Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTITSL / Pancard — my pan card missing

I Mr suresh Urlam with date of birth 12.05.1975 lost my pancard .so please issue me a douplicate pancard forme.
thanking you sir
suresh urlam
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  33 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
i dinku daman borgohain, date of birth[protected] pan card no AJGPB4354D, lose my pan card, so please issue me a douplicate pancard forme.
thanking you sir
dinku daman borgohain
D- 103 manmandir -4
near s.t buss depot
nallasopara (west)
dist - thane.
Sir,
I Ms.sulekha bhowmick, date of birth 8-3-1981 pan card no AOBPB6041D, lose my pan card, so please issue me a douplicate pancard forme.
thanking you
SULEKHA BHOWMICK
WZ-96, 3rd FLOOR,
JANAK PARK
HARI NAGAR
NEW DELHI-64

Pancard — pan card missing

Sir,
My Sister pan card is missing And i have Applied for duplicate pancard But the pan card is not delivered my addeess please check and send me my pan card .

My Pan No ACZPL2652E

Thanking You Sir/Madam,

Your's Faithfully,
N.Sandeep,
Contact Persons
P.Lakshmi Rajyam-Sai Babu
[protected] [protected]
I avtar singh, date of Birth 02.03.1962 pan card no. AKBPS7846M lose my pan card, so please issue me a douplicate pan card for me.

house no. 2391, phase-II, ramdarbar colony, U.T., Chandigarh
I Mr Manoj kumar S/o Sh. Lal singh with date of birth 01.07.1977 lost my pancard .so please issue me a douplicate pancard. How i can receive duplicate pancard.
thanking you sir
Manoj kumar
sorry this is my correct e-mail address.
I Mr Manoj kumar S/o Sh. Lal singh with date of birth 01.07.1977 lost my pancard .so please issue me a douplicate pancard. How i can receive duplicate pancard.
thanking you sir
Manoj kumar

Pancard — PAN CARD MISSING

Dear Sir,

i s.sivalingam lost my PANCARD NO.AVXPS5780P would like to have duplicate PANCARD. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PANCARD as early as possible to my present address
My Address,
S.Sivalingam, S/O P.Subramaniam
S.F.NO.572, Kuttai Thottam, sirupuluvapatti(post)
Tirupur-641603
Phone.[protected], [protected]
i s.sivalingam lost my PANCARD NO.AVXPS5780P would like to have duplicate PANCARD. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PANCARD as early as possible to my present address
My Address,
S.Sivalingam, S/O P.Subramaniam
S.F.NO.572, Kuttai Thottam, sirupuluvapatti(post)
Tirupur-641603
Phone.[protected], [protected]
mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my pan card missed pan card no AKRPK9290P
dear sir/mam
i lost my pan card, so i request you to provide me the duplicate copy of my pan card or please tell me the procedure to obtain it
my pan card NO:-AKRPK9290P
So please conferm the number and do the needfull for me
my contact number is:-[protected]
Dear Sir/ Mam,

My PAN card missing in Travelling,

Waht can i do for that ??
My pan card number is : ASWPK9226E

Plz suggest me.

Awating for u r comment.

Regards,
Mahesh
Dear Sir/mam

I have apply for pancard from utitsl pancard office dimapur nagaland and its already dispatch on 07/01/09
but till now i haven't recieved the card at my adddress. Details of pancard are: Name Vishant Rai Pancard No.AQFPR9477H. So kindly do the needful and give me the Location status of my pancard so that i track it, or you can call me at this number [protected] for any quearies or information regarding my pancard

Thanking you
Vishant Rai
Dear Sir

I lost my pancard of the name RAJESH ASHOKBHAI DAUDIYA, I am working in ARMY, suddenly i wont to go on south-africa so i need my card. So plz replay if something possible of my new pancard issue..




THANKS REGARDS
RAJESH DAUDIYA
[protected]
I Mr Prashant Kumar Sharma with date of birth 19.05.1983 lost my pancard .so please issue me a douplicate pancard forme.






thanking you sir
Prashant Kumar Sharma
I want to apply online dublicate pan card no. from UTI

Thanks & Regards

Hrishikesh
DEAR Sir, i have not received my Pan Card & it`s very important to me now, I am all most in the state of losing my job if i dont provide my ID Proof, Unforchunately i hv no other proof with, ever if i try to get them now it wil take at least 2months to obtain it...pls help me in this regard to get my Pan Card at the earliest
dear sir/mam
i lost my pan card, so i request you to provide me the duplicate copy of my pan card or please tell me the procedure to obtain it
my pan card NO:-ARWPK4357P
So please conferm the number and do the needfull for me
my contact number is:-[protected]
i lost my pan card plese give me a douplicate
sir
my pan card is mising so plz provide me the duplicate copy of my pan card my D/O/B-13/04/1968 and pan num is ASDPK2072M

Add- w.p 308 wazirpur village
Ashok vihar Delhi-52
PH-[protected], [protected]
I Mr Gururaj . Linganamath with date of birth 24.12.1985 lost my pancard, but i dont no my pan card account no .so please issue me a douplicate pancard forme.
thanking you sir
Gururaj.linganamath

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1226
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001