Uttar Pradesh Technical University Customer Care
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
413
COMPLAINTS

Uttar Pradesh Technical University Customer Care

Uttar Pradesh Technical University

Address
Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
392
down
136

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
413
Pending
0
Resolved
17
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Uttar Pradesh Technical University related photos (135)

Uttar Pradesh Technical University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction in intermediate marksheet

 D341Adm on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Sir,
I Passed Intermediate in 2012 from U.P.Board in which my name is AWADH KUMAR But in the High School Marksheet my Name is AVADH KUMAR. So I want my name same as given in high school like this AVADH KUMAR.Because I'm facing much dificulties with this mistake.Please kindly resolve this problem.

I will always be grateful to you for this.

Thanks...

Details:-
NAME - AVADH KUMAR
FATHER'S NAME - RAM SEVAK
MOTHERS NAME - SUMITRA DEVI
ROLL N. - 1642589
D.O.B - 09/04/1994
MOB.N. - [protected]
e-MAIL...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — father name correction

 Aj gaur on Aug 16, 2019
My name is Ajay Kumar Gaur. I passed 12th class for U.P board of 2013. BUT 12th certificate big mistake:

BUT in 12th certificate big mistake:
ROLL NO: 2103340
YEAR : 2013, UP board
Incorrect father name: MEVA LAL GAUND
Correction father name: MEWA LAL GAUR,

PLEASE HELP ME at
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. no: [protected]
plz help me sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name and surname is wrong in 10th and 12th marksheets

 Aj gaur on Aug 16, 2019
My name is Ajay Kumar Gaur. I passed 10th class for U.P board in of 2011. BUT in 10th & 12th certificate big mistake:

BUT in 10th certificate big mistake:
ROLL NO: 2782705
YEAR : 2011, UP board
Incorrect my name: AJAY KUMAR GAUND
Correction name: AJAY KUMAR GAUR

Incorrect father name: MAIWA LAL GAUND
Correction father name: MEWA LAL GAUR,

PLEASE HELP ME at
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. no: [protected]
plz help me sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — father name correction up board marksheet

 vicky2032 on Aug 3, 2019
Dear sir
My name is vicky kumar mishra s/o-tejnarayan mishra but in my 10th marsheet print my father name. Tejnarayan sharma i want to correction in my father name.
I am passed 10th in 2015
Following details given below:
Passing year 2015
Exam 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth :10/07/2000
Father's name : tejnarayan mishra
Rollno. 0472370
Mob [[protected]]
Add: bharmpuri dadri guttam buddha nagar up 203207
Kindly given valuable suggestion
Thanks
Vicky kumar mishra
[protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction update name [Resolved]

 [email protected] on Jul 27, 2019
Sir my name is vikas kumar nigam
Sir 12th ki marksheet me meraa name galat ho gya
Increect name vikash kumarnigam
Coreect name vikas kumar nigam

Year: 2014
Roll no.2578732
Mo.. [protected]

Sir plese coreection karne ki kripya kare
Aapka abhari vikas kumar nigam

Contect name [protected]
Email id; [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — father's name correction

 Lalitshar2021 on Jul 24, 2019
My name is LALIT KUMAR SHARMA. I passed class10th in 2012 and class 12th in 2014 from U.P. board. But in the class 10th and 12th Mark sheet has a father's Name mistake :
incorrect name of my father : CHAIL BIHARI
correction name : CHHEL BIHARI SHARMA
PLEASE HELP ME at
My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. no. : [protected]
ROLL NO. : 10th 0327521, 12th 0290873
YEAR : 2012 and 2014 UP board
plz help me sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — no return mobile in return period

 Kohinoor The Diamond on Jul 22, 2019
Sir my name is Dileep Kumar I purchase a mobile from Amazon India it gave us 10 day return/replace garenty on 20th July my order delivered to me but there is a big problem in mobile it's camera is to bad I also talked to Amazon technical assistance he also found problem in camera then I say to return mobile he says to me there no return policy of mobile so please help me
My Amazon registered mobile number is [protected]
Mobile still in return period...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name and dob correction

 Safi Rza on Jul 19, 2019
Sir,
I passed Class-10th in year 2008 and 12th in year 2010 from UP Board Allahabad. When I received my mark sheet after declaration of results of exam there was my name MOHD SAPHIRAJA . But my correct name is MOHD SAFI RZAA and also in UP Board Gorakhpur 10th and 12th Class mark sheet. I request you to consider my request to correct my name in 10th and 12th class mark sheet for my higher study. My contact No is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking You

Safi Rzaa...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — photo correction in 12 marksheet

 [email protected] on Jul 18, 2019
I have passed 12 from up board in 2016

And in marksheet my photo is replaced to

A another person please change my photo

As soon as possible.

