[Resolved]  Vian Infrastructure Ltd — CHEATING DONE BY COMPANY

I want share information with u about the cheating done very reputed company VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.

This Company has launched a project in haridwar in the month of July 2006 and has taken an initial booking amount at the time of booking, We have booked 5 No of Plots in that project, they were suppose to be launching this project in Oct 2006 but they have not done that and they have committed that launching will be done in January 2007 and you please deposit the second installment, we have done that and deposited the second installment as they have advised.

But till today project is no where they have not enough land to provide and noting has happened from July 2006 to May 2008 In between we have visited so many times at the site office, but they have no map and always tells that all the maps and other documents are kept in the Delhi Office but at Delhi office they told go to the site.

We were quite fed up with these words and finally we have decided that we will quit from this project and we have demanded our money back, they have taken two months time for cancellation our forms and after two months they have provided Six Months Post dated Cheques to us, those should be cleared in the month of Feb 2008, we have accepted that but all the cheques are bounced on their time .

Again we have talked to them and after a lots of efforts they have called up in April 2008 and we so many excuses and new stories they have divided our amount in three consecutive cheque within the time period till July 2008, we have again accepted that but finally first cheque we have deposited and it is also bounced, now company is telling they have no money and you take Six Months Post Dated Cheques.

We have invested on the faith that company will be reliable and will provide us return on time but a fraud has occurred with us and we finally wants to share this information in public that what had happened with us, it should not be happened with the others

Our investment details are

Name booking no with vian Payments given to Vian
Vipul gupta H-1416 117504/-
Veena gupta H-1417 117504/-
Sonal jindal H-1419 117504/-
Ashwani jindal H-1418 117504/-
DINESH JINDAL H-1587 122400/-

Please do some thing for us that this type of companies should not cheat in the market

Ashwani Jindal

Vian Infrasture is a froud/cheater company. I also invested for their Jaipur project in 2006 & unfortuately I have paid 3 installments & have not received any registion till July-2007. Finally on 19 July I applied for refund & they gave me time for 45 days to refund. After 45 days they gave me the time of another 45 days. In Oct they give me PDC cheque for my principal amount for dated 28-Feb-08 But the same is bounced & after contact them so many times they give me 3 cheques for my refund again these are got bounced. Its better if we make a union & gether information about the investers in various projects of vian & then contact to media.
Customer code in vian 1632 (Jaipur).

Rajeev Kumar([protected])
Customer code- H2465
I ve also deposited two instalments however, no plot has been alloted or registered in my name so far.
I want the company to refund my money back at the earliest otherwise i am planning to approach the courts .
Hi, I don't know much about this company but I heard and read lots of complaint about this company. I have also invested in Jaipur plot 120 Sq. Yards. and I'm apying my regular installment of Rs. 7500. I have got "Buyer-Saler Agreement" from Vian in September, 2007 for my plot on my name with the plot number mentioned. But I am still in doubts if that agreement is reliable or not? any comment can be sent directly to me at [protected]@yahoo.com
For your kind information sir, BSA has a stamp paper which is governement approved ...Kindly read the BSA before you write such things for the company...
and for Jaipur we do have 90 b approval
Hi friends,

I am an advocate practising in different courts in Delhi. My brother Dinesh Kumar has also invested Rs.132, 020/- in Haridwar Project of Vian. They did not give him plot, when I send them a notice they gave DInesh Kumar three cheques of total Rs.1, 32, 020/- only principal amount and no interest. Even then we became satisfied that at least our principal amount came back. But we were wrong, when we deposited those cheques in our Bank, those cheques were bounced due to insufficient fund. I have going to file case under section 138/141 Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 and also filing CIvil Suit for recovery against Vian Infrastructure Ltd. If you want to join me you are welcome my address is given below. However if any one of you know about Directors/authorized signatory of Vian and details of properties and bank accounts of Vian, which can be attached in case of no payment by them, then please tell me. Thanking You.
ABHISHEK ATREY, ADVOCATE-ON-RECORD, 319, NEW BLOCK LAWYER'S CHAMBER, SUPREME COURT OF INDIA, NEW DELHI-110001. MOB: [protected], [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
I have also invested in 2 plots at their Vian City Project at Jaipur and paid the full amount in cash couple of months back. It was told that the development has already started and the possession will be given very soon. But when I recently visited Jaipur for the registry of plots found that their is no progress on the site and it is same as 2 years back.

