Uttar Pradesh Technical University Customer Care
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
383
COMPLAINTS

Uttar Pradesh Technical University Customer Care

Uttar Pradesh Technical University

Address
Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
379
down
135

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
383
Pending
0
Resolved
16
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Uttar Pradesh Technical University related photos (118)

Uttar Pradesh Technical University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — 10th marksheet name correction

 Malha Malihabad on Apr 25, 2019
Dear sir,

My name is siddharth gautam i passed 10th exam from up board in 2013. But in marksheet name is mentioned "sidharatha gautam" i want correct or replace it with this name "siddharth gautam"

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2013
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth: 12/05/1997
Father's name : shri lal bahadur
Roll no. :1453326

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Siddharth gautam
Email : [email protected]
Mob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — changing name

 Vibhanshu pandey0005 on Apr 23, 2019
Sir,
I passed class 10th in year 2016 from up board allahabad. My roll no is 3169235. When i received my mark sheet after declaration of results of exam there was my name vishanu pandey. But my correct name is vibhanshu pandey. I requested you to consider my request to correct my name in 10th class mark sheet for my higher study. My email id is [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction in 10th marks sheet of u. p board

 mradulDwivedi on Apr 23, 2019
Hi,
Name of my father in class 10 marks sheet is murari lal, he wanted to change it to murari lal dwivedi.

Due to incomplete name in the 10th marks card he is facing a lot of problems in government works.

It would be really helpful if you could let me know how to proceed with the process of name change/ adding surname.

Thanks and regards,
Mradul dwivedi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — father name wrong spelling in 12th mark sheet

 raheman1995 on Apr 18, 2019
My name is abdul raheman and i have passed 10th and 12th both from up board. My father name spelling is wrong in 12th class certificate. I also have submitted all required document in up board office but name correction is still pending.

Father name as in 10th - abdul gaffer
Worng father name as in 12th - abdul gaffar
12th roll no 4041261

Please do correct father name in 12th class mark sheet.

Email-raheman. [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Up Board — 12th marksheet correction

 Er. Uday Kumar on Apr 17, 2019
Sir,
I passed intermediate (Class-12th) in year 2015 from up board allahabad. My roll no is 2725738. When i received my mark sheet after declaration of results of exam there was my father name mukhdev. But my father correct name is mukhadev. I request you to consider my request to correct my father name in 12th class mark sheet for my higher study. My email id is [email protected]
Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — correct. - nane dhiraj kumar s/o-vijay bahadur mother name - shayam pati

 dhiraj1998 on Apr 13, 2019
Dear sir, my name is dhiraj kumar and my 10th class marksheet also but my 12th marksheet name is dheeraj prajapati is incorrect. Following details are below: passing year: 2016 exam: 12th (U. P. Board) date of birth: 08/07/1998 father's name : shri vijay bahadur roll no. :1469644
Correct. - nane
Dhiraj kumar
S/o-vijay bahadur
Mother name - shayam pati
[email protected] kindly give valuable suggestion as per as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — lost 12th marksheet but having marksheet number and certificate number

 Abhishek Kumar Dubey on Apr 9, 2019
Respected Sir,
I am Abhishek Kumar Dubey. I lost my marksheet and certificate and Intermidiate passed in the year[protected]U.P.Board) from Mangala Prasad Inter Collage, Bampur. I lost my marksheet and certificate in March 2019 while traveling from Delhi to Mirzapur. Please direct me how to get roll number and marksheet.
Thank You
Abhishek kumar Dubey
[protected]
Email: [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — my father's name correction in 10th marksheet

 Khwaja Mohammad Umar on Apr 2, 2019
Dear sir

My father's name mohd shafique i have passed 10th exam from up board in 2002 but marksheet name is mentioned mohd safeeque i want correct or replace it with this name mohd shafique

Passing year - 2002
Exam - 10th (Up board)
Date of birth[protected]
Father's name - mohd shafique
Roll no. - 1327671

Kindly give valuable suggestions usap

Thanks
Mohd shabib
Email - [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — not refunding my examination fee which I paid twice

 Anmol Mcgra on Mar 26, 2019
Name-Anmol Yadav
university Roll No-[protected]
Student No-1621099
College-Ajay Kumar Garg engineering college GhaziabadI paid my examination fee on 22nd November 2018 which was successful but on December 4th the payment automatically failed.then again I paid my exam fee of amount 7500 on 8th December which was successful but the amount 7500 I paid on November 22nd was still not refunded to my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — surname correction in intermediate certificate

 Rahulk1988 on Mar 20, 2019
Dear sir,

My roll number is 1475666 for 12th board exam appeared in 2008
My correct name is rahul rajkumar kanojia
But on my marksheet it is wrongly written as rahul kumar kannujiya

And because of these i am unable to convince anyone for my job

Please support in my correction. Would be thankful to you...

Mobile number [protected]

Regards,
Rahul kanojia...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — my inter marksheet name is wrong

 @Sugreev on Mar 19, 2019
Sir pls help me
I have passed intermediate 2016
But my name is mistaked by 1 letter
My correct name is sugreev kumar yadav
But unfortunately incorrect name is sugriv kumar yadav
I was complained to our board
And my problem is not solved
Sir maine apna results board office me sahi karne ke liya diya tha aur wha se meri marksheet par name to sahi ho gya but online name abhi bhi pahle jaisa h so pls sir meri help kare
Inter roll no. 2118662
Mob no. [protected]
Gmail-sugreev. [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name change

 Brijendra singh jadon on Mar 17, 2019
सेवा मे,
माध्यमिक शिक्षा परिषद, उत्तर प्रदेश,

सविनय निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी brijendra singh के अंकपत्र पर पिता जी का नाम गलत हो गया है उनका नाम अंकपत्र पर kamelsh singh है जो कि उनका सही नाम kamlesh singh है।

अतः श्रीमान जी से सविनय निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction for 10th marksheet

 shivamkaushal24 on Mar 13, 2019
My sister name is pankhuri kaushal but it got printed as pankhuri kouhsal, a similar mistake is there in the surname of my father and my mother in the mark cards. My father name is trilochan kaushal but printed as trilochan koushal and my mother name is sushma kaushal but printed as sushma koushal. Passing year for class 10th is 2013, can u help to get is corrected....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction in 10 marksheet

 Kapruwaan on Mar 5, 2019
Dear sir my mother's name in her 10th marksheet is veena kumari. She passed her exam in 1990. We want it to be replaced with beena kumari.
Her details are as follows-
Board=u p (Illahabad)
Exam=10th
Passing year=1990
Roll no=1229273
Father name=sundar lal satti

Dear sir please advice how to resolve this issue with all haste
Thank you
Sudhanshu sharma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Up Board — about 10 marksheet correction

 Prashant Pratap Singh on Feb 11, 2019
Sir, i passed 10 exam in 2018 from up board and my rollno. 0081853.in. Marksheet. My d. O. B and my father's name is wrong. My d. O. B and father name is incorrect like 01/00/2004 and om vir singh respectively. I want to replace these details with real and correct. Details
My real and correct d. O. B is 10/10/2004 and my father's name is omveer singh. Its my humble request to resolve my this problem quickly...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — related to 10 marksheet correction

 Thakur Prashant Pratap on Feb 11, 2019
Sir, i passed 10 exam in 2018 from up board and my rollno. 0081853.in. Marksheet my d. O. B and my father's name is wrong. I want to correct these mistakes.in the marksheet d. O. B and father name appears incorrect like 01/00/2004 and om vir singh respectively. I want to replace with real and correct. Details
My real and correct d. O. B is 10/10/2004 and my father's name is omveer singh. Its my humble request to resolve my this problem quickly...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — dob correction

 [email protected] on Feb 12, 2019
I harishanker, I have done 10th class in 2014 But mistake in my marksheet of date of birth, the date of birth in marksheet of 15/08/1995 but my real date of birth is 15/09/1988 .and my father's name also incorrect his name Amar nath sharma that's the reason i have facing many problems, passport issues and study also so please help me my contact no. is [protected]. (roll no. 0295993)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — wrong name on marksheet of 12

 Dheerendra vikram singh on Feb 7, 2019
Sir,
My name is dheerendra vikram singh, got wrong printed on marksheet of class 12th as dhirendra vikram singh, i have passed class 12 in 2017 -18 batch, my father name is jitendra pratap singh, roll no - 1914352, date of birth 4/5/2000 school - s. D. B. V. M. Semri kalan gonda, i am facing problems by this mistake my email - dheerendra. [email protected]

Please help me by correction...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name change

 Niketa Tomar on Feb 6, 2019
Sir/ma'am
I have my name Km Niketa in 10th and 12th marksheet. But i want to change my name from km Niketa to Niketa Tomar as i m having issues in PAN card by using this kumari(bcz pan card does not allow these abbreviation).
Please sir change my name it's very urgent and important. I will be highly obliged.
Please help me out sir

Name: Niketa Tomar
Roll no:[protected]th)
[protected]th)
EmailId: [email protected]
Phone:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — name and date of birth correction

 Tinku Parjapati on Feb 5, 2019
Sie, mere chhote bhai ne up board se 2017 mai 10th class ke exam diye the, mere bhai ka name kishor kumar hai or date of birth[protected] hai lekin uski 10th class ki marksheet mai name ko kishor kumar saraswat aur date of birth[protected] kar diya gya hai aur kafi kosiso ke bad bhi marksheet mai correction nahi hua, sir is problem ko sahi karane ka kast kare.
10th class roll no. 0230723...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
correct. - nane dhiraj kumar s/o-vijay bahadur mother name - shayam pati
2 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
father name wrong spelling in 12th mark sheet
4 days ago
Up Board
Correction in marksheet
10 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
lost 12th marksheet but having marksheet number and certificate number
11 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
name correction in 10th marksheet

Featured Complaints