Claimed

Wipro Complaints & Reviews

1.3
Last updated Nov 29, 2022
Complaints 3477
Resolved
857
Unresolved
2620
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Wipro
Customer Service Contacts

Wipro Website

Wipro Head Office Address

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560035

Wipro Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 3346 1010
441
207

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 80 2844 0256
View all Wipro contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

Wipro reviews & complaints(3477)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I haven't received any Email regarding my interview results conducted on November 16 2022.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hi Team,

    I have put my resignation and my LWD was yesterday i.e 27th November . My final settlement amount is still pending from my end to paid back to Wipro and my salary as well. Please fwd me all required account details to which i have to settle pending amount so that my final settlements can be process ahead and my relieving letter and experience certificate i will get along with my pending two months salary as well.

    Emp Id :[protected]
    Emp Name :- MUDIT KAPOOR
    email id :- mudit.[protected]@wipro.com

    Please send me proper details of settlement amount and my last month and current month salary as well .

    Thanks and Regards

    MUDIT KAPOOR
    +91-[protected]
    Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi,

      This is Reddy Jyothi bearing the superset id:1204646. My PBL App is showing that it is expired/locked. Please resolve this issue
      Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My Resume number is 23002511. I have filled all the requested documents for the background verification and also gave enough clarification regarding my 1-8th semester results of Bachelor of Engineering (Information Science) UG Course. It's been about 2 months and I am not provided with further information and email.
        Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am a former Wipro employee and would like to have my PF transferred from Wipro PF Trust to my current employer. On September 20 2022 I submitted an online PF transfer request, and my claim status with Wipro is still "Pending."
          I am in financial trouble and require the PF amount. Could you please assist me in expediting the request?

          Name - Najib Killedar
          Emp ID - 914120
          Mob - [protected]
          Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com
          Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Hi Team,
            This is Prashanth (Resume Number :[protected], I had already got the offer letter .i.e LOI on december 3rd 2021 for your reference i am attaching my LOI below kindly find it, But i did not get any clarification mail or audit mail after i uploaded my documents in the wipro icims portal and it has been almost 9 months since i uploaded all the documents but i did not get mails or joining date from the wipro team. For the last nine months I have been waiting for my joining by rejecting other offers and I don't know what the issue is, whether it is in my application or bgv process. I am very much interested to start my carrer in Wipro. So, Please help me out in solving this issue.

            Thanks & Regards
            P Prashanth
            Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              While i downloading my boarding pass i enter wrong password then it is showed my account is locked. After i entered my correct password but it is locked. Then i click reset password then new password generated, i entered new password but again it is show locked. When resetting password asked old password i entered it then it is showed that your old password is incorrect. Please help me to recover my account.
              +1 photos
              Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Today I got a call from Wipro regarding Java developer..HR Kavya from your company interacted to me and then she transferred the call to the verification team.. initially I was not sure about the requirements she told..again I just contacted her then got to know about the requirements..then I told her I was not interested..the lady in that verification team scolded me with a very bad word...teach your employees how to behave and well mannered while talking to the upcoming employees..eventhough they don't understand regarding the things they re saying...ask them to give respect and take respect..and just suspend that lady in that verification team and HR.kavya for the well-being of your company and employees..and I'm sure you will take severe responsibilities regarding this..thankyou.
                HR kavya
                [protected]
                Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My onboarding is scheduled two times but it has been postponed so when it"ll be scheduled .Please let me know about the same I have not got any information about the onboarding process from last 6-7 months.I have given different stream also if i am not taking any training then how could I complete PBL.Every time i mail then they send same mail that says we'll onboard you on the basis of business requirements and notify you before 2 months of onboarding day. I have been in tension due to this .Please look into the matter.
                  Thank you. Regards
                  Nipoorva Yadav
                  Resume No.[protected]
                  Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My last working day in Wipro was 17/11/2022 and my employee id is 20094834. I have been trying to sign up in Wipro Alumni portal but I am not able to add my personal email id at the time of sign up after verifying all details. My wipro email id is auto-populating and I cannot edit it and the sign up button is also greyed out. I am not able to view my final settlement details and if amount I paid is received or not.
                    +1 photos
                    Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hi, I am badarinath reddy, i am unamble to login to wipro alumni portal,
                      I want my payslips and PF details, Please Resolve, my emp id is 20081390 and my relieving date is july 07 2020.
                      Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hi, I am badarinath reddy, i am unamble to login to wipro alumni portal,
                        I want my payslips and PF details, Please Resolve, my emp id is 20081380 and my relieving date is july 07 2020.
                        Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        My employee id is 20081390
                        deepaknaveena's reply, Nov 22, 2022
                        I WANT PAYSLIPS UNABLE TO LOGIN MY WIPRO PORTAL
                        MY EMPLOYEE ID IS 20370318
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Hi Team

                          I tried to withdraw my PF balance through epfo portal but wasn't able to do that because it was showing error that your bank details are not updated. Then I did update my correct bank details but now it shows that it's pending approval with employer. As requested I have shared soft copy of cheque leaf.

                          Also I have requested team to help me with the procedure of PF withdrawal but not getting any response from anyone.

                          Kindly check and do the needful as soon as possible.

                          Regards
                          Sharad
                          Nov 17, 2022
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          I had contacted them through email id [email protected] to get update of PF withdrawal procedure but not getting any response from them. This email is only way to contact to company for ex employees.
                          Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hi Team,

                            I have to update my name in PF profile and so i have submitted joint declaration form to Wipro PF Trust office for attestation. I ve been informed by uan.[protected]@wipro.com, that document verification is completed, but it will take 25 days to get authorized signature by wipro. Please advise if it is possible to expedite my form by handling as special request to get it signed as soon as possible by Wipro side and submitted to RPFC office. Since PF name is not correct, my current employer's salary is not getting remitted and causing difficult situation.

                            Name: Imayavarman K
                            Emp ID: IM327915
                            Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Wipro tenure : 5 years 2 months
                              Employee id : VA 795100
                              Mobile number : [protected]
                              Attached passkey: 00may

                              Hi,
                              I Left Wipro in Feb, 2022.
                              Rs 28, 669 deducted from my fnf.
                              Till Feb I logged more than 10 tickets in Wipro Alumni portal and mailed more than 100 E-mails to the concerned recipient (fnfsupport.[protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@wipro.com) and alumnicircle.[protected]@wipro.com, still got no response.
                              This is the last platform I am trying before filing an RTI.
                              Do reach out to me over above shared number to provide an explanation within 3 days.
                              Awaiting your response.

                              Regards,
                              Vaibhav
                              Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hello, I have successfully submitted my profile to multiple positions at Wipro. But when I checked my Wipro career campus dashboard, in the background verification the college is showing as false. I'm unable to edit that. Kindly help me to edit my details and complete my iForms for the positions. my resume number is 22742226
                                +1 photos
                                Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I haven't received any mail regarding my interview or the next stage after the online assessment written on 28/10/2022. I got the selection mail (Shortlisted) on 04/11/2022.I'm still waiting for the Email for next round (schedule of my interview)

                                  superset ID :1672638

                                  Hoping the issue will be resolved
                                  Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I have written wipro assessment in september month 2021. I have got selection mail in the same month. Later i have completed my PJP and internship for 15 weeks. My background audit status is green.I and my family are waiting for onboarding since 12 months. My family is in awful state. Believing that onboarding will come soon in the every month . I have not taken any other offer or work to earn.

                                    I have learnt new technologies like AWS Syops Administration + Linux.I want to work for the company .

                                    Please address this issue.
                                    Email: [protected]@cvr.ac.in
                                    Resume no :23074105
                                    Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      I had quit Wipro in OCt-2022. The Alumni portal has been inaccessible to me as the maximum number of OTP validation exceeded. I did not receive any OTP to validate my profile further. Request the Wipro team to look into it as I need to provide my relieving letter to my new company.
                                      Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Vignesh, are you able to login successful