Wipro Customer Care
Wipro Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
Submit a Complaint
887
COMPLAINTS

Wipro Customer Care

Wipro Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560035

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 3346 1010  [India West]
up
72
down
42
+91 40 3097 0189  [India South]
up
32
down
11
+91 89 1304 3333  [India South]
up
58
down
40
+91 86 6249 6093  [India South]
up
23
down
10
+91 14 1404 0842  [India North]
up
25
down
16
+91 22 6721 2100  [India West]
up
11
down
4
+91 44 2450 0200  [India South]
up
7
down
1
+91 12 0336 0111  [India North]
up
11
down
8
+91 22 3930 0003  [India West]
up
6
down
4
+91 22 4039 5400  [India West]
up
9
down
7
+91 14 1404 0841  [India North]
up
5
down
3
+91 22 6671 5303  [India West]
up
1
down
2
+91 79 4030 0050  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 79 4030 0051  [India West]
up
0
down
1
+91 22 6615 9501  [India West]
up
2
down
4
+91 22 3095 4747  [India West]
up
1
down
3
+91 22 3092 4747  [India West]
up
0
down
2
+91 79 6609 0709  [India West]
up
0
down
2
+91 26 5239 5835  [India West]
up
0
down
2
+91 86 6248 1665  [India South]
up
3
down
5
+91 26 5239 5836  [India West]
up
0
down
2
+91 40 4002 4536  [India South]
up
1
down
3
+91 40 3079 7979  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 12 4308 4413  [India North]
up
1
down
3
+91 33 3082 0600  [India East]
up
0
down
2
+91 44 3929 0000  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 44 4294 4200  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 67 4300 8020  [India East]
up
0
down
2
+91 44 4744 0000  [India South]
up
0
down
2
+91 36 1246 0892  [India East]
up
0
down
2
+91 36 1246 0915  [India East]
up
0
down
2
+91 11 3378 5100  [India North]
up
1
down
3
+91 82 1398 3082  [India South]
up
1
down
3
+91 44 3069 7000  [India South]
up
1
down
3
+91 48 4305 4949  [India South]
up
2
down
4
+91 12 0389 3500  [India North]
up
0
down
2
+91 80 3029 2929  [India South]
up
4
down
6
+91 12 4308 4000  [India North]
up
1
down
3
+91 33 2367 5030  [India East]
up
4
down
7
+91 22 3346 1030  [India West]
up
0
down
3
+91 12 0434 3700  [India North]
up
1
down
4
+91 80 3915 5000  [India South]
up
0
down
3
+91 44 3069 8450  [India South]
up
0
down
3
+91 40 3079 4871  [India South]
up
0
down
3
+91 20 3028 6664  [India West]
up
0
down
4
+91 20 6620 4536  [India West]
up
0
down
4
+91 80 2844 0011  [Corp Office]
up
6
down
10
+91 20 2293 3700  [India West]
up
0
down
5

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 2844 0256  [Corp Office]

Additional info
  • India East
Plot № 1, 7, 8 & 9, Block DM, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091
Tel:
+91 33 2367 5030
+91 33 3082 0600
Fax: +91 33 2367 5020

Plot № 1B, Block CN, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091
Tel:
+91 33 2367 5030
+91 33 3082 0600
Fax: +91 33 2367 5020

IDCO IT SEZ, Plot №. E/8, Infocity, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751024
Tel: +91 67 4300 8020
Fax: +91 67 4300 8007

2nd Floor, Rajgarh Plaza, Rajgarh Road, Guwahati 781003
Tel:
+91 36 1246 0892
+91 36 1246 0915
Fax: +91 36 1246 0934

India North
Sarita Vihar, A-23, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Area, Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044
Tel: +91 11 3378 5100
Fax: +91 11 3378 5200

Plot № 480-481, Udyog Vihar, Phase III, Gurgaon 122016, Haryana
Tel:
+91 12 4308 4000
+91 12 4308 4413
Fax: +91 12 4308 4001

Plot №. A1 Sec 3, Noida 201301, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: +91 12 0389 3500

