[Resolved]  UTIITSL — Pan card not received

I had applied for a duplicate pan card in Oct08 at UTI TSL IT PAN Service Centre Kanpur but not received Pan card till date PAN card no is ACTPG9770A

Saurabh Gupta
Flat No 1B,16/19,C2,Shankar Villa
Civil Lines Kanpur
Mobile [protected]

47 Comments

UTIITSL — YET PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I have submitted an application for issuing PAN card in OCT-2008 at UTI TSL pan service centre GURGAON.
I have received my PAN no (BAVPK7627P) by website but CARD is not received till date.
Details below:-
Name : ANUJ KUMAR
Father's Name : RAJ KUMAR
Coupen no. : "[protected]"
PAN No. : "BAVPK7627P"

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
pan card not received
I ANAND GANJIHAL, SREIAL NO[protected], COUPON NO[protected]. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 25/07/2008.

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
I ANIL.K, Coupon No.[protected]. Dated:[protected]

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD

SO, I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND THE PAN CARD AS IT IS URGENT FOR ME.

UTIITSL — not yet received pan card

dear sir/madam,
i have not received my pan card till now .my pan card no. is ANZPA1954D . i have to a very urgent work.plz send my pan as soon as possible.
MY PAN NO. ISSUED 02.02.09 BUT NOT RECEIVED YET.
MY PAN NO. AIGPN6596A
MY COUPON NO. 30753243
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
Hai this is chandrashekar from bangalore applied for a pan card in the month of june 6th 2008 and still i have not yet recieved the pan card but when i contacted to aaykar bhavan they had given my pan number and they had given me a request no also the no is 865892 in the month of august 2008 and my pancard no is AJXPC - 7643P kindly see to that my pan card to be delivered at the belowed address.and do needful at the earliest.

Office Address
No 3/50, south end road, basavanagudi
Bangalore-560004.
Mobile no: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
I've not yet recieved my pan card.my application No. is 2709.prossesing fee coupon No.is[protected].
kindly issue my Pan Card as soon as possible.I shall be very thankfull to u.
Subject I have not received my PAN card

Hi Sir,
I have not received my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it one month before. In your record My PAN card has been dispatched on 9/04/2009.

Details are given below

Application sr number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
PAN number = ALSPC22I6P
Application name = MAHESH CHANDER
Father’s name = Krishna nand
D.O Birth = 28/08/1980
Status = Card dispatched
Dispatched date = 9-APRL-2009
Complaint number = 1257034

MY ADDRESS
H NO 729 TYPE 3 POWER
COLONY ROPAR 140001s
(PUNJAB)
CELL NO [protected]
Mail = [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mahesh chander
As per your record shows i have been alloted PAN Card in the month of february 2008. But i have not recieved my PAN card yet. I am in dire need of PAN card . Looking forward for some help. The details are as follows :
Application No :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]
PAN No : AYQPK4511L
Appl Name : PANKAJ KUMAR KARN
Despatch Date : 14- FEB-2008

Take it into consideration and kindly help me, plz .
ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO. ; [protected]

EXISTING PAN ; AKTPA0086H

DATE OF BRITH/ ;[protected]
INCORPORATION

STATUS ; INDIVIDUAL

DATE OF SUBMISION ;[protected]

FATHER'S NAME ; LATE. MIR BHOJAT ALI KHAN

FEE PAID ; RS. 67.00
[INCL. OF TAXES AS APPL. ]

MOBILE NO. ; [protected]

I AM PAN CARD HOLDER AND SUBMITING TEXT BECAUSE MY DATE OF BIRTH WHICH WAS ENTERED WAS WRONG IN MY PAN CARD. MY CORRECT DATE OF BIRTH IS MENTIONED ABOVE AS[protected]. SO, I KINDLY REQUEST U TO CHANGE MY DATE OF BIRTH AND ENTER CORRECTLY ON MY PAN CARD AND SEND IT TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
I am Ajay Kumar. I have applied 4 pan card on 3rd June 2009.

1. SIKANDAR KUMAR Recieved
2. BUDH RAM Recieved All Pan Cards are same area (Colony)
3. GEETA Recieved
4. AJAY KUMAR Not recieved

I have recieved 3 Pan cards on 16th June 2009 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd. Faridabad. Through dart mail couriers company Noida. But I am not recieved 1 Pan Card named by Ajay Kumar, courier boy said I was send back on 15 June 2009.

Detail of Ajay Kumars Pan Card, ( Pan Card No. BIQPK7169F confurming through SMS No. [protected] dated 18 June 2009. dispached via courier on 13.6.2009)
Detail of Courier Dart Mail, Traking No. 67552470,

Yours Faithfully
Ajay Kumar.
I have applied for pancard on 12/07/09.My acknowdge no is[protected].What is the status of my pancard.plz reply me.
I Dipankar Ghosh and have a PAN Card No-ADNPG3690E, but still now I am not yeat received the PAN CARD.You pleace enqurie the matter and send me the pan card as early as possible, My Address is Krishnapur Ghosh Para Po-Krishnapur kolkata-700102, Phone no-[protected].

Thanking you, yours faithfully

Dipankar Ghosh

I have submitted an application for issuing PAN card in SEPT-2008 at UTI TSL pan service center Bhubaneswar, I have received my PAN no (APSPB9786P) by website but CARD is not received till date.

Details below:-
Father's Name : Bishnu Charan Barik
Name : Dhriti Ranjan Barik
DOB : 22nd AUG 1987
PAN No. : APSPB9786P
Address:
Dhriti Ranjan Barik
C/O- Bishnu Charan Barik
AT/Po - A Balia
Via- B barada
PS - Bari
Dist -Jajpur
Pin- 755005
Orissa
Mob- [protected]

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

i have not received my pan card till now .my pan card no. is AQDPR7725 . i have to a very urgent plz send my Pan Card.

R.Rajkumar
SIR.
I wish to inform you that i have not recieved my pan card i have applied for that on[protected]
at UTI TSL KOLKATA and my application no. is[protected]
and my pan no. is AKGPC2181C but not received yet.

i want to confirm my address again
LINA CHATTERJEE
PURBA BAIDYA PARA. WORD NO-12
POST OFFICE - SONARPUR
NORTH 24 PARGANAS
WEST BENGAL-743369
CONTACT NO [protected]
My name si vimla devi, my application serial no[protected] and my processing fee coupon number is[protected]. I Applied the card around 18 August 2009 in delhi my current address is R-Z-H-21 Mahavir Enclave Gurudwara Road Near Palam Dwarka Sec-1 New Delhi -110045 plz send me my pan card in my home.kindly help me as soon as posible.

vimla devi
my pan no. issuesd[protected]but not received yet
MY COUPON NO.[protected]
my pan no. issuesd[protected]but not received yet
MY COUPON NO.[protected]
I needed an immediate change in my Date of birth and signature in my PAN card . I have submitted the same back on June however have not received the same back . Assistance is required at the earliest .

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information