[Resolved]  Way2Life.info — no response

way2life is a non-responsive co.No body answers ph.calls"switched off" is the reply.No replies to our queries thru e-mail.It is a dead co who knows only to collect money from innocent public.When the question comes for withdrawals this co is playing tricks by creating faulty web page.On logging, we immediately get "this page cannot be displayed".what is the necessity of providing bank particulars when the "profile" of the investor contains it?Wasting precious time to minimise withdrawals!!Even after providing amount(last stage of withdrawal) the page will say"this page cannot be displayed"So the whole 1-2 hours of logging procedure for a single a/c is wasted!!Why this co give a particular day only for withdrawal with an outdated SERVER which can not cater even 1000 cases.Answear is " delay " n prevent lakhs of people from withdrawing!!They can very well divide investors into 4-5 groups n allot each day for each group or entitle the members to withdraw twice in a month with a gap of 15 days.without specifying any particular day.To whom we can suggest all these things.?The co is deaf.It looks like a fraud co.So pl think 100 times before investing in way2life.I am glad if anybody can clear my doubts.Thank U

way2life.info — is it true or not

way2life.info this wbsite is
true or not please tell me quickly
i am from pune
Nitin Girme
this is true but there is risk too. you may play a gamble.people are earning lakhs of money.i[censored] want to take risk of Rs 8150 then invest and earn unearned money.[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

What about your today's drama ? Pls suggest regarding the problems for fund transfer to Bank. The site is not opening properly.

Ushakanta
i have forgot my way2life.info login password there is option given that if you forgot your password type ur id and mobile no they send u a message on your mobile no but i have entered many times it is showing the message is sent and no message is been delivered on my no please help me out i have also send e-mails to them but there is no response

my id is WL235631 and my mobile no is [protected]
what happen to way2life.info is it closed?????????????????
AUSTINONLINE.BIZ

100% SECURITY….. 100% SECURITY…. 100% SECURITY….
ON YOUR VALUABLE INVESTMENT
DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN JUST 21 WORKING DAYS….
FOR LIMITED PERIOD ONLY….
ITS HOT… FILLING FAST…. GRAB IT NOW…
A WELL ESTABLISHED CONSTRUCTION COMPANY RUNNING FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS OFFERS A GREAT LEGAL AND SUCURE PLAN.THE COMPANY IS PROVIDING THE IRRECOVERABLE POWER OF ATTORNEY OF 25 SQ.FT OF LAND ON INVESTMENT OF RS 10, 000/- .THE MARKET VALUE OF THE SAID LAND IS MORE THAN RS 20, 000/- AND ONE CAN GET REGISTERED BY PAYING JUST COURT FEES ONLY.YOU WILL GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT BY DEMAND DRAFT BY SURRENDING THE POWER OF ATTORNEY .
INVESTMENTS AVAILABLE ON (OR MULTIPLES OF)
RS 10, 000/-, 25000/-, 50, 000/-, 1, 00, 000/-, 2, 50, 000/- AND 5, 00, 000/- .
DIRECT REFERRAL - 5%,
BINARY – 10% + REWARDS.
THE WEEKLY COMISSION WILL BE DISTRIBUTED BY DD.
TOTAL RISK FREE BUSINESS PLAN.
YOUR MONEY IS 100% SAFE AND SECURED HERE.
A DREAM COME TRUE OPPORTUNITY
WANTED MLM LEADERS ALL OVER INDIA
FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE CALL :[protected]NIVAAS)
E mail: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
dnt worry guys aLL is WeLL...
PLEASE GIVE ME DETEL KNOWLAGE ABOUT WAY 2LIFE & FORX DOLLAR
MAXCHARLI FROM JHARKHAND
MOBILE NO - [protected]
Give me knowledge about way2life& forx dollar combination sistem & investment plan
i want know about forxdollar.com, can u plz tell after i will join...my cell no-[protected], pintu-jharkhand
Hi Friends,
Anybody knows about ForxDoller?
If knows, please make a post in this forum to help others too.
Can we transfer the fund from way2life to ForxDoller ?
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL.WHEN WILL BE FUND TRANSFER IN ACCOUNT OF WAY2LIFE, AND WHEN WILL GIVE MONEY TO INVESTOR?
ForexDoller.com.DETAILS- [protected] FROM COOCHBEHER GOODS NEWS FOR way2life LEDER...
i will be agree

This company is mlm (multi level marketing) company. It is for sure that it will wind one day, might be the D Day has come.

For People who are looking join such kind of business I suggest you to kindly join looking into the profile of the company, the future goals of the company, how many people have joined this company.And Mainly, the people behind it (Board of Directors). Such companies will not give any valid address and the contact numbers on their websites.

One fine day when the company website will not open. All your investment is gone.

Join the company which gives branded products at the time of registration.

I can suggest a company with a very long vision. Company which provides an business opportunity at only a single time buying ( No monthly re-buying). The only company in such an industry which has successfully completed 9 years and still on.
In this company you have an opportunity to do business worldwide. Serious people
call me on [protected]
how i can transfer my fund from wat2life to forxdolla
how i can transfer my fund from way2life to forxdollar

way2life.info — They are not paying my earn money

i have invest my money in the investment paln web sit name is way2life.info from last 10th of december they are changing withdrawl date to paying money last i have withrawl my money on 20th of jan still they are not paying money still i dont no when they will pay my money and they are not up dating the website also.las help as lot of people have invest money in this web site . i think they are frud or what god nose. govt should involt in this matter and find out about this web site .

fazal rana
the same thing happens with me i will wait for another few days and will start legal proceedings
no payment 22days