Plot № 2,3,4 Knowledge Park-4, Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida 201308
Tel: +91 12 0336 0111
Fax: +91 12 0440 5002

A-67, B 64, Sector-57, Noida 201301
Tel: +91 12 0434 3700
Fax: +91 12 0434 3888

C-92, Ground Floor, Janpath, Behind New Vidhan Sabha, Lalkothi Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015
Tel:
+91 14 1404 0841
+91 14 1404 0842
Fax: +91 14 1404 0843

India South
Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560035
Tel: +91 80 2844 0011
Fax: +91 80 2844 0256

SEZ Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560035
Tel: +91 80 3029 2929
Fax: +91 80 3029 8200

№ 72, Keonics Electronic City, Hosur Road, Bangalore 560100
Tel:
+91 80 3915 5000
+91 80 3029 2929
Fax: +91 80 4138 1760

SEZ Unit I & II, Divyasree Technopark, EPIP Zone, Kundalahalli, Doddanakundi Post, Whitefield, Bangalore 560037

#146/147, Metagalli industrial Area, Metagalli, Mysore 570016
Tel: +91 82 1398 3082

105 & 111, Anna Salai, Guindy, Chennai 600032
Tel: +91 44 3069 7000
Fax: +91 44 3069 7100

TP-3, Central Avenue, Mahindra World City, SEZ, Chengalpet 603002
Tel: +91 44 4744 0000
Fax: +91 44 3952 3952

RR 2 Building, #94/95, TVK Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032
Tel: +91 44 3069 8450

Ascendas International Tech Park, 8th Floor Crust, Taramani, CSIR Road, Chennai 600113
Tel: +91 44 4294 4200
Fax: +91 44 4555 6400

# 475 A, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Shollinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel: +91 44 2450 0200
Fax:
+91 44 2450 0240
+91 44 2450 0250

ELCOT SEZ Survey #602/03, Shollinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel: +91 44 3929 0000
Fax: +91 44 3929 2222

Info Park Special Economic Zone, Kusumagiri–PO, Kakkanad, Cochin 682030
Tel: +91 48 4305 4949
Fax: +91 48 4305 4224

203/1, Manikonda Village, Gatchibowli SEZ, Hyderabad 500032
Tel: +91 40 3079 7979
Fax: +91 40 3079 7070

Survey № 124 & Part of 132/P SEZ, Gopanapally, Hyderabad 501301
Tel:
+91 40 3079 7979
+91 40 3097 0189
Fax: +91 40 3097 0700

InfoTech G-Block, 6th Floor, Surya Towers, R.O. South 3, 105, S.P. Road, Secunderabad 500003
Tel: +91 40 3079 4871
Fax: +91 40 3079 4876

Door №.50-75-23/10 STPI, Old T.B. Hospital, Rama Talkies Road, Resapuvanipalem, Visakhapatnam 530013
Tel: +91 89 1304 3333
Fax: +91 89 1304 3002

Regional Stores, 4th Floor, Shyam Towers, Opp. Paradise Bakery, S.D. Road, Secunderabad 500003
Tel: +91 40 4002 4536

Regional Stores, Door # 59A-16-13/11A, 2nd Floor, Durga Bhavani Complex, RTC Colony, Pantakaluva Road, Patamata, Vijayawada 520010
Tel:
+91 86 6248 1665
+91 86 6249 6093

S.F. № 426/1, 426/2 & 427/1, Elcot Special Economic Zone, Vilankurichi Village, Coimbatore North Taluk, Coimbatore 641004

India West
Lane Opposite to Ferguson College Main Gate, FC Annex 1215, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Tel: +91 20 6620 4536

Plot № 2 MIDC, Pune Infotech Park, Ph-1 Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel: +91 20 2293 3700
Fax: +91 20 2293 3756

Plot № 31 MIDC, Pune Infotech Park, Ph-2 Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel: +91 20 2293 3700
Fax: +91 20 3910 4500

Regional Stores, 1195/5, F.C Road, 3rd Floor, Bhosale Heights, Pune 411005
Tel: +91 20 3028 6664

Unit №2, Serene Properties, Building №7, Mindspace (SEZ), Plot №3, TTC Industrial Area, Opp. Airoli Railway Station, Thane Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel: +91 22 3930 0003
Fax: +91 22 3930 0123

Unit. №701, 7th Floor, A-Wing, Kensington SEZ Park, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai 400076
Tel: +91 22 3346 1010
Fax: +91 22 3346 1030

Unit 201, Interface Building, № 11, 2nd floor, Off Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai 400064
Tel: +91 22 4039 5400
Fax: +91 22 4039 5244

B Wing, 1st Floor, Shah Industrial Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 6671 5303
Fax: +91 22 6671 5252

4, Lands’ End, B.J. Road, Opp. Sister's Bungalow, Band Stand, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050
Tel: +91 22 6721 2100
Fax: +91 22 6721 2060

Hasham Premji House, 5 Ghoga Street, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400023
Tel: +91 22 6615 9501
Fax: +91 22 2284 0758

CIDCO Building, 4th Floor, Railway Station Complex, Navi Mumbai 400614
Tel: +91 22 3095 4747
Fax: +91 22 3095 4848

2nd & 3rd Floor, Spectra Building, High Street, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai 400076
Tel: +91 22 3092 4747
Fax: +91 22 3092 4848

807-808 Venus Atlantis, Opp. Safal Pegasus, 100 ft. Ring Road, Prahladnagar Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
Tel:
+91 79 4030 0050
+91 79 4030 0051
Fax: +91 79 4030 0048

1st Floor, Chakarvarty Complex, NR. Commerce Collage Road, Vijay Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
Tel: +91 79 6609 0709

311-Pujer Complex, Subhanpura, Baroda, Gujarat 390023
Tel:
+91 26 5239 5835
+91 26 5239 5836
Fax: +91 26 5239 5830

Canada
Wipro Technologies
Mississauga, ON

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 800/803, Mississauga, ON L4W 4T9
Phone: +1 289 374 2000
Fax: +1 289 374 0005

Wipro Solutions Canada Limited
Eleventh Floor, 909 - 11th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2R 1L7
Toll-Free: 1 855 360 4835
Within Canada: 1 780 420 7875

#100, 10040 - 104 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5J 0Z2
Toll-Free: 1 855 360 4835
Within Canada: 1 780 420 7875

Wipro Technologies - Guadalajara, Mexico
Parque Industrial el Bosque 1, Camino al Iteso # 8499, Col. Santa María Tequepexpan, 45080, Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México
Phone: +52 33 2002 1200

Monterrey
Av. Eugenio Garza Sada #427, Loc. 38, Col. Altavista, 64840, Monterrey, Nuevo León, México
Phone: +52 81 8218 8188

Mexico City
Prol. Paseo de la Reforma 1015-B, Piso 5, Col. Santa Fé, Alvaro Obregón
01376, Ciudad de México, México
Phone: +52 55 5258 1700

State of Mexico
Av. Ciencias #13, Parque Industrial La Joya, 54730, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Estado de México, México
Phone: +52 55 5870 1995

USA - Midwest
Wipro Technologies - Chicago, IL

One Lincoln Center, 18W 140 Butterfield Road, Suite 395,
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4835
Phone: +1 630 613 2303
Fax: +1 630 424 0283

Findlay, OH
129 East Crawford St., Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: +1 419 581 4419

Minneapolis, MN
South Point Tower, 1650 West 82nd Street, Suite 725,
Bloomington, MN 55431
Fax: +1 952 948 9641

Troy, MI
888 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 1290, Troy,MI 48084

USA - Northeast
East Brunswick, NJ
2 Tower Center Boulevard, Suite 2200, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: +1 732 509 1500
Fax: +1 732 514 0860

New York, NY
1114 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 3030, New York, NY 10110
Phone: +1 212 895 1100
Fax: +1 212 391 3942

Wipro Limited
120 Madison Street, Tower II, Floor 12, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: +1 315 350 5401
Fax: +1 315 425 5950

Wipro Technologies - Washington, DC
601 13th Street 11th Floor South, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: +1 202 534 1794

Boston, MA
1900 Crown Colony Dr, Suite 205, Quincy MA 02169
Phone: +1 617 793 9135

USA - South
Wipro Technologies -Tampa, FL

Highland Manor Drive, Suite 250, Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: +1 813 906 3771

Atlanta, GA
2858 Woodcock Blvd, Suites 100-300, Atlanta, GA 30341

3535 Piedmont Road NE, Building 14 Suites 300/1400, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: +1 404 504 4500
Fax: +1 404 846 0595

3575 Piedmont Road NE, Building 15 Suite 600, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: +1 404 504 4500
Fax: +1 404 846 0595

Dallas, TX
15455 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1450, Addison, TX 75001
Phone: +1 972 789 7812
Fax: +1 972 239 8311

Houston, TX
1080 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 1400, Houston, TX 77077
Phone: +1 281 870 7500
Fax: +1 281 497 1214

Wipro Gallagher Solutions - Miami, FL
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 651, Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
Phone:
+1 305 251 6648
+1 305 251 6654

Fax: +1 866 483 2061

Wipro Technologies - Nashville, TN
810 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 400, Franklin, TN 37067
Phone:
+1 800 989 9996
+1 615 221 7300
Fax: +1 615 778 1545

Bentonville, AR
1201 SE 8th Street, Suite 11, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: +1 479 553 0100
Fax: +1 479 250 1004

Wipro Nigeria Limited

7th Floor, Mulliner Towers, 39 Alfred Rewane Road, (Kingsway Road), Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 271 9133
Fax: +234 1 271 9110

South Africa
Wipro Technologies SA (Pty) Ltd.
39, Carl Cronje Dr., Tyger Valley, Bellville, Cape Town 7530
Tel: +27 21 974 6360

2 Maude Street, The Forum, 10th Floor, Sandton, Johannesburg, RSA, 2196
Tel: +27 11 061 6500
Fax: + 27 11 061 6554

Uganda
Wipro Technologies South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Plot 21, Yusuf Lule Road, Course View Towers, 7th floor, Nakasero, Kampala, Uganda



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
27%
Complaints
887
Pending
3
Resolved
231
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Wipro related photos (95)

Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Wipro — fnf amount not credited

 Brijesh mota on Sep 20, 2019
I was employeed in Wipro BPS PVt Ltd, since last 3 years and i resigned on 6th August 2019. As per policy, i was supposed to receive FNF amount within 45 days, however i have still not received my payment till date. As a result, i had to borrow money from bank at high rate of interest for my expenses and to pay EMI.
Awaiting my FNF amount to be settled at earliest along with the compensation for the inconvenience caused....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Wipro — registration

 LakshminarayananK on Sep 20, 2019
Respected Sir/Maam,
I am registering first time for wipro elite national talent hunt 2020.The link was given in the placement notice of our college(https://careers.wipro.com/elite-nth.aspx).After completing all the details when i clicked the "REGISTER" button then it showed "Failed"(Candidate details already exit in our database!! please login to https://synergy.wipro.com/campus/cd/using the Resume Number:9123589) but i have not registered before. I am registering for the first time. i haven't got any mail related to resume no and password. Kindly fix this issue as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — elite - national talent hunt 2020

 Båby Chåuhån on Sep 19, 2019
Respected sir/mam,

I was registering first time for wipro elite national talent hunt 2020.The link was given in the placement notice of our college(https://careers.wipro.com/elite-nth.aspx).After completing all the details when i clicked the "REGISTER" button then it showed "Failed"(Candidate details already exit in our database!! please login to https://synergy.wipro.com/campus/cd/using the Resume Number:8267677) but i was not registered before. I was registering first time. i haven't got any mail related to resume no and password or i am successfully registered.
I face a...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Wipro — wipro regarding wipro elite national talent hunt 2020 registration issue

 Shaili Shubh on Sep 19, 2019
Respected sir/mam,

I was registering first time for wipro elite national talent hunt 2020. The link was given in the placement notice of our college (https://careers.wipro.com/elite-nth.aspx).After completing all the details when i clicked the "register" button then it showed "failed" (Candidate details already exit in our database!! Please login to https://synergy.wipro.com/campus/cd/using the resume number:8121777) but i was not registered before. I was registering first time. I haven't got any mail related to resume no and password or i am successfully registered.
I face...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Wipro — unable to access my account

 Anjali Pillai on Sep 18, 2019
Sir
i have trying to register for elite 2020 bt i couldnt complete it bcse when i click onto register button, it says that my data is already in wipro database and it gives out a website along with a resume no. bt i have treied to login bt failed.
it says my email is not registered . bt hw come the resume no? i dont know pls do help me out asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Wipro — regarding wipro elite national talent hunt 2020 registration issue

 guptariya3001 on Sep 16, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am, my name is riya gupta and resume number is 9225455, i have registered on it a week ago. When i am entering the password its saying that my user account has been locked. Due to this i was not able to download my form and i haven't received any mail of successfull registration. Anyhow i managed to give the test.

Hence i request you kindly unlock my account.

Resume number: 9225455
Phone number:  [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — unable to view my last name and college name in my profile

 Vineeth Reddy Sanki Reddy on Sep 15, 2019
I registered myself through wipro campus registration website whose link was provided by placement cell of my campus. After registering i didn't receive any confirmation mail with details.
There was a net connectivity problem when i registered therefore i tried registering again and got to know that my details already exist in your database with resume number - 9260443.
Due to unavailability of password i have selected forgot password option and recieved password to my mail. Now after logging using this password and resume number, i am unable to view my last name and college name in...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Wipro — joining cancel on date of joining

 Priyanka Vikalp Khare on Sep 13, 2019
Joining cancel on date of joining

12 sep was date of joining.
8.30 am report at bangluru office.
4 pm after all joining formalities done they said your joining is cancel due to verification failed.
After 4 months of all rounds and process i got selected in wipro.

Is it legal... When should i resign from my previous company if no value of wipro joining letter....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Wipro — account locked

 miss aarti on Sep 13, 2019
Sir/mam

I was registering for wipro elite and my first step of registration has completed but in second step, by some mistake my user account has been locked and i m unable to unlock it please unlock it from your database then i can complete second step of registration. Please unlock it fast so i can proceed.

Thank-you
Arti sharma

Resume number - 9225516...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Wipro — pf/transfer

 [email protected] on Sep 12, 2019
Hi team,

I had worked for wipro 3.6years.

It's been more than month initiated from my end through online pf transfer. They have not approved yet, it's very urgent i want to transfer to the existing pf account and apply for withdraw.

However, i tried reaching them many emails id finalsettlement. [protected]@wipro.com, alumnicircle. Helpdesk. Wipro.com, escalation. [protected]@wipro.com, settelments. [protected]@wipro.com, no body ready to reply for my email.

Uan id[protected]
Emp: 536794

Please provide me valid contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Wipro — relieving letter n final settlement

 Ruchita77 on Sep 12, 2019
Respected sir/ma'm
I ruchita bhau.. Employee id[protected].. I am writing this mail to you in order to obtain my relieving letter, subsequent to my service in the company.. I was on notice period till july 2019.. However, due to my health conditions i cound not complete my notice period hence, i had been marked as absconded, therefore, i was not informed with respect to my settlement of the due sum as well as i never received my relieving letter..
It is my earnest request to you to informed me about my settlement due amount.. And my relieving letter..
I hope to get a timely...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Wipro — pf transfer/ withdrawal issue

 Riteshptps on Sep 5, 2019
Hi,

I have worked with wipro technologies, pune for 3 years (Last date: 20th march 2014), i have send form 13 through my current employer twice, but every time it got stucked and pf transfer hasn't happened.

I have written email to wipro pf team, but not able to get meaning response, have to send reminder emails several time, still don't get any significance reply.

Please can you help.

I can provide my details further when required.

Name: ritesh kumar.

Thanks,
Ritesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Wipro — relieving letter

 binun10 on Sep 3, 2019
I have emailed wipro on numerous occasions, however i have not received my letter. I was an employee of wipro bpo previously spectramind. My employee id is 441767. Email was also sent to letters. [protected]@wipro.com & exemployee. [protected]@wipro.com to no avail.

Kindly help me with the relieving letter as my new employer is requesting the same. I can furnish any relevant documents that may be required.
Kndly contact me at [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & regards'
Binu nair...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Wipro — confirmation mail not received after registering through wipro campus recruitment site

 anushka_jain on Sep 3, 2019
I registered myself through wipro campus registration website whose link was provided by placement cell of my campus. After registering i didn't receive any confirmation mail with details for further wipro campus recruitment process that is on 6th september 2019.
There was a net connectivity problem when i registered therefore i tried registering again and got to know that my details already exist in your database with resume number-9123055.
Due to unavailability of password i am unable to login in my account.
Please help me in this regard soon so that i can appear for the test.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Wipro — final settlement

 Prashant Kambl on Sep 2, 2019
Wipro informed me to login to wipro alumni circle to get pf, fs statement etc.. But its not working.. Its frequently giving errors.. I want my relieving letter, pf details and final settlement letter.. I relieving date was 30th aug 2019. Even i have not received salary for the month of august 2019. So please help me to get above mentioned letters.. Thank you..
Emp_578364...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Other

Wipro — pf number and uan number

 pritiii on Aug 31, 2019
I am complaining consumer court second time the first issue not resolved i have complained wipro no of times we are emplyess before 2014 we do not have uan number they have to send us pf withdrawl form as simple it is but they make empyess run around bushes.. When they know empylees before 2014 cannot apply online.. My emplyee id is406770.. Wipro should at first instant send pf withdrawl form a.. Why they do not give the right steps and procedures,, why cant they send one simple form.. Or call emplyess to organization to process the pf.. Who dosent want to do online procedure.. But we do not have...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Wipro — about change of gmail in careers account

 sri harsha007 on Aug 31, 2019
I had given a complaint for the change of gmail but you have given me password. And now still i am not getting mail like what my friends got. I attached one of the mail that my friend received. So please go through the problem and get my gmail changed to email :g. [protected]@gmail.com
Can i let know the information.
Thank you
G n n k sri harsha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Wipro — about the login

 sri harsha007 on Aug 31, 2019
I registered myself on the synergy (Wipro's official website) registration link provided by the tpo (Training and placement officer) of my college, for the wipro campus drive on september 13, 2019. After successful registration, i got the reference number. But i did not get any mail because i have given a mail which was not mine and i did not remembered. But i was unable to login. So please resolve my issue as soon as possible.
Thank you
Sri harsha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Wipro — regarding pf amount and transfer

 Neeraj Salem on Aug 27, 2019
I am neeraj, worked with wipro technologies from april 2008 to october 2012. My employee id is 162976 and personal email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
I tried contacting wipro support regarding my pf, but no luck. As wipro has exempted to contribute their epf corpus with the epfo, i couldn't get my pf amount details in epfo passbook. I would like to apply for a transfer. Please advise....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Wipro — submitted wrong email

 lalitchahal on Aug 25, 2019
Sir, i applied for wipro recruitment via synergy wipro campus but unfortunately i have entered wrong email id that i don't know. And no email has came to my email then i realize that i have entered something wrong in my email that i have no idea. So is there any way to correct my email as i have my resume number for my profile... I have resume number. Please help me....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employers

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Flipkart
product not delivered and shows delivered
(4 minutes ago)
Star-Clicks.com
I have earned 50$ in 1.5 years and almost wasted 1 year in requesting payout. company hasn't provided me any payout!!
(4 minutes ago)
Nbd Contracts And The Background Inspector
uk and uae job offer fraud as hr manager
(9 minutes ago)
Vodafone India
unwanted balance cut without any information
(10 minutes ago)
Prerna Finserv Company
vandana singh ka chor company prerna finserv fake company

Featured Complaints