Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  University Of Madras — RESULT OF 2008

verry poor service for Result-2008 on university of madras. I Can not next step in my carrer
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

verry poor service in unviversity of madras
sirs,
i can, t received my result from web.( noverber 2008 B.com total 7 paper, ) pls send my result to my e mail id pls. pls. pls.
[protected]@gmail.com


kindly do the needfull

urgent
thanks
sirs,
I am senthilkuma.b. I am studying in Institute of Distance education M.B.A in University of Madras. My enroll no is X7106PBA6010.i can, t received my result from web.( november 2008 M.B.A ) pls send my result to my e mail id.
[protected]@gmail.com


kindly do the needfull

urgent
thanks
ADVERTISEMENT
sirs,
I am senthilkuma.b. I am studying in Institute of Distance education M.B.A in University of Madras. My enroll no is X7106PBA6010.i can, t received my result from web.( november 2008 M.B.A ) pls send my result to my e mail id.
[protected]@gmail.com
I am Parmeswari. I am Joined I.A.S. Pls Help Ist year, 2nd Year, and 3rd Year only mark pls immediat.My Cource B.COM, EN.NO:X3UCM46014. ONLY MARK DETAILS PLS SEND EMIL.
Dear Sir,

I have written BBA one arrear paper Indrouduction to Operation Research on 2009 July 4th. The exam written at Dubai centre (Campus education). But still I didn't get my result. I enquired about the same at my exam centre, they are not giving proper feed back for that. Kindly help us for the same. My id no is X0SBA 31187.
there is no proper response from the people working in madras university.. and no proper contact number..i dono why they dont give proper response for us.. because of their negligance we are suffering a lot.. pls take proper steps and give guidelines for us...higher authourity should see to this...
I am suganthi...I Have applied for mba (system management)correspondence in madras university ...and i made the payment also...but still i din get the pcp schedule letter...bec of this i missed 2 classes...enroll no A12101PBS6177
sirs,
i can, t received my result from web.( may[protected] all papers, ) pls send my result to my e mail id pls. pls. pls.
[protected]@gmail.com


kindly do the needfully

urgent
thanks
Sir,
I am sobin samuel. i am studying the IDE MA Christian studies in university of madras (x6105pcs6004 ).[protected] batch . I can't received my result. please send the result to my e-mail id.
[protected]@gmail.com


very urgent
thanks
Sir,
I am sobin samuel. i am studying the IDE MA Christian studies in university of madras (x6105pcs6004 ).[protected] batch . I can't received my result. please send the result to my e-mail id.
[protected]@gmail.com


very urgent
thanks

University Of Madras — Applied Degree certificate from university of madras 3 months ago not received till date

Dear Sir, i have applied Duplicate Engineering Degree Certificate and consolidate from university of madras 3 months ago i.e 29 July 2013 because i lost my originals but not received till date i paid D.D every thing and all other formalities. S.S.Quadri Reg.No.861314

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    University Of Madras
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    370
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    University Of Madras Phone
    +91 44 2539 9732
    University Of Madras Address
    Chepauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT