[Resolved]  TYCOONS EMPIRE MLM INDIA LIMITED — Products not delivered till 2 months

Address:Karbi Anglong, Assam

I have joined on the 8th of February and till date there are more than 30 Associates but none of them has received the products from the Company. The Company said Products will be delivered within 30 days but its is more than 2 months no response and Preference Share Certificate is also not issued. Be aware of this Company. Unlike others this Company is also starting to show its real color now.

tycoons empire mlm india ltd — security of company

i would like to know the exact details of tycoonsempire mlm india ltd. a chennai based company.

it is an investments company i want to know the security i mean the legal side of the company......

tycoon empire mlm india ltd — it is secure or not

sir i want to ask u plz tel mi about tycoon empairs lml india ltd. it is 100% secure or not. sir what is the important of INDIA word as they us in company name tycoon empair mlm india ltd
Just now tycoon is dispatching products to all those who have joined till feb 28th. i joined on feb 15th n i have got my 5 in 1 product. For those who have invested 1.1lakh n more they will get a option to choose between product or preference share or full invest n get bond. company will be listing in june 1st week n they will start issuing preference share from june 15th onwards. preferential shares are only for 1lakh n above investors n that to also only for those who have invested 1lakh in one topup. There is nothing to be worried about this company. Its legal n on the way to becoming one of the top mlm company of INDIA. only the customer care of this company sucks. They dont replay correctly. Its important to have a gud leader who takes responsibility of their downline.
BANK GUARANTEE. PLEASE CONTACT TO ME. THANKS ! M...

MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, LM, MLM, MLMMLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM, MLM GOOD INVESTMENT PLAN IN INDIA DAILY 3 % 100 DAYS CALL ME [protected]
TYCOONE EMPIRE INTERNATIONAL LTD IS A GOOD MLM BUSINESS COMPANY HAVING 8 SUBSIDEARIES. THEY ARE GIVING 10% PROFIT FOR 36 MONTHS...
HERE IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO EARN 2 LAKHS WEEKLY...
REFER THIS SITE AND CALL ME www.tycoonsempire.com
Dear member
u all like to see raal network marketing, like company to customer. everybody doing price of product high and then show 50% discount, what is this in market, today in the world no budy r full, all r know the price of product,

one of the company come in network marketing he having own production unit, in agriculture product, like pesticides, bio, fertilizer, etc...

they r give product down price compare to traditional market,

thats, a real network marketing,

visit www.agribusinessmall.com
Tension Free Business, Free to do other work, Enjoy your life with friends and family, Guaranteed earning, High earnings and monthly Bank Transfer,
Great Opportunity, Opportunity at your door Step, This concept is very different.

Don't Wait ... call ... [protected]
Tycoons Empire MLM is good company in India.
I am a distributer of this company form 9th June 2009. In my group 8200 members are there & we already done around 21 cr. business. In my team every member got their commission & their monthly income.
In India I fist time see a genuine company, that is Tycoons Empire MLM India Ltd.

My team already invested many other invest company but all are cheating company.

If you want evidence of this comment I am ready to give all details even our bank account statement which tycoons gave payment through bank transfer.

TYCOONSEMPIRE brought up and based in Chennai. Today, all of Tycoons Empire's National businesses have a presence in South India. The company participates in a wide range of projects, services and technology businesses in the country.

i am invested on this company on june 2009 i get payout 10 % of my principal amount on every month with punctually, i am fully satisfied, so invest on genuine and profitable company
if you want to join this company mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com, i will send you all information.

Rajeev
DEAR ALL,

MY NAME IS SHAMEER. I AM FROM DUBAI. I STARTED TYCOONS EMPIRE BUSINESS 3 MONTHS BEFORE[protected] FROM DUBAI. I PURCHASED PRODUCT FROM COMPANY @ Rs. 25, 000/- TILL THE DATE I HAVE GOT 3 MONTHS LOYALTY INCOME @ 10%.
AND, I JOINED SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE. THEY ALSO GOT MONTHLY LOYALTY INCOME AND I GOT SPONSER BENEFIT ALSO.
YES, THIS IS A WONDORFULL BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY TO SUCCESS IN LIFE. IF ANYBODY LIKE TO WORK WITH ME AS A TEAM PLEASE CONTACT ME...
EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE : +[protected], +[protected]
Join asia's largest survey group...

>>>Two surveys per week...

>>>10$ per survey...

>>>Thus 20$ per week fixed income...

>>>Bank transfer of income from singapore directly to ur bank account.

>>>10% Binary

>>>10% Sponsor

>>>15% Royality income

Join soon...

>>> Secure Investment and Secure returns...

Yours

Thirumalairaja

[protected]@usa.com
I AM FROM COCHIN.
I HEARD ABOUT TYCOON EMPIRE MLM PLANS.
I WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS INVESTING PLANS.
FOR EXAMPLE WHAT I WILL GET PRODUCTS WHEN I JOIN RS.100000/- PLAN
I WANT TO JOIN IN YOUR TEAM IF YOU MAIL ME THE DETAILS. TO:
sony.[protected]@yahoo.com
I join the tycoons empire 5000 plan[protected] .Tycoons Members said to me u get a user name and password with in 3 days but didnt get also i write my email id into the registration foam in this plan but i not recived mail yet..please tell anybody tell to me this company fake or not
Our aim is to provide people with opportunities to make fast money with no risk in a short period of time. PLAN--- INVEST 1000 TO 2.5LAC GET 10% PER MONTH FOR 3YEAR .2nd 1% ref income for 3 year and 3rd 10% binary carry forword and more other income. join with us get good ALL INDIA TEAM. CONT. ASSOCIATE.[protected]. EMAIL.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I agree I am interested in forex trading. please inform and train

MLM Ltd. — INVESTMENT PLAN

MAPLEX ALLIANCE LIMITED COMPANY PREE LAUNCHING IN INDIA INVESTMENT PLAN WANTED LEADERS & INVESTERS THEY GET WEEKLY 2.5% RETURN FOR 52 WEEKS WITH PRINCIPLE RETURN.(CAPITAL ASSURENCE WITH BEARER BOND ) MORE DETAIL VISIT WWW.MYDEGREE10BIZ.COM. FOR MORE DETAIL CONTACT : [protected]
I would like to invest in secure mlm plan for small investment only upto 5000... Please msg me i[censored] have any business plan with proof...

Diphu
    Assam