Up Board Allahabad — change in date of birth

 
19 Reviews
 arjun agarwal on Mar 31, 2011
Dear sir ,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school,my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1984 instead of 1989 -how i can get it converted to 1989 ,what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible.....

MO-09954591365

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Respected Sir,

Due to some clerical Mistake/Misunderstanding done by my Collage, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 10th August 1993 instead of 3rd February 01992 - so how i can get it converted My Date of Birth, what is the process and what documents I need to do for it?

Please answer as soon as possible...


Mob: [protected]
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1987 instead of 1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile MO-[protected]/[protected]
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is1989instead of 1992 -how i can get it converted to 1992, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...


mo nu 0 [protected]
Dear Sir,
My name is Deepak Singh Pundeer and date of birth is[protected] but due to some mistake by my school its written Deepak singh pundir and date of birth is[protected]. where can i contact regarding this because this will create some problems in my further future...
request you to pls help me on this..

cont-no
+91-[protected]
respectfully sir my date of birth [correct DOB- 02 July 1994 & incorrect DOB - 20 July 1994 ] & mother name [correct name - Shishvati Varma & incorrect is - Shishvati Devi] is corrupted by clerical mistake in 12th Mark sheet passed in 2011 .I humbly request to you sir please give some way to solve this problem.
THANKS
inter mediate roll no.[protected]
hsc roll no.[protected]
mob. no. [protected], , ,
[protected]
Respected Sir,
Due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1/1/1986 instead of 25/11/1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile -[protected]
roll no-0794377
sir, i'm ROHIT SAROJ S/O OM PRAKASH SAROJ . MY PROBLEM IS - CORRECT D, O.B 19/07 /1995 BUT INCORRECT IS 19/00/1995.[ in high school 2011 college MCC INTER COLLEGE LALGANJ AZAMGARH UP]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB; [protected]] email- rahulsaroj2013@yahoo.in
sir I am JAMSED ALAM S/O SAMSER ALI
SIR
MY PROBLEMIS IS -CORRECT D.O.B 15/08/1994
BUT
IN CORRECT IS 15/08/1984
sir [ in high school 2010 collage name sri ram janki inter collage patranga mandi faizabad ]
plz help me sir
sir my dacoment is allredy apllying


yore faithfully
jamsed alam
mob- [protected] -[protected]
my email-jamsedalama@gmail.com

Date Of Birth Mistake Of My Marksheet (UP BOARD ALLAHABAD)

Dear Sir
Meri High School ki marksheet par Date Of Birth galat ho gayi hai (12/09/1995) ki jagha (24/10/1999) hp gyi h usko sahi karane ke liye kya kya Documents Lagenge aur kaha sahi hoga Plz Reply me.. And Am passed the High school year 2012.

Name - RAZIQUE AHMAD SIDDIQUI

Contact - [protected]

E-Mail ID - raziqueahmadsiddiqui@gmail.com
Sir, I am Shivakant varma S/O Radhe Shyam . MY Problem is - Correct D, O.B 10/07 /1997 BUT INCORRECT IS 10/07/1992.[ in high school 2013 college Sarvodaya Adarsh Inter College, Kukaha Rampur, Amethi ]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB;[protected] ] email- shivakantvarma9@gmail.com
Sir I passed class 12 in 2011 and prblm is that my DOB is wrong printed in my marksheet and admitcard so I want to correct both. sir plz tell me, how to correct and from where.Is this correction possible online?
How can i change my dob in high school cerficate f 1974
My acual dob is 8.5.1959 but written as 8.5.1958 i have jenune hospital cerficate where i born and it shows 8.5.1959 how can i change
Anil kumar gupta
Agra
[protected]
akgupta.engineer@gmail.com
We need urgent answer
Sir respect My date of birth incorrect 10/01/2002 my Real date of birth correct 10/01/1999. ...my roll no. 0004877 pls sir change the my date of birth passing year 2016.
Sir respect Mu date of birth incorrect 10/01/2002 my Real date of birth correct 10/01/1999. ...my roll no. 0004877 pls passing year 2016
My contact .[protected]
Email address- SushilKumar735152@gmail. Com
Dear Sir.
MY CORRECT DOB 07/06/1999
AND MY HIGH SCHOOL CERTIFICATE INCORRECT DOB 07/06/1990
SIR. MY NAME IS DINESH KUMAR S/O ASHARFI LAL M/O MEENA
PASSED YEAR 2014
CERTIFICATE SR.NO.3561784
66/1035/006216
ROLL NO.2497305
CERTIFICATE NO.6606212
SCHOOL -P B SINGH INTER COLLEGE HUZOORPUR BAHRAICH
MO.[protected]
GMAIL.ID. dineshnishad7699@gmail.com
Dear Information my @gmail id

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Up Board Allahabad - change in date of birth

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Education
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com