[Resolved]  Up Board Allahabad — marksheet verification

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0451370 Pass In 2003
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0199402 Pass in 2005
Mail Id Is [protected]@gmail.com
No (5)
Yes (20)
Mar 27, 2014
kanchan kishor's response
kanchan kishor higd school roll no 119943 pass in 2013 mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Sir im still waiting for your reply..
Sir kindly check this UP Board high school marks sheet and send full details to my email id plz.
Roll no: 2214632
year: 2002

Mohammad Shanshah
sir i want to verify my 12th class marrksheet o[censored]pboard roll no 0745703, i also need along with father name and mother name
hello sir,
please check and verify my 10th andt 12th marksheet. its not showing on the up board's website. my 10th s roll number is 8488622 year 2008 and 12ths 6625814 year 2010. my email is [protected]@rediffmail.com and my name is honey vyas.
Dear, Sir
I am Mr.Vikas Sareen S/O Shri Jai Jai Ram Sareen Passed out UP Board class 10th examination in 1985 & 12th 1988 or 1989 (Session from Hindu College, Moradabad, Budh Bazar, Station Rd Moradabad, UP 244001) My Roll no.176923. I High School Certificate not issue till now and Lost my Marksheet therefore I want to know the on time process to get new certificate Or can I Request for a Certificate and Marksheet at the regional office. please reply me soon on my abobe Email ID.. because it is urgent.
Please Send me copy of my certificate 10TH & 12TH BOTH are lost.
Your Sincerly
Vikas Sareen
Moradabad (UP)
Email: [protected]@yahoo.in
Name and Marks total mistake
I want to correct the sequence of my name
there is huge mistake in my certificate kindly suggest to How i receive new certificate
Student Name place Showing Father name and i was pass 1st class but Marks are totally count wrongly

Roll number-1981138
NAME : hariom yadav
F/NAME: sukhveer yadav
M/NAME:poonam DEVI
DOB : 06/10/1995
rollno .1658179
add.jaswantnagar chauraha saifai etawah
cont. no. : [protected]
i've passed tihs exam on 2013 but i haven't reacive my markssheet till now.
devesh31@'s reply, Jun 21, 2018
HEY. Hariom s/o keshi ram yadav roll.1658179 contact me, 8532860743 email. deveshmorya31@gmail.com
please check my 10th markshit my name is norang kumar sharma please send informantion my gmail [protected]@gmail.com and my mob. no .[protected]

Please Check my 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 2624085 Pass in 2013
Mail Id Is [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mob.[protected]
hi my name is mohammed faraz and is rollno:4143576 passout year 2013 march 10 class (PRIVATE] kindly verify this certificate n inform me.Emil id: [protected]@yahoo.com
आदरणीय,
महोदय नमस्कार ! महोदय निवेदन इस प्रकार से है कि मैंने यूं पी बोर्ड से सुचना का अधिकार अधिनियम २००५ के अंतरगत निम्न प्रकार से चाहि थी, परन्तु आज तक मुझे सुचना के अधिकार के अंतर्गत कोई भी सुचना प्राप्त नही हुयी । ३ महा बीत जाने पर भी । जिन विंडों पर सूचना चाहि गई थी वे इस प्रकार से हैं -
१- यह कि क्या इंटरमीडिएट की परीक्षा उत्तीर्ण करने के पश्चात भी जन्मतिथी को बदलना सम्भव है ।
२ - विमला भट्ट पुत्री श्री ख़ुशी राम कुड़ियाल ने वर्ष १९८० में जनता इण्टर कॉलेज थौलधार (माजफ ) तहसील -प्रतापनगर, जिला -टिहरी गढ़वाल उत्तराखंड (तत्कालीन उत्तरप्रदेश ) ने हाई स्कूल की परीक्षा उत्तीर्ण की थी । उस समय उनकी जन्मतिथी -०२/०५/१९६३ (दो मई सन त्रेसठ ) थी । परन्तु वर्ष २००७-०८ में उत्तराखंड में आंगवाड़ी पद सृजित होने पर उक्त महिला ने अपनी जन्मतिथी -०२/०५/१९६४ आवेदन पत्र में दरसाई, तथा नियुक्ति प्राप्त की ।
३ - जब की इंटरमीडिएट कॉलेज थौलधार (माजफ ) में आज भी जन्मतिथि ०२/०५/१९६३ अंकित है ।

महोदय /महोदया कृपया स्पष्ट करें कि क्या यहा सम्भव है ?
अतः महोदय से निवेदन है कि उक्त प्रश्नो का उत्तर देने की महती कृपा करें । मैं आजीवन आपका आभारी रहूंगा ।

आपका आज्ञाकारी
हेमवती नंदन कुकरेती
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, My 10th class mark sheet has been lost hence i want new mark sheet.

my name is amit kumar gupta

My Roll no[protected]year...2001)

date of birth...15/12/1986

Kindly provide me my new mark sheet of 10th class.

My [protected]@gmail.com
please check my 10th class marksheet my roll no. show below this massage please verify this marksheet and send feedback this mail id
highschool rollno. 1380574 pass in 1994
mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

please check 10th class marksheet my roll no. show below this massage please verify this marksheet and send feedback this mail id
highschool rollno. 1380574 pass in 1994
mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Please Check my 10th class marks sheet 2013
mera naam Aakil Siddiqui hai. roll no. 4097612
maine 2013 me high school ki pareecha r.b.m.l. inter college
telibagh lucknow se private form bharke di thi kisi karanvash
mera result net nahi aya na hi school me marks sheet ai
ap mujhe conform kar ke bata sakte hai meri email id hai

Aakil siddiqui
Father Name. Mohd Arif

Hope you are well..!!

My query is I am not able to see my 12th result - 2014 & I tried may times on your website. Only name is showing there.

My Roll No. is :[protected]th Class(Intermediate) 2014, Amit Tripathi.

I hope you can understand my situation & will provide the result.

I would be always appreciate your support.

Looking for your great Support.

Please send the result on [protected]@gmail.com
Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0094366 Pass In 2003

Please Check my 10th class marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0094366 Pass In 2003

Please check the 12th class mark sheet
Please Verify this markssheet and send feedback my Mail id

Intermediate roll 0044043 pass in 2007

My email ID is ravi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
1- High School Roll No Is 279412 Pass In 1978
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 374557 Pass in 1980

NAME -AWADHESH SINGH
DOB-03/10/1963
श्रीमान जी
मेरा नाम कन्हैया लाल है
मेरा हाई स्कूल प्रमाण पत्र पर मेरे पिता जी का नाम राम वृक्ष चौधरी की जगह राम वृक्ष शर्मा हो गया है मै क्या करूं
मेरा उत्तीर्ण वर्ष ---- 2010
रोल नम्बर[protected]
कृपया उत्तर मेरे ई मेल आई डी [protected]@gmail.com है

धन्यवाद !!!

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information