The registry of both plots have been done at tehsil and documents are handed over to me. But after looking at the comments on the site is scaring me whether the regitries are genuine or fraud.

If anybody has already done registry kindly do update me also @ [protected]@hotmail.com
hi!! iam vishal, my father bought one plot of 300 sq yard, nd he deposited amount of 3 lacks rupees but
there iz no progress on site, i hv visted last month, nd vians member calling tu my father nd say tu invest more instalment but they were froud company plz no one pay ny installment
PLZ DO SOMETHING FOR US THIS CAMPANIES IS COMPLETELY CHEAT

NYONE CONTACT ME FOR FUTHER DETAILS
MB. NO [protected]
I'm in same situation ... Please help me ...

Please let us know whether we should buy a plot in Vian City, Jaipur under Assured return payable qtly scheme of 12%p.a. from Viancity. As per them we just hae to pay 5% as a intial deposit of the basic price.

Please give us your input for the same.

Mandeep
i dont what do you want to do with you money, but this is for sure that within no time you are going to part with it, , read

1: today's newspaer, toi, - delhi page 5,
2: paste this link on the browser bar and read (www.gurgaonscoop.com/story/2005/9/19/193338/606 )
3: paste this link as well (https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/vian-infrastructure-limited-neemran...) and read ALL the comments too.

All the allegations made against VIAN Infrastructure are true. I have also invested in there project in Mumbai in 2006 bt till date they have not started any construction and have even not refunded the money.

I would request all of you to lodge an official police complaint against VIAN Infrastruture Ltd. u/s 420 of Indian Penal Code.

Ashish Sharma
I am Neeraj Sharma. I invested in Vian Infra Jaipur Project on 2006. & paid full payment of 3.30lakh approx. After 1 year my broker advised me to shift your plot from Jaipur to Nimrana. I do so. After seeing complaints in TOI, 31-08-09, I came to know about the fraud. when I contact them they said it is all false. If you have any doubt you can shifted over jaipur or agra project. but when we go personnaly on there DCM Building, they said Neemrana Project is completed. we are distributed land there You can see the land documents in Cyber city, Gurgaon All land is in vian's name but wehen we contact the Patwari all the land is with Some Oriical ltd. & they have a new story for that. also they said if you want refund, it takes 9 months & 25% of the BSP (3.30Lakh) will be deducted from the money you haf deposited. my phone no. is [protected]
I am Subhash Mishra & booked a plot with Vian Infrastructure at Haridwar with Code No-H-546.
Inspite of my repeated visit to their office & site visit I am unable to get back my money back.
There is no doubt that company is fraud & capable of bullying the people on one pretex or other.There should be exemplary punishment for such companies.
Any way I have decided to take Legal action as a last resort against Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

Subhash Mishra..
H-546.
Mob- [protected].
I Ashish Taneja booked a plot at Jaipur with Vian Infrastructure Ltd in 2006 for 300 sq. yard for which I have received all the documents well before time and I am pretty happy with VIAN Infrastructure's dealing.
You all have been cheated by this fraud company, have u heard the JVG company they belong to same company.

VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE LTD. — CHEATED BY VIAN INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.

We have book two flats in haridwar project. But in the process of refund we have received so many cheques and essurance but all were [censored]. We have all the proofs and documents. We need justice pls help anyone.

We are not the only to fight with tham. There are thousand of perons who got cheated by tham.

pls help and contact me

NAVEEN SHARMA
I have also approached them to refund my amount of Haridwar project 200 sq. yard plot No. H-1900 but they refused to pay.
Narender [protected]
Hi, Every One = Pls Save Vians Directer Surya Thaper & Chawla Prop & Cons- Specily Akash Sharma
Very Sweet Poisen

This Is My Persnol Advice

Your Faitfully

abc
i agree that vian company is cheating on customers part, nor they r making allotment, neither they r returning our money...its only company which is profit...they had blocked our money ...
Hi All,

I am Amit Kansal, i have booked a plot at agra before few years in vian city. still there are no development on site.The builder is in thihad jail now and i feel its useless to go in court for refund the money. I request to all peoples who booked his plot in agra project to contact or give me your contact no. so i can talk to you. We would get the approvals from ADA and develop our land by oursef.

Amit Kansal