Claimed

QNET Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Jun 14, 2024
Complaints 1243
Resolved
268
Unresolved
975
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

QNET reviews & complaints(1243)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
S
sridharkarunakaran
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jun 14, 2024
Report
Copy

Upline misguided me with the wrong informartion

Website:[email protected]

My friend / upline introduced me to this business without any information on networking marketing saying it is a ( commerce business with 3 lakhs as an investment.

Even in the middle, I asked that this type of business is not ( commerce, and still he insisted you would get success and did not tell me the business type until the refund period.

requesting to take action against the company..
MY IR ID:IN823297...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
DeepanRaja
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2024
Report
Copy

Complaint not resolved please take some actions immediately!

Hi,
I AM DEEPAN
CONTACT :[protected]
GMAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
PLACEMENT ID IR:
IN857479

I was joined this business at 23rd jan 2019 with a referral to my friend UplineIN293823 NAME: MURALI. he hasn't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. She and her uplines brainwashed me and made me to pay RS.264, 3300.00. During welcome session, they have enclosed few information...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
Priyadharshini AJ
Jun 13, 2024
Report
Copy

Upline misguided with wrong information to invest money

I was not told about the nature of the Business before getting registered in to this QNET Platform and asked to invest 3, 70000. Later when asked about job nature I was asked only to attend meetings and read books. When I openly asked whether is it to involve people by making them register into this Business I didn't get the proper response and asked to only complete the books and attend the meetings.

Only after a month of...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
msjyotikr
from pune, Maharashtra
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2024
Report
Copy

Upline misguided about business, refund not received

Address:Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Private Limited Regus centre Ground Floor, E1 Block (Beech), Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore-5

My upline misguided and lied about the business, saying that its ecommerce business and not network marketing or MLM.
He took 2.35 lakh on the name of registration in business.
On 19 april 2024, upline created my fake email id and registered me in qnet and ordered Chairos Crusader SS and CHAIROS Onyx LS without my knowledge.

Unfortunately, Mr mahesh had not told me about the company name, network marketing, MLM...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
L
Lunpi
from Delhi, Delhi
May 26, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Qnet Refund

Address:Regus centre Ground Floor, E1 Block (Beech), Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore-560045

Hello Qnet,

I am writing to follow up on my previous communication regarding a refund request for Order ID:DN71407119. Unfortunately, I find myself in the midst of a medical emergency, and I urgently need the refunded amount to cover unforeseen medical expenses.
I submitted a refund request on [2nd of April 2024] and was informed that it was sent to the finance team for processing on 12th April. However, it has been...
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
Vino1804
May 25, 2024
May 25, 2024
This thread was updated on May 25, 2024
Report
Copy

Friend/ upline cheated me please help me

My IR UD:IN193306

I was joined this business in 2017 with referral to my friend Upline. he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. he and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS ₹300000.

During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I have requested for refund in qnet support on 2019 and the complaint...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
J
JeevithaSakthivel
from pollachi, Tamil Nadu
May 6, 2024
May 6, 2024
This thread was updated on May 6, 2024
Report
Copy

Cheating by my upline /college senior

My college senior vivega introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-Commerce business with 3 lakhs as investment.
And asked to open International bank account. And took 2 lakhs for Tripsavr purchase and 40, 000 for V-CON ticket booking and other amount for vcon hotel booking expenses . And they took me to malaysia for vcon.
Even in the middle I have asked that this type of business...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Asif...
Apr 6, 2024
Apr 6, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2024
Report
Copy

Misguided about the business and faking member for chain link work

I was clearly not informed about the job process by Yuvashri Baskar (IN717178), I have no idea at the initial place on how to request for refund, and when I came to know about refund method it was too late, my upline provided me with incorrect business method while joining and i was only about the incorrect details on the date of joining only, before that i was only informed as this is an Business development Job and was never informed about...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
K
knitpawan
Mar 12, 2024
Report
Copy

Refund not credited IR ID: IM380980

Hi Team,
We have initiated a refund request Nov 2023. The process has started but there is no progress after that. If the process is delayed we don't get any automatic update. As we have taken the amount as personal loan, every month delays is costing us the interest. May I request of the refund can be initiated with interest amount.
Below are the details.
Membership ID
IR Name: Deepa Rani
IR ID: IM380980br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Y
Yerasura Deepa
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mar 7, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Upline misguided me with the wrong information he didn't tell anything about the nature of work or about business

My friend/ up-line introduced me to this business without any information of Network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 2.5 lakhs as investment.
Even in middle I have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce
and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period.
Requesting to take action against the company.

