[Resolved]  Wipro Computers — bad customer care

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

my name mis sugidev i have purchased one wipro computer for two years back and now thet is some complaints and informed wipro but nobody responnce for 7 days and i will shut down and one fool man call me and he asked he want advance cash RS1000 anf he come and find out the computer and give the estimate what nonsence for that policy so totaly 25 days for clarifiction from wipro and i will be rectified in local people has be recti fide only RS 900 so my advice never ordinary people dont have buy the wipro computer that is very cheeting people customer care is very very bad and rascals

Your service providore is very-very chiter ! My experiance. I am a Govt. employee. WIPRO'S 14 pc purchaged in my office throgth MPLUN machine suppuly by athoried person M/s Sai Baba Electoronics Bhoapl. Supplyer not supply the Windo-7 licence verson with the machine. Sikayat par usne keval 5 copy di hai. Bataia kya karen esi machino ka jo hamse kanoon ka virudh dhokha de ker karya krne ko majboor ker rahi hai.

Wipro
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Wipro Phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    Wipro Address
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    View all Wipro contact information