[Resolved]  Up Board Allahabad — marksheet verification

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0451370 Pass In 2003
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0199402 Pass in 2005
Mail Id Is [protected]@gmail.com
No (5)
Yes (20)
Mar 27, 2014
kanchan kishor's response
kanchan kishor higd school roll no 119943 pass in 2013 mail id [protected]@gmail.com

sushma pandey roll no[protected]th pass 2003
sushma pandey roll no 674693 12th pass 2005
10TH PASS IN 2003 ROLL NO 1329774
12TH PASS IN 2005 ROLL NO 629774
Dear sir.
please check my mark sheet and send me feedback on my mail ID.
my Roll no. and name is shown below.
i write my mail id is writen below
Gauri Srivastava
S/o Bhanu Prakash
Roll No.2215356
B-Science
Mail [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sirs,
I want to remind you and ask that if we have read same subject in 11th class then how can give other subject's exam paper
in 12th class's exam. My sister had not taken English subject in 11th class but due to fraud management she will give exam
of English paper on 25th March whereas she never read English, and school teacher want to take 1000 rupees for solved the
English paper. This is one matter only same more causes are happening in this school with more student.
This cause is - SAHABDEEN SMARK INTER COLLEGE SHAHPUR
AMBEDKARNAGR UTTER PRADESH. Please do the needful
my hall ticket loss plz check my hall ticket number
name - Amar maruti mhetar
my id - [protected]@gmail.com

This is Km.Vaishnavi Bajpai and I passed out my High School Examination in[protected] session from D H D Girls College M Ganj Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh.
My 10th Roll Number is 1186975.And My 10th Certificate No.is 3846702.But there is an typo graphical error in prints of my Name
Printed Name:KM. VAISANAVI BAJPAI
Correct Name:KM. VAISHNAVI BAJPAI

I passed out my Intermediate Examination in from[protected] session from DR.V S I C M Ganj Kanpur Uttar Pradesh.
My 12th Roll Number is 0767575.And My 12th Certificate No.is 13808273.But there is an typo graphical error in prints of my Name and my Parent's Name-
Printed Name:KM. VAISHNAVI BAJPAL
Father's Name-GIRIJESH BAJPAL
Mother;s Name-RENU BAJPAL

Correct Name:KM. VAISHNAVI BAJPAI
Father's Name-GIRIJESH BAJPAI
Mother;s Name-RENU BAJPAI

I several times made the representation in writing and personally and through my guardian to correct this errors but of no avail.The Board Official are informing that matter is very old and so there is a problem in giving clearance to my request

School Principal has tried but no result
Please help and clear the errors and oblige.

Your Faithfully
Km.Vaishnavi Bajpai
Please Check my 10th mark sheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this mark sheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 134229 Pass In 2006
Mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
please send my mark-sheet photo copy
Ratan Singh
dear sir i have a very big provlem ...because i have passed 10th class in 2010 ..i seen the result on net 1 june 210 ...my result is ist devison ...and i had contect the college ..and education deppt is not eccept my marksheet ..hew says ..your marksheet no come to bord ...ser plz kindly the information ..i have some do ...and send information my marksheet details ...my rool no is =3507594 and my email id is =[protected]@yahoo.com and my contect no =[protected], [protected]...
Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0147554 Pass In 1998
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0064757 Pass in 2002
Mail Id Is [protected]@yahoo.com

Somdutt Raghav
sir meri marksheet me gati yhe thi ki date of birth sahi[protected] jo ki mere 12th ki marksheet me galta aghi hai jo ki[protected]
hai meri marksheet aj tak mere pass nahi hai 2011 me mene 12th pass out ki thi
sir apse requerst yhe hai ki mere marksheet jaldi dene ki kyapay kar me 12th pass hote hu bhi kuch nhi kar pa rha hu ji school se peper diye the vha mujeaj roj aj ka kha kar pareshan kart rhata hai me bhut preshan hu me koi bhi galta kadm utha shakta hu apne liye jiske jimedar aap hu shkte hai
Please Check my dated of birth real[protected]th marksheet my no show below 28-12-83 this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id pass out 12th 2011 marksheet.
email id : [protected]@hotmail.com
Please Check my 10th mark sheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this mark sheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0928933 pass in 2002.
2- sr.no is 5004036
3- my name is neetu singh and father, s name subash candra
mail id is:- [protected]@gmail.com

please verify my intermediate marks sheet . my roll number is 4182199 as a private candidate
please verify my intermediate marks sheet . my roll number is 4182199 as a private candidate in 2013
Please Check my 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id.
Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0671969 Pass in 2008
my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
My sister is studing in Pt. Jawawhar Lal Nehru Inter collage, Jamu Kanpur Nagar in class 11 th Sci.
1. Mr Anurag pandey Math teacher of his class always use mobile on class and he alway engaje in mibile chat.

2. Math teacher Mr Anurag Pandey always force students to take tution by him.

3. Sir we belongs from very Poor family, my father is farmer . We hardly manage to give 150 Rs for tution by Mr Anurag Pandey.

4. He is showing Lack of intrest in his job .
So I request you to take action against the Maths teacher, and inform me if possible .
Thankyou.
My mob no[protected]
My email add . [protected]@gmail.com
I am present in intermediate mathematics exam 2013 but marksheet show in biology abscence please rectify this problem ASAP.

My roll no. is 2624085
Please confirm my email id :[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile no.[protected]

Gulshan
Please check my Intermediate marksheet i am present in maths exam but show biology absence. please rectify this marksheet and feedbak my email id [protected]@gmail.com
my Roll No is 2624085
my mob.no.[protected]
Sir kindly check this hight school and send full details to my email id plz.
Roll no: 2214632
year: 2002

Shanshah
Sir kindly check this UB Board high school marks sheet and send full details to my email id plz.
Roll no: 2214632
year: 2002

Mohammad Shanshah

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information