My IR ID- CU435648...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
anbut1994
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Feb 24, 2024
Feb 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 29, 2024
Report
Copy

Scammed my money with wrong information

Address:Salem Tamilnadu

I recently started the business with the referral of Ranjith kumar.while the referrer didn't explain me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. i am not interested in this kind of business.

So i request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

My product details are mentioned below-

Order No. DN69360770
-...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
K
Kutty93
Feb 18, 2024
Report
Copy

Misguided with wrong info. & Refund Request

Hello,

My friend PADMANABAN introduced me to this business without information of it's multilevel network marketing, and insisted me to do the business and promised that 10Lakh in week and 5.2 Cr in a year if you travel with our team for at least 5 years.

Meanwhile, I have asked many time about the business model. He said only it's B-B E-commerce business and you will get successed and become rich if you do...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
K
knitpawan
Feb 8, 2024
Apr 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024
Report
Copy

Refund not being initiated

Vihaan Direct Selling (india) Pvt Ltd — Refund not being initiated
K
knitpawan
Feb 3, 2024
Mark as Resolved

Hi Team,
We have initiated a refund request Nov 2023. The process has started but there is no progress after that. If the process is delayed we don't get any automatic update. As we have taken the amount as personal loan, every month delays is costing us the interest. May I request...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sathiya05
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 7, 2024
Report
Copy

Qnet - refund request for IR ID IM065381

Hi,
Recently I have started the business with the referral of my friend while the referrer have not fully explained the actual business model, and I am not interested in this type of business model.

I have invested 78669 INR but received product worth of 59720 INR with rest of the amount being said as for ocean training fee and for welcome camp by my upline. I have not attended any training or camp till now.
br...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Y
Yugandhar Malli
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 31, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cheated and refund not initiated yet.

Hello sir/madam,
Cheated into joining the business
I got cheated into joining this qnet business by a school friend sasank who only explained only that i can earn 4 crores in 3 years and person persons are joining and becoming reach. I joined the business based on his words. After joining the business i got to know its all about duping people into joining qnet and forcing them to buy non-sense qnet products. I have been fighting...
+5 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Y
Yugandhar Malli
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 31, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refunded not credited

I have returned the products on August and refund is not initiated yet . The request have been sent to finance team on September till today i didn't receive any refund it's almost 5 months....
+6 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Arul Ilayaraja
from Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Jan 31, 2024
Report
Copy

Refund Request for IR ID IM323414

Hi Sir/Maam,

I recently started the business with the referral of my brother while the referrer didn't explain me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. i am not interested in this kind of business.

So i request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

My product details are mentioned below -

Order...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Arul Mainar
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 31, 2024
Report
Copy

Requesting Refund for IR ID IM083653

Hi Sir/Maam,

I recently joined in QNET business with the referral of Packiaraj Sundaramoorthi (IM454675). while the referrer didn't explain me fully about the business. They trapped me and just now came to know the real business model. i am not interested in this kind of business.

So i request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

My product details...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Munish55980
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 24, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Miss Guidelines not explained terms and conditions not explained refund policy

Hi sir/madam

I recently started the business with the referral of PRIYA ELAYAPERUMAL IR ID IM364738 while the referer didn't explain me fully about the business and terms and conditions also refund policies will not be able to continue the business so l request you to consider this mail as a request and help me get my refund as soon as possible

My products details are mentioned below

DN70328255....
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
A
Abdulvakith
Jan 22, 2024
Report
Copy

Refund request for IM062193

Hi Sir/Madam,

I recently started the business with the referral of IM157036 PARAMASIVAM M. while the referrer didn't explain to me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. I Am not interested in this kind of business and also my mother is undergoing surgery as her condition is not good, so I am in urgent need of money. so I request you to refund the money.

My product details...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy