[Resolved]  Up Board Allahabad — change in date of birth

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir ,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school,my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1984 instead of 1989 -how i can get it converted to 1989 ,what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible.....

MO-[protected]
No (15)
Yes (26)

Due to some clerical Mistake/Misunderstanding done by my Collage, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 10th August 1993 instead of 3rd February 01992 - so how i can get it converted My Date of Birth, what is the process and what documents I need to do for it?

Please answer as soon as possible...

Mob: [protected]
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1987 instead of 1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?

my mobile MO-[protected]/[protected]
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is1989instead of 1992 -how i can get it converted to 1992, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?

mo nu 0 [protected]
My name is Deepak Singh Pundeer and date of birth is[protected] but due to some mistake by my school its written Deepak singh pundir and date of birth is[protected]. where can i contact regarding this because this will create some problems in my further future...
request you to pls help me on this..

cont-no
respectfully sir my date of birth [correct DOB- 02 July 1994 & incorrect DOB - 20 July 1994 ] & mother name [correct name - Shishvati Varma & incorrect is - Shishvati Devi] is corrupted by clerical mistake in 12th Mark sheet passed in 2011 .I humbly request to you sir please give some way to solve this problem.
inter mediate roll no.[protected]
hsc roll no.[protected]
mob. no. [protected], , ,
Due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1/1/1986 instead of 25/11/1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?

my mobile -[protected]
roll no-0794377
sir, i'm ROHIT SAROJ S/O OM PRAKASH SAROJ . MY PROBLEM IS - CORRECT D, O.B 19/07 /1995 BUT INCORRECT IS 19/00/1995.[ in high school 2011 college MCC INTER COLLEGE LALGANJ AZAMGARH UP]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB; [protected]] email- [protected]@yahoo.in
sir I am JAMSED ALAM S/O SAMSER ALI
SIR
MY PROBLEMIS IS -CORRECT D.O.B 15/08/1994
BUT
IN CORRECT IS 15/08/1984
sir [ in high school 2010 collage name sri ram janki inter collage patranga mandi faizabad ]
plz help me sir
sir my dacoment is allredy apllying

yore faithfully
jamsed alam
mob- [protected] -[protected]
my [protected]@gmail.com

Date Of Birth Mistake Of My Marksheet (UP BOARD ALLAHABAD)

Meri High School ki marksheet par Date Of Birth galat ho gayi hai (12/09/1995) ki jagha (24/10/1999) hp gyi h usko sahi karane ke liye kya kya Documents Lagenge aur kaha sahi hoga Plz Reply me.. And Am passed the High school year 2012.

Name - RAZIQUE AHMAD SIDDIQUI

Contact - [protected]

E-Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, I am Shivakant varma S/O Radhe Shyam . MY Problem is - Correct D, O.B 10/07 /1997 BUT INCORRECT IS 10/07/1992.[ in high school 2013 college Sarvodaya Adarsh Inter College, Kukaha Rampur, Amethi ]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB;[protected] ] email- [protected]@gmail.com
Sir I passed class 12 in 2011 and prblm is that my DOB is wrong printed in my marksheet and admitcard so I want to correct both. sir plz tell me, how to correct and from where.Is this correction possible online?
How can i change my dob in high school cerficate f 1974
My acual dob is 8.5.1959 but written as 8.5.1958 i have jenune hospital cerficate where i born and it shows 8.5.1959 how can i change
Anil kumar gupta
Agra
akgupta.[protected]@gmail.com
We need urgent answer
Sir respect My date of birth incorrect 10/01/2002 my Real date of birth correct 10/01/1999. ...my roll no. 0004877 pls sir change the my date of birth passing year 2016.
Sir respect Mu date of birth incorrect 10/01/2002 my Real date of birth correct 10/01/1999. ...my roll no. 0004877 pls passing year 2016
My contact .[protected]
Email address- [protected]@gmail. Com
Dear Sir.
MY CORRECT DOB 07/06/1999
AND MY HIGH SCHOOL CERTIFICATE INCORRECT DOB 07/06/1990
SIR. MY NAME IS DINESH KUMAR S/O ASHARFI LAL M/O MEENA
PASSED YEAR 2014
CERTIFICATE SR.NO.3561784
66/1035/006216
ROLL NO.2497305
CERTIFICATE NO.6606212
SCHOOL -P B SINGH INTER COLLEGE HUZOORPUR BAHRAICH
MO.[protected]
GMAIL.ID. [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Information my @gmail id

श्रीमान महोदय

सर

मेरी मार्कसीट में मेरी डेट ऑफ़ बर्थ [17/08/2001 ] बहोत कम कर दी गयी है जो की मेरे सभी जरूरी कागजो से मैच बिलकुल नही है; मैंने 10TH 2015 में किया था
और में इस वजह से कोई सरकारी या प्राइवेट फॉर्म नही भर पा रहा हूँ. कृपया मेरी मार्कसीट में मेरी डेट ऑफ़ बिर्थ [05/10/1999]
कर दीजिये आपकी अति क्रपा होगी.
मार्कशीट क्रमांक - 0032900
सर मेरा रोल न. = 003794
मेरी जीमेल आइ दी = [protected]@GMAIL.COM
मेरा मोबाईल न .= [protected]
स्कूल का नाम = श्री मती कमला अरुण इंटर कॉलेज

due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 2002 instead of 2001 -how i can get it converted to 2001, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?

MO-[protected]

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information