[Resolved]  Uttam Associates — P.F Claim

I worked with Uttam Associates for 2years 10 months. They have deducted P.F amount from my salary every month, and now they are refusing to give my P.F no. and claim.

Kindly help me in this,

Mahesh

P.F Claim

I worked with Uttam Associates for 1 year 2 months. They have deducted P.F amount from my salary every month, and now also i didn't got any P.F no. and claim.

Kindly help me in this,

Vidya B
P.F Claim

I worked with Uttam Associates for 2 years 6 months. They have deducted P.F amount from my salary every month, and now also i didn't got any P.F no. and claim.

Kindly help me in this,

Shahikala M

uttam assosciates — pf claim

I worked with Uttam Associates in a two wheeler loans dept. as a finance executive regioning at (Begumpet)Hyderabad.i had applied for my P.F 1yr back my P F amount not yet credited and i dont have my P F no.
My details are:
Bingi venu gopal
s/o satyanarayana,
H.no.11-3-384/2/45/2,srinivas nagar,
chilkalgua,secunderabad 500 061
Ph# +[protected]

Kindly help me in this,

VENU GOPAL BINGI
my PROVIDENT FUND NO IS TN/50770/1615,
I WANT MY AMOUNT IMMIDEATLY.
AS IAM HOSPITALISED

DINESH WUPPALA

This is R.Manikandan. I was worked in UTTAM ASSOCIATES at Madurai for the past 6 yrs before (2007). Till now i am not yet received my PF number and claim amount also. Kindly request you to provide me the PF number as soon as possible.

Note: My working place at Tiruchirappalli (ICICI Merchant Acquiring Dept) as a sales coordinator.

Kindly request you to verify and send me the details to my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Manikandan.R
M.No - [protected]