And correct photo is uploading by me

Please find the attached file and change

My photo

Thanks ®ards

Amit pal

Name - amit pal

Passed year-2016

Roll no-0298948

Class-12

Contact -[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — father's name correction in 10th certificate marksheet

 sachin0621 on Jul 11, 2019
Dear sir,

Dear sir,
My name is sachin sharma my roll no. Is 0061530 i am passed out 10th class from sant g n inter collage nagla gulal firozabad, u p in 2008. By mistake, my father's name is printed naresh chandra. So i want to change my father's name in high school mark sheet. My father's correct name is naresh chand so please print my father's name correct in my high school mark sheet. Thank you. Name - sachin sharma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — spelling correction in my name

 Pradeep Shrivastava [email protected] on Jul 10, 2019
Dear sir, my name is priyanshu shrivastava i was pass intermediate up board exam in 2019 i want to correction in my name in my marksheet my name is prayanshu shrivastava some details are below: correct name - priyanshu shrivastava my father'sname pradeep kumar shrivastava my birth date 08/06/2002 my roll no 1190152 please correction my marksheet as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — to change name in 10th marksheet

 Shrikant321 on Jul 10, 2019
Dear sir,
My name is shrikant soni, i passed 10th class in 2011 from up board, my name is mentioned in 10th marksheet as "shri kant" and my mother's name is "ram janki" which is mentioned in 10th marsheet as"ram janaki" so i want to correct my name as well as mother's name. My roll is 1792648
Please suggest me some solution
My contact no. Is [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — father and mother surname regarding

 panudhar nayak on Jul 10, 2019
Dear sir my name pooja nayak i am 10th class passed out form up board allahabad 2019 roll no, 0422211 in my 10th marksheet certificate my father and mother surname is not mention please my father and mother surname mention my marksheet my father name, panu dhar nayak mother name mamta devi nayak copy of enclosure my marksheet thanks & regarding pooja nayak my father mail id, [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — wrong dob printed on 10th marksheet

 mdrashyd on Jul 4, 2019
My Original DOB is[protected] but they entered[protected].
My DOB in class X has been entered Wrongly, I go to & submit application in UP Board Office Meerut, but after long time follow up, they said go to Allahabad.
They i sent details to UP board Office Allahabad, nothing happen till now.
I have TC of primary class for the Proof.
Very Very big Problem for me and for my Job, UP board drama spoiling the future of students, like me and many others.
i request you, please close this issue ASAP.
I attach my mark-sheet copy also for your reference....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — correction of candidate name and father's name

 Rajesh775293 on Jul 4, 2019
Dear sir,
My name is chandani. I have passed b. Tech in 2017 batch.in all my documents of b. Tech there are some errors in my name and my father's name according to my high school mark sheet. I want to correct this as soon as well.
Kindly correct this errors like -
In b. Tech mark sheet and degree candidate name - chandani while in high school this is - km. Chandani and father's name - shivdhari bhaskar while in high school this is - shivadhari bhaskar.
My roll no. Is - [protected] and enrollment no.[protected].
Please correct these errors according to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — issue a high school marksheet for year of 2016

 shushant mohan on Jun 29, 2019
Dear sir,
Myself shushant mohan. My maksheet that i have submited in iti, was lost and iti said that they are not responsible for that please issue me a marksheet of highschool for year of 2016. My roll number is 1215977. Please issue it fast sir i have necessasity of my marksheet now.
Thank you
Your candidate
Shushant mohan
My email is : [protected]@gmail.com
Contract no: [protected]
Roll no. 1215977...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — name correction in 10th marksheet

 rrrapps on Jun 27, 2019
Hello sir,
my name is rajni sharma I did 10th in 2003 from up board from sd girls inter college muzaffar nagar. But my name is incorrect in my marksheet as Rajani Sharma, please help me out for correction.
(Due to this reason i am not able to give any government exam, i tried alot from school side but they people do not respond, you are the only hope)
Correct Name Rajni sharma

Exam 10th UP board

father name surender kumar

email rajni.[protected]@gmail.com

EXAM YEAR 2003

roll no 0434886...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — correction in mother name

 Mohitgupta191 on Jun 22, 2019
Dear sir,

I have done my 10th in year 2006.in mark sheet, mother name is wrong. My mother name is "sushma devi", but in certificate it is "sushma". Please correct it as i required for gov job. Please.

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2006
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth: 17/01/1992
Father's name : shri kailash gupta
Mother name: sushma devi
Roll no. :0351236

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Mohit kumar gupta
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — correction of mother's name in marksheet

 Narvada Singh on Jun 21, 2019
Dear sir, My name is Rahul Singh, in my 12th marksheet the name of my mother is incorrect. it is written Anju Devi instead of Manju Devi. I have been contacting and visiting board office of Allahabad for last two years but nothing corrected and a member of staff there taken my marksheet said that he had to deposit it for correction marksheet but later on nothing happened till today and he lost my original marksheet. Please do help me any provide my marksheet with correction.
Following are my detail.
Name- Rahul Singh
Father's Name- Narvada Singh
Mother's Name- Manju...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Uttar Pradesh Technical University — to add surname in my 10th 12th up board marksheet

 Varun Pathania on Jun 20, 2019
Hello Sir.. Mera Naam Varun Singh Pathania Hai.. Mai District Amroha (U.P) Ka Rehne Hu.. Sir Maine 2013 Mai 10th Aur 2015 Mai 12th UP Board Se Pass Kia Hai.. Jinki Marksheet Mai Mera Naam Varun Singh Hai.. Aur Meri Date Of Birth Bhi Galat Di Hui Hai.. Meri D.O.B[protected] Hai .. Marksheet Mai 1-7-1998 Di Hui Hai.. Mai Ye Dono Chize Change Karana Chahta Hu.. Plz Sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
father name correction
1 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
name and surname is wrong in 10th and 12th marksheets
6 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
name and dob correction
12 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
father name correction up board marksheet
19 days ago
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
father's name correction

Featured Complaints