Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Utility Powertech Ltd — P.F. Statement

Date: 16.02.2009

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am working with Utility Powertech Ltd (A Joint Venture of NTPC Ltd. and Reliance Infrastructure Ltd.) since May-05 to till date. Presently our site office at Bharuch, Gujarat state.

I requested to give me a how to check my P.F. account, P.F. amount and other official benefit given by P.F. office. My details are as below:

Name: Dilipsinh Jashvantsinh Raj
Date of Joining: 02.05.2005
D.O.B.: 26/12/1979
Employee Code No. T0978
P.F. Account No. DL/22199/1049
PAN No. AIYPR7165H
Unit: Gandhar Site


Thanking You,
Yours truly,

Dilipsinh Jashvantsinh Raj
At: Bori, Po: Nabipur,
Ta & Dist: Bharuch,
Gujarat - 392 210
Mo. – [protected]
Office Telephone No.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

D/SIR,

OUR FIRM M/S CORE ASSOCIATES, D-50 DIVYANAGAR GORAKHPUR (U.P.) HAD UNDERTAKEN RURAL ELECTRIFICATION WORK UNDER RGGVY IN SITAPUR DISTRICT O[censored].P. IN FEB 2007.WE
SUBMITTED OUR BILLS FOR THE WORK WE DID BUT NO PAYMENT WAS MADE. AND WE COULD NOT GET ANY COMMUNICATION SO FOR .
YOURS TRUELY
M/S CORE ASSOCIATES
Name: adity kumar
Date of Joining: 24.03.2008
D.O.B.: 15/12/1972
Employee Code No. T5443
P.F. Account No. DL/22199/4278
Name: manoj kumar
Date of Joining: 09.04.2008
D.O.B.: 01/07/1986
Employee Code No. T5444
P.F. Account No. DL/22199/4329

Unit: Gandhar Site :-deoghar
ADVERTISEMENT
Name: manoj kumar
Date of Joining: 09.04.2008
D.O.B.: 01/07/1986
Employee Code No. T5444
P.F. Account No. DL/22199/4329

Unit :-deoghar
information
shyam sagar paswan
Date of Joining: 17/12/2007
D.O.B.: 27/05/1977
Employee Code No. T5407
P.F. Account No. DL/22199/3664
PAN NO.-BCMPP8022Q
UNITE-DEOGHAR
RESUME

NARENDRA SINGH
Village-Kanakpur
Post-Rasulpur
Tehsil –Sikandrabad
Distt- Bulandshar (U.P)
Mobile-[protected] ==============================================================


Objective:

I want to utilize my knowledge and ability with good organization.

Educational Qualification:

10th Pass from U.P. Board in 2005.
12th Pass from U.P. Board in 2007
Dosing B.A.IIInd year from C.C.S.university, Meerut in[protected]


Technical Qualification:

Six months diploma in Computer Application Basic from APTECH Computer Education, Sikandrabad, Distt- Bulandshar (U.P.)

Personal Details:


Father’s Name : Shri Madanpal Singh
Date of Birth : 2nd November 1968
Marital Status : Unmarried
Nationality : Indian
Religion : Hindu
Language known : Hindi & English


Date: 17.Dec.2009

Place: __________ (NARENDRA SINGH)
Dear Sir/ Madam

we working since 01 April 2008 To Till Date In Utility Powertech Limited Site NTPC Dadri Vidyut Nagar Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P) 201008.
1. No Recieve PF Statement
2. No Recieve Form 16
3 No Recieve pay slip
4 No safety itmes

we tallk UPL Office, (UPL Office CM HR Speaking Use Less and Giving Monthly Salay )PF Statement no my work. this work is PF Office .
Please see carefuly and solve we problem
thanking Your
your faithfully

XYZ

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT