[Resolved]  Twinkle Group — Are the TWINKLE GROUP OF COMPANIES good for investment ?

I heard from some of the agents about this company and their investment plans (may be their marketing policy). They say that, this company has bussiness in almost all fields like food,clothing,tourism,etc (except finance). They also say that the money invested by people in this company is NOT invested in any finance company or shares etc. so there is least chance of any risk. These agents have successfully managed to collect members from various places(even from rural places ) So any one knowing anything about this company or related to it, please guide me ...guys there are thousands of people who've invested their provident fund, retirement ,VRS money in this company...I would be really grateful to you if you could help me by any means...and definitely I'll alert those people if it's really a fraud one..

As per companys act 1934 sub 45s such type of business are banned. States have implemented state protection of interest of depositers act against such type of business

Dr K C Patel R & D Centre — non delivery

Respesctd Sir,

I had sent my application form along with necessary documents by speed post on 9 th april 2009 at Ecole polytechnique Montreal, Canada. But still it was not delivered their, I want to know the stastus of it. My speed post no is EG[protected]IN
12/11/2009 Sameer D. Shetye
04, suyash buildg, gr. floor,
New prabhadevi,
Mumbai - 400 025.

Your Twinkle Group Every body Like very much, but I like very much. I have taken just now addmission. and I have meet Mr. A.B. Shinde he is the my boss. He is very fine man. He told me you joint twinkle group and he showed me all programe. I like very much and I have joint twinkle Group just now I want training after training I want to do some thing.so please help and I want to do for twinklegroup.

No Comments thats all.

Have a nice day and good day,

Sameer D. Shetye

my cell no : [protected] /[protected] resi no )
one agent of twinkle group came to me for investment in the company and explained me that group of companies make profit approx. 20 to 30% in each field. when i asked him that out of 30% how company give you and your agent chain approximate 25% of commission and customer 11 to 12% return. he could not explain this. kindly explain me how this is possible?

I have 10 years experience in Clerical Desptch work, Electricals Materials purchasing work, site Electrical Store Incharge & Site purchasing work, Stock checking work.all types of work doing.
Presently working with Sterling & Wilson Electricals Pvt. Ltd., ( Associates of Shapoorji Palamji ) for Electrical purchasing site work Clerical Desptch work, all office type work doing.
other experience typing 40 w.p.m. speed, Basic computer work,

thanking you and have a good day,

SAMEER D. SHETYE
Dear Sir/Madam.

Twinkle Group of Company Establised 1996. it has been going to 13years this company is prograssing in Real Easted, Ressort, Colthes & Insurance & Investment.
The Biggest Things of this company is if you join you can Earn as much Money as you can . Lets see. There Different type of Policy 2 to 9 years.Minimum policy start from rs.500 to Rs.200000. You start from ME (marketing Exucutive) you get 1year for your next step( Area Manager) for this just you have to Make a Business of rs.15000.

Lets talk your Income.- You are new so calculate little thing. You make a policy of Rs.1000 of a person. you get Rs.120/month. Suppose in a year You make 200 policy your Earning is 24000/month + if Your policy person make policy for other you get 10% from all. if 200 person make just single policy your earning is Rs.75000 /month. & you get it for 3 to 5 year with out doing any work.
If you do not belive you can asked us for proof OR if you stay any where in Maharastra you can meet us directly. For More details call- [protected].
+91 [protected],
Remember Only A Business can Fulfill your dream.
Most of Marketing Excutive are College sudent.ouse wives & profiessional

You can Know all Details . Just a E-mails.

Sincerely.
Priya.

level 3 pub — i'm not form find out my epf

R/sir

My self alok dey i'm warking in last 2 year's .this is pf no MP/IND/19560/14 but i'm not geting my epf slipe
so plz help me,plz give me response as.possible

thank's
alok dey
[protected] / [protected]
What is security of money if I invest in Twinkle Group (Royal Twinkle Star Club Ltd)
Its all fraud...they are the biggest frauds ever found
Pls highlight your current projects with address. just like Ghodbunder road twinkle tower. Pls. highlight complet address of twinkle tower at ghodbunder thane.
I have completed my graduation from commerce faculty before two year, there are many investment company, corporation, etc.but i joined twinkle group because i hope this only company give me a great future.
and today i am very success in twinkle group. If you also want to en light your future please write me on my mail.
Twinkle Group is only the company which under take and guaranteed the customer to secure your investment. On the column 35 of the form.I strongly say that Twinkle group only the company in india which return the guaranteed maturity to it's customer on date.
I hope you take your decision of your own.
Can somebody from Twinkle say something about the tax benefits from the investment in your company?? I'm saying about section 80C, 80D, etc.
When everyone talks about 20-30% returns on the investments, why doesn't even a single person think about the annual financial audit reports of this company?
Is it following all the rules & regulations imposed by the government ?

Trust me, I had discussions with your agents, area managers, sr. managers, etc, etc...but nobody is taking the discussions beyond these 20% & 30% returns-commission or may be they are not capable enough to tackle some irregular questions.
The monthly/quarterly meetings include food, fun, irrelevant jokes, speeches by area managers..and nothing about the actual useful things like tax benefits, company's annual reports, etc. ( I've attended few of these meetings as an audience)

As per the executives, area managers, this company did not face any kind of financial problems during recession period ( it's a miracle, , right??)

So it's my request to marketing executives, area managers, sr. managers, etc. of Twinkle group, to throw some light on the tax benefits offered by your investment plans and also to produce company's financial audit report for last 4-5 years.

One more thing, to most of the Twinkle group supporters who have posted their comments/advertisements (or who have benefited from this company) as a response to the above question, ,
Friends you can not even frame few correct sentences in English, I'm not sure how much knowledge you have about the finance market, neither your company offers any relevant course to its agents (similar to what LIC of India is doing)...then how can you expect well educated people to invest their thousands of rupees in your unreliable schemes ???

To those, who have already benefited from this company..CONGRATULATIONS!!! and please try to answer my simple questions.

Best wishes & happy new year,
Jiya Gala
(Software Engineer)
I can make make out the way things have been posted as comments. As per my analysis, person named Priya is from the company, Santosh Surve must be an executive who has recently joined twinkle, and Amit Patel has been in twinkle for almost 1 and half years. This is because the way things have been written tells everything about the person. If you understand mathematics and its connections to languages(this is not easy to see -- you need category theory to do that) you will understand what I am saying. It is not just about the incapabilities to express things but the similarities/dissimilarities of some sentences and token positioning of words relate to the thoughts of how you all have expressed. Find out and tell me what I say! But be careful when you invest.

sorry I dont have time to explain everything, you can contact me at jean.[protected]@gmail.com

Jean Bonaparte
I think Jiya Gala is right. I am a researcher in Artificial Intelligence and Language Inference Systems, and I can make make out the way things have been posted as comments. As per my analysis, person named Priya is from the company, Santosh Surve must be an executive who has recently joined twinkle, and Amit Patel has been in twinkle for almost 1 and half years. This is because the way things have been written tells everything about the person. If you understand mathematics and its connections to languages(this is not easy to see -- you need category theory to do that) you will understand what I am saying. It is not just about the incapabilities to express things but the similarities/dissimilarities of some sentences and token positioning of words relate to the thoughts of how you all have expressed. Find out and tell me what I say! But be careful when you invest.

sorry I dont have time to explain everything, you can contact me at jean.[protected]@gmail.com

Jean Bonaparte

Investment — i invest in this company..

hi i am sachdeva from delhi i invest in this company 1lakh 50thousand this company give me the post dated check of 12 months but not a single check is clear all check are bouns...this company is totally fraud company dont invest in this company my contact no is [protected]....

business & finance — god company

Be cool and be bussiness minded
FLORANZA RTP IS A GENUINE COMPANY and market based compony
PLEASE VISIT www.floranzartp.com.and i[censored] have doubts
PLEASE CONTACT ME AT [protected]

TWINKLE LIMITED — Good Company

ROYAL TWINKLE STAR CLUB LIMITED

Fixed Deposits: 6.5 Years Get Double | 9 Years Get Triple

Monthly Income: Annual Interest Rate 13.20 % for 5 years + 10% Bonus

Manoj Jadhav
(Area Manager)
why to invest in twinkle when there are lots of good alternatives in financial market like invest in mfs, life insurance cos and other safe asset class
Pls answer about the tax benefits from the investment in your company?? about section 80C, 80D, etc
i have heard about the twinkle group of companies a lot, so i m interested i knowing abt the company in more detail abt the policies and their part time agent job, so if any of the agent read my mssg kindly mail me the detail (policies, agent comission rate, future postion, company profile, website etc) at [protected]@yahoo.in

I want to know about the business but I don't know any agent. My father was working with this company 3 year ago but now out of contact o[censored]r company. so please give me some details. or any meeting details in mumbai. so that I can join it again.

Twinkle Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Twinkle Group Phone
    +91 25 1645 2107 [Kalyan]
    +91 25 2525 6251 [Palghar]
    +91 21 6622 4936 [Phaltan]
    Twinkle Group Address
    214-215, Block E, Lalitha Towers, Jetalpur Road, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390007
    View all Twinkle Group contact information