Wipro Customer Care
Wipro Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 15%
Submit a Complaint
618
COMPLAINTS

Wipro Customer Care

Wipro Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560035

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 3346 1010  [India West]
up
48
down
28
+91 89 1304 3333  [India South]
up
43
down
30
+91 40 3097 0189  [India South]
up
21
down
10
+91 14 1404 0842  [India North]
up
21
down
13
+91 86 6249 6093  [India South]
up
15
down
8
+91 22 3930 0003  [India West]
up
5
down
1
+91 12 0336 0111  [India North]
up
7
down
4
+91 22 6721 2100  [India West]
up
6
down
4
+91 22 4039 5400  [India West]
up
7
down
6
+91 44 2450 0200  [India South]
up
1
down
1
+91 80 3029 2929  [India South]
up
3
down
3
+91 14 1404 0841  [India North]
up
1
down
1
+91 12 4308 4413  [India North]
up
1
down
1
+91 12 0434 3700  [India North]
up
1
down
1
+91 22 3095 4747  [India West]
up
1
down
2
+91 22 6615 9501  [India West]
up
2
down
3
+91 22 3092 4747  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 22 6671 5303  [India West]
up
1
down
2
+91 79 4030 0050  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 79 4030 0051  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 79 6609 0709  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 26 5239 5835  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 26 5239 5836  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 86 6248 1665  [India South]
up
3
down
4
+91 40 4002 4536  [India South]
up
1
down
2
+91 40 3079 7979  [India South]
up
0
down
1
+91 82 1398 3082  [India South]
up
1
down
2
+91 12 4308 4000  [India North]
up
1
down
2
+91 48 4305 4949  [India South]
up
2
down
3
+91 44 3929 0000  [India South]
up
0
down
1
+91 33 3082 0600  [India East]
up
0
down
1
+91 67 4300 8020  [India East]
up
0
down
1
+91 36 1246 0892  [India East]
up
0
down
1
+91 44 4294 4200  [India South]
up
0
down
1
+91 36 1246 0915  [India East]
up
0
down
1
+91 11 3378 5100  [India North]
up
1
down
2
+91 44 4744 0000  [India South]
up
0
down
1
+91 33 2367 5030  [India East]
up
4
down
5
+91 44 3069 7000  [India South]
up
1
down
2
+91 12 0389 3500  [India North]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 3079 4871  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 80 3915 5000  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 22 3346 1030  [India West]
up
0
down
2
+91 44 3069 8450  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 20 3028 6664  [India West]
up
0
down
3
+91 20 6620 4536  [India West]
up
0
down
3
+91 20 2293 3700  [India West]
up
0
down
4
+91 80 2844 0011  [Corp Office]
up
5
down
9

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 2844 0256  [Corp Office]

Additional info
  • India East
Plot № 1, 7, 8 & 9, Block DM, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091
Tel:
+91 33 2367 5030
+91 33 3082 0600
Fax: +91 33 2367 5020

Plot № 1B, Block CN, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091
Tel:
+91 33 2367 5030
+91 33 3082 0600
Fax: +91 33 2367 5020

IDCO IT SEZ, Plot №. E/8, Infocity, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751024
Tel: +91 67 4300 8020
Fax: +91 67 4300 8007

2nd Floor, Rajgarh Plaza, Rajgarh Road, Guwahati 781003
Tel:
+91 36 1246 0892
+91 36 1246 0915
Fax: +91 36 1246 0934

India North
Sarita Vihar, A-23, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Area, Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044
Tel: +91 11 3378 5100
Fax: +91 11 3378 5200

Plot № 480-481, Udyog Vihar, Phase III, Gurgaon 122016, Haryana
Tel:
+91 12 4308 4000
+91 12 4308 4413
Fax: +91 12 4308 4001

Plot №. A1 Sec 3, Noida 201301, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: +91 12 0389 3500

Plot № 2,3,4 Knowledge Park-4, Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida 201308
Tel: +91 12 0336 0111
Fax: +91 12 0440 5002

A-67, B 64, Sector-57, Noida 201301
Tel: +91 12 0434 3700
Fax: +91 12 0434 3888

C-92, Ground Floor, Janpath, Behind New Vidhan Sabha, Lalkothi Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015
Tel:
+91 14 1404 0841
+91 14 1404 0842
Fax: +91 14 1404 0843

India South
Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560035
Tel: +91 80 2844 0011
Fax: +91 80 2844 0256

SEZ Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560035
Tel: +91 80 3029 2929
Fax: +91 80 3029 8200

№ 72, Keonics Electronic City, Hosur Road, Bangalore 560100
Tel:
+91 80 3915 5000
+91 80 3029 2929
Fax: +91 80 4138 1760

SEZ Unit I & II, Divyasree Technopark, EPIP Zone, Kundalahalli, Doddanakundi Post, Whitefield, Bangalore 560037

#146/147, Metagalli industrial Area, Metagalli, Mysore 570016
Tel: +91 82 1398 3082

105 & 111, Anna Salai, Guindy, Chennai 600032
Tel: +91 44 3069 7000
Fax: +91 44 3069 7100

TP-3, Central Avenue, Mahindra World City, SEZ, Chengalpet 603002
Tel: +91 44 4744 0000
Fax: +91 44 3952 3952

RR 2 Building, #94/95, TVK Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032
Tel: +91 44 3069 8450

Ascendas International Tech Park, 8th Floor Crust, Taramani, CSIR Road, Chennai 600113
Tel: +91 44 4294 4200
Fax: +91 44 4555 6400

# 475 A, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Shollinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel: +91 44 2450 0200
Fax:
+91 44 2450 0240
+91 44 2450 0250

ELCOT SEZ Survey #602/03, Shollinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel: +91 44 3929 0000
Fax: +91 44 3929 2222

Info Park Special Economic Zone, Kusumagiri–PO, Kakkanad, Cochin 682030
Tel: +91 48 4305 4949
Fax: +91 48 4305 4224

203/1, Manikonda Village, Gatchibowli SEZ, Hyderabad 500032
Tel: +91 40 3079 7979
Fax: +91 40 3079 7070

Survey № 124 & Part of 132/P SEZ, Gopanapally, Hyderabad 501301
Tel:
+91 40 3079 7979
+91 40 3097 0189
Fax: +91 40 3097 0700

InfoTech G-Block, 6th Floor, Surya Towers, R.O. South 3, 105, S.P. Road, Secunderabad 500003
Tel: +91 40 3079 4871
Fax: +91 40 3079 4876

Door №.50-75-23/10 STPI, Old T.B. Hospital, Rama Talkies Road, Resapuvanipalem, Visakhapatnam 530013
Tel: +91 89 1304 3333
Fax: +91 89 1304 3002

Regional Stores, 4th Floor, Shyam Towers, Opp. Paradise Bakery, S.D. Road, Secunderabad 500003
Tel: +91 40 4002 4536

Regional Stores, Door # 59A-16-13/11A, 2nd Floor, Durga Bhavani Complex, RTC Colony, Pantakaluva Road, Patamata, Vijayawada 520010
Tel:
+91 86 6248 1665
+91 86 6249 6093

S.F. № 426/1, 426/2 & 427/1, Elcot Special Economic Zone, Vilankurichi Village, Coimbatore North Taluk, Coimbatore 641004

India West
Lane Opposite to Ferguson College Main Gate, FC Annex 1215, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Tel: +91 20 6620 4536

Plot № 2 MIDC, Pune Infotech Park, Ph-1 Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel: +91 20 2293 3700
Fax: +91 20 2293 3756

Plot № 31 MIDC, Pune Infotech Park, Ph-2 Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel: +91 20 2293 3700
Fax: +91 20 3910 4500

Regional Stores, 1195/5, F.C Road, 3rd Floor, Bhosale Heights, Pune 411005
Tel: +91 20 3028 6664

Unit №2, Serene Properties, Building №7, Mindspace (SEZ), Plot №3, TTC Industrial Area, Opp. Airoli Railway Station, Thane Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel: +91 22 3930 0003
Fax: +91 22 3930 0123

Unit. №701, 7th Floor, A-Wing, Kensington SEZ Park, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai 400076
Tel: +91 22 3346 1010
Fax: +91 22 3346 1030

Unit 201, Interface Building, № 11, 2nd floor, Off Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai 400064
Tel: +91 22 4039 5400
Fax: +91 22 4039 5244

B Wing, 1st Floor, Shah Industrial Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 6671 5303
Fax: +91 22 6671 5252

4, Lands’ End, B.J. Road, Opp. Sister's Bungalow, Band Stand, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050
Tel: +91 22 6721 2100
Fax: +91 22 6721 2060

Hasham Premji House, 5 Ghoga Street, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400023
Tel: +91 22 6615 9501
Fax: +91 22 2284 0758

CIDCO Building, 4th Floor, Railway Station Complex, Navi Mumbai 400614
Tel: +91 22 3095 4747
Fax: +91 22 3095 4848

2nd & 3rd Floor, Spectra Building, High Street, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai 400076
Tel: +91 22 3092 4747
Fax: +91 22 3092 4848

807-808 Venus Atlantis, Opp. Safal Pegasus, 100 ft. Ring Road, Prahladnagar Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
Tel:
+91 79 4030 0050
+91 79 4030 0051
Fax: +91 79 4030 0048

1st Floor, Chakarvarty Complex, NR. Commerce Collage Road, Vijay Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
Tel: +91 79 6609 0709

311-Pujer Complex, Subhanpura, Baroda, Gujarat 390023
Tel:
+91 26 5239 5835
+91 26 5239 5836
Fax: +91 26 5239 5830

Canada
Wipro Technologies
Mississauga, ON

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 800/803, Mississauga, ON L4W 4T9
Phone: +1 289 374 2000
Fax: +1 289 374 0005

Wipro Solutions Canada Limited
Eleventh Floor, 909 - 11th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2R 1L7
Toll-Free: 1 855 360 4835
Within Canada: 1 780 420 7875

#100, 10040 - 104 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5J 0Z2
Toll-Free: 1 855 360 4835
Within Canada: 1 780 420 7875

Wipro Technologies - Guadalajara, Mexico
Parque Industrial el Bosque 1, Camino al Iteso # 8499, Col. Santa María Tequepexpan, 45080, Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México
Phone: +52 33 2002 1200

Monterrey
Av. Eugenio Garza Sada #427, Loc. 38, Col. Altavista, 64840, Monterrey, Nuevo León, México
Phone: +52 81 8218 8188

Mexico City
Prol. Paseo de la Reforma 1015-B, Piso 5, Col. Santa Fé, Alvaro Obregón
01376, Ciudad de México, México
Phone: +52 55 5258 1700

State of Mexico
Av. Ciencias #13, Parque Industrial La Joya, 54730, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Estado de México, México
Phone: +52 55 5870 1995

USA - Midwest
Wipro Technologies - Chicago, IL

One Lincoln Center, 18W 140 Butterfield Road, Suite 395,
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4835
Phone: +1 630 613 2303
Fax: +1 630 424 0283

Findlay, OH
129 East Crawford St., Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: +1 419 581 4419

Minneapolis, MN
South Point Tower, 1650 West 82nd Street, Suite 725,
Bloomington, MN 55431
Fax: +1 952 948 9641

Troy, MI
888 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 1290, Troy,MI 48084

USA - Northeast
East Brunswick, NJ
2 Tower Center Boulevard, Suite 2200, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: +1 732 509 1500
Fax: +1 732 514 0860

New York, NY
1114 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 3030, New York, NY 10110
Phone: +1 212 895 1100
Fax: +1 212 391 3942

Wipro Limited
120 Madison Street, Tower II, Floor 12, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: +1 315 350 5401
Fax: +1 315 425 5950

Wipro Technologies - Washington, DC
601 13th Street 11th Floor South, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: +1 202 534 1794

Boston, MA
1900 Crown Colony Dr, Suite 205, Quincy MA 02169
Phone: +1 617 793 9135

USA - South
Wipro Technologies -Tampa, FL

Highland Manor Drive, Suite 250, Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: +1 813 906 3771

Atlanta, GA
2858 Woodcock Blvd, Suites 100-300, Atlanta, GA 30341

3535 Piedmont Road NE, Building 14 Suites 300/1400, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: +1 404 504 4500
Fax: +1 404 846 0595

3575 Piedmont Road NE, Building 15 Suite 600, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: +1 404 504 4500
Fax: +1 404 846 0595

Dallas, TX
15455 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1450, Addison, TX 75001
Phone: +1 972 789 7812
Fax: +1 972 239 8311

Houston, TX
1080 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 1400, Houston, TX 77077
Phone: +1 281 870 7500
Fax: +1 281 497 1214

Wipro Gallagher Solutions - Miami, FL
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 651, Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
Phone:
+1 305 251 6648
+1 305 251 6654

Fax: +1 866 483 2061

Wipro Technologies - Nashville, TN
810 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 400, Franklin, TN 37067
Phone:
+1 800 989 9996
+1 615 221 7300
Fax: +1 615 778 1545

Bentonville, AR
1201 SE 8th Street, Suite 11, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: +1 479 553 0100
Fax: +1 479 250 1004

Wipro Nigeria Limited

7th Floor, Mulliner Towers, 39 Alfred Rewane Road, (Kingsway Road), Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 271 9133
Fax: +234 1 271 9110

South Africa
Wipro Technologies SA (Pty) Ltd.
39, Carl Cronje Dr., Tyger Valley, Bellville, Cape Town 7530
Tel: +27 21 974 6360

2 Maude Street, The Forum, 10th Floor, Sandton, Johannesburg, RSA, 2196
Tel: +27 11 061 6500
Fax: + 27 11 061 6554

Uganda
Wipro Technologies South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Plot 21, Yusuf Lule Road, Course View Towers, 7th floor, Nakasero, Kampala, Uganda



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
15%
Complaints
618
Pending
8
Resolved
84
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Wipro related photos (61)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Wipro — about next wipro elite drive

 sushmitha amin on Dec 15, 2018
Hello sir/madam,
I had applied for wipro elite and had uploaded my cam, but i din'tget mail to select exam centre and also my acount was locked.I had got a message frok college that there would be another drive for those candidates who couldn't write exam this time.So i had not worried much of it.But now i dont seem it has true.Please let me know whether there is any 2nd drive and also why my account was locked.
Reg id:8378977...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Wipro — candidate desktop account locked

 Praveen Racharla 982 on Dec 14, 2018
My name is Racharla Praveen and i am from APIIIT - RGUKT, Rk Valley, Idupulapaya. My wipro candidate desktop account has been locked. I am unable to login. I cleared wipro interview and i got letter of intent from wipro - job offer from wipro on[protected].
I have to accept the letter of intent through candidate desktop account within 15 days. So could you please help me in unlocking the account.

My resume number is : 8465158...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — candidate desktop account locked

 Chindanur Sushma on Dec 13, 2018
My name is chindanur sushma and i am from gpullaiah college of engineering and technology, kurnool. My wipro candidate desktop account has been locked. I am unable to login. I cleared wipro interview and i got letter of intent from wipro - job offer from wipro on[protected].
I have to accept the letter of intent through candidate desktop account within 15 days. So could you please help me in unlocking the account.
My resume number is 8248113.
Thank you
Chindanur sushma....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — cheating

 ashwithshetty73 on Dec 13, 2018
One of employee of wipro company (Sudeep saxena) who run his own company at pune (Egyanam technologies pvt ltd) he has also a mail id is sudeep. Saxena@egyanamtech.com or sudeepsaxena@egynamtech.com please verify it he runs his company of her wife name rashmi chandra (Rashmichandra@egyanamtech.com) take a serious action against him because no one can run his own company if he is working in some other organization takes company client project to his company this is against law took a legal action against him and set a remark infront of every one no one can run his own company or work for 2 organizations...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Wipro — not able to login

 Dhareppa Sasalatti on Dec 13, 2018
I have got the letter of intent on 4-dec-2018.
My reference no. Is 8289103
I already accepted the letter of intent. But now, for document verification i am not able to login... It says "user account has been locked". Please help me to recover my account because i want to accept the offer.
Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Reply as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Wipro — document upload problem

 raunak210199 on Dec 12, 2018
I got selected for wims/wase programme. I accepted the offer letter. But couldnt find any candidate detail tab for uploading documents for background verification. Kindly help me as soon as possible. My reference no. Is 8223460. There is an offer letter tab, joining letter tab but there is no candidate detail tab.13 december is the last date for ulpoading documents for bgv....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — issuance of relieving letter

 PoojaVIRGO on Dec 11, 2018
Subsequent to my relieving date on 12.02.2018 from my responsibilities of the Wipro Technologies company.
I already have completed my exit clearance process with the company on the day but I did not receive my relieving letter till date.

However, I would request you to send my relieving letter to my email address as given vrps1993@gmail.com .

Best Regards

Pooja Pathak

Employee Id: 369801

[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Wipro — issuance of relieving letter

 PoojaVIRGO on Dec 11, 2018
Hi,

This is regarding the issuance of relieving letter which i still didn't receive from wipro as my last working date was 12 october 2018. Already sent lots of mail to finalsettlement. Hrss@wipro.com, but i didn't receive any reply from their side. It is really frustrating as wipro is not at all employee friendly. None of them are concerned about this. Kindly helpm with this issue.

Regards,
Pooja pathak
[protected]
Vrps1993@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Wipro — I am unable to login in candidate desktop

 nissi madhuri on Dec 11, 2018
I registered at synergy (Wipro official website), for the wipro drive on nov 28th 2018. After the successful registration i got reference number and password via mail from carrer@wipro.com. I am trying to login through candidate desktop. But i am unable to login. It was showing that my account has been locked. I am unable to generate the boarding pass. So please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Thank you
Ch. Madhuri...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Wipro — relieving letter request | * urgent *

 Farhan Atiq on Dec 7, 2018
Dear team,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that i was working with wipro bpo (Verizon) as associate. Due to family emergency i had to leave my job without serving my notice period i am in urgent need of my relieving letter. I have been calling sarita vihar office but nobody is answering the calls so i have to escalate this complaint

Date of joining - 06-sep-2011
Date of leaving - april-12
Name - farhan atiq
Emp id - 518693

I am happy to settle all the claims

I would really appreciate if you take prompt...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Wipro — elite national talent hunt 2019

 Fayth2307 on Dec 6, 2018
I can't login to my account using any password which was sent to me in reset password mails and neither through old password. I get the invalid password message. I have to update verified documents which i couldn't due to this login problem. Please, fix for me this as soon as possible and send me a valid password. My resume number is 8271781. Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — issuance of relieving letter [Resolved]

 PoojaVIRGO on Dec 6, 2018
Subsequent to my relieving date on 12.02.2018_from my responsibilities of the wipro technologies company.

I already have completed my exit clearance process with the company on the day but i did not receive my relieving letter till date.

However, i would request you to send my relieving letter to my email address as given vrps1993@gmail.com or courier to me at (B-221 sector-52 noida) address.

Thanking you for your timely support always.

Best regards

Pooja pathak

Employee id: 369801

[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Wipro — full and final settlements, last payslip not received

 Mandar Malgaonkar on Dec 5, 2018
Hi,

My last working day in Wipro was 01.10.2018(Employee ID : 372097). I did not received my last salary slip. Full and Final settlement has done but partially. I have raised the concern but no response from concern teams. Also I do not received any email for alumni portal. For all these concerns I have communicated on emails with respective teams but no response. Attached is the screenshot for follow up taken through emails...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Wipro — pf transfer update

 Rohini Rautray on Dec 5, 2018
M an ex-wiproite. My emp id is 248625. I have applied for pf transfer request and the online transfer claim form (Form 13) has also reached wipro pf trust, blore location. Kindly let me know where i need to contact in order to know the pf transfer status. "pf@wipro.com" is rejecting mails from outside wipro mailers. Pls share contact details along with mail ids. Let me know if more info is needed....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Wipro — *request for relieving letter *urgent [Resolved]

 Abhikumsin on Dec 4, 2018
Dear team,,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that i had been working with wipro technologies as associate consultant from 10 july 2017 to 04 july 2018. I was relieved from my duties on 04 july and handed all the documents to my reporting manager.

Date of joining -10-jul-17
Date of leaving 04-jul-18
Name - abhishek kumar singh
Emp id-387050

Though i have settled all the claims at my end, but still i have note got my experience certificate.

I would really appreciate if you take prompt action regarding this....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Wipro — delay in offer letter

 Sagar Purbi on Dec 3, 2018
Hello, my name is sagar purbi i gave the interview in wipro technologies pune campus on 3rd nov 2018 and was selected. Later the wipro's recruitment team asked for all my degrees & certificates, previous employment service and relieving letters, pan card, passport, aadhar card, bank statements saying that once i share all these documents within 2 days offer letter will be sent. And now it's been almost a month (30 days from my day of selection) i haven't received the offer letter either any confirmation from them. When asked they said that the person who will approve is out of india.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — wipro pf withdrawal request

 PoojaVIRGO on Dec 2, 2018
Hi team,

This is with regards to pf withdrawal request from wipro as i want to withdraw the same now. I have emailed the same details to pf team in wipro but there hasn't been any response from the team.

I have been part of wipro technologies bangalore since 26/12/2016 till 12/02/2018

Emp no: 369801
Emp name: pooja pathak
Last working day: 12/02/2018

Kindly assist with the request.

Regards

Pooja pathak...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employers

Wipro — working in 2 company same time

 ashwithshetty73 on Dec 2, 2018
One of employee of wipro company (Sudeep saxena) who run his own company at pune (Egyanam technologies pvt ltd) he has also a mail id is sudeep. Saxena@egyanamtech.com or sudeepsaxena@egynamtech.com please verify it he runs his company of her wife name rashmi chandra (Rashmichandra@egyanamtech.com) take a serious action against him because no one can run his own company if he is working in some other organization takes company client project to his company this is against law took a legal action against him and set a remark infront of every one no one can run his own company or work for 2 organizations...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Wipro — unable to login to my placement candidate account

 hansilhameed on Nov 30, 2018
Sir
My name is hansil c. H
I got selected in the campus recruitment drive held this year at de paul institute of science and technology angamaly, kerala. I am not sure what i did wrong, but now my wipro candidate account shows it is locked.
I tried the forgot password option but it didn't help. Now i am unable to do the rest of the procedures.
Last day i got the mail to update my info. But i don't know what should i do?
My reference number is 8164279...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — no response to emails and delay in f&f settlements

 anandhakrishnank on Nov 26, 2018
Dear sir/mam,

Could you please help in getting my final settlement from wipro. I worked for 12 years and resigned resigned 11/09/2018, and served 2 months notice period, and exited with no dues on 09/11/2018 (Friday).

Complaint 1: i was expecting f&f settlement by 1 week, not heard any information related to that.

I sent email since 22/11/2018 to escalation. Finalsettelment@wipro.com, finalsettlement. Hrss@wipro.com, settlements. Wividus@wipro.com.

Complaint 2: they are not responding for the emails.

Myapp. Wipro.com is...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Recently Discussed

(10 minutes ago)
Kenstar
geyser not working properly, current shock on the tap
(16 minutes ago)
Dishtv
changing of rmn
(37 minutes ago)
Indane
deactivation of give up subsidy
(46 minutes ago)
Bosch Home India
washing machine - current leakage problem
(1 hours 2 minutes ago)
Cms It Services Pvt Ltd
return fee fake digital marketing class

Featured Complaints