[Resolved]  Tri City Autos Zirakpur — REGARDING BODY SHOP

i am owner of ALTO X FUN Car model 2006, previously i gave my car to tri city autos for some repair and told the person that lowbeem light is not working and also repair or change the blub if necessary? at evening he told me that your car is ready i m going to drop u at ur home, while driving i came to know that light is still not working and the next day when i reached there he told me that ur car assembely is melt and wiring of your car is also damaged? i question him how it happened he says that in maruti and alto if car presistly go on high beem or u by chance forget to switch off the light the assmeble burnt? i m not agreed with this situtaion? sir/madam please let me know that is it possible.

my mobile no.s [protected]

I am unable to understand why people visit Tricity autos when the dealer is so rude and liar for more details about this dealer please visit https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/maruti-swift-dzire-c62993.html
khnna sahib aapne phone ne keya pls coll me my prosses ditailes thanks good evning sir by...
Hey i want to buy a new car but I couldn't find ur no. Kindly mail me ur contact no.
teri ma ki chut mara
HELLO SIR HOW ARE YOU
AAP SILKYSILVER OLOR ME ALTO LXI HAI
MERI GAND MARO
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I not only agree to the callous attitude of Tricity Autos towards customers But would add to the bad experience.

I am a satisfied customer of Maruti Suzuky Cars for last 15 Years. I have never opted for any other company cars SO FAR.

SO FAR I was extremely satisfied with the sevice provide to me by Maruti Dealers in Ten states spread accross the country.

I am sorry to say that all has cahnged in one visit to Tricity Autos Zirakpur. I visted the Workshop on 16 April to get my AC repaired. I was told to come next day as a particular mechanic is on leave. I requested them to have my car picked up next day. The car was picked up on 17 April at 1000 hrs.. At 1200 hrs I was told the service centre is unable to repair the AC. I aked for the car to be returned. The car was reurned to me at about 1400 hrs in a dirty state. The driver informed me that the car was standing next to a washing point at their servece station as such all the splash marks and the dirt had gotten on it. I thought It was normal courtsey for maruty dealers to at least return the car in the same state if not cleaner. Such courtsey is extended at all Maruty service centres except Tricity Autos Zirakpur. Some body may please look into it
Satwant
i am sarching the plastic girls choot