that you have placed your first order with us, welcome to our Tradus.in family.

As per your mail, I understand that you have multiple queries. Let me resolve each one of them.

It was a great pleasure to speak with you over the phone.

As discussed, your order against the item id:1371170 has been verified.

Please note that our standard time for shipping a product is 5-7 working days.

However, once your product will be dispatched, I will update you with the courier details.

Further moving on to your other query, you will receive following accessories along with the product.

* Battery
* Charger
* Headphone

I look forward to your support.

I hope I have been able to resolve the query to your satisfaction.

In case of any more help required, please respond on this mail. I will be glad to help you once again.

If you wish to pass on a feedback regarding my service, kindly click on the following link:
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/FT27ZQ6
Vandana Arora
Customer Care Executive,
Tradus Customer Care Team,
Follow me on http://www.ibibo.com/ vandana.arora

Now you can check your order status real time! Visit our home page for the new feature “Track Order”

On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 11:21 PM, Customer Care <[protected]@ibibogroup.com> wrote:

Thank you for writing to tradus.

Your mail will be assigned to our specialized Customer Care Member to reply to your queries within the next 48-72 hours.

Since your mail is being tracked through the subject line, for any future correspondence, I request you not to change the subject line.

In case you want to share your order ID or any other details, please reply to this mail with the relevant details.

Happy Shopping!

Preeti Rai

Team Leader

Tradus Customer Care

http://www.tradus.in
Pls close this complaint. I had received my missing items from them. Pls close it .Thanks for your support- Consumer complaints Thanks for your support.

Dear friends,
I have also bought one Olive VG300 mobile from tradus. My complaint is that they have supplied one defective battery. when written to the seller, they informed that they will give one gift voucher for Rs.250/- which will be adjusted in the next purchase from them. See how they are again trapping us.
K.Mohan, Trivandrum
[protected]@rediffmail.com
My second order is pendrive . Do u know what happended ? whole products is missing. They have collected a amount from Netbanking and after few days I hv received a mesg that your product has been delivered which i hv not received till date .

Completely Unethical they alll are working. Even they are not having a Customer Care Number Bcoz they are happy to work without any customer service. I recommeded to all the guys that PLS DO NOT BUY EVER NEVER ANY PRODUCTS FROM TRADUS.

PLS DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM TRADUS.

Tradus India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Tradus India Phone
    +91 12 4677 7005
    Tradus India Address
    Pearl Building, Plot # 51, Sector - 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Tradus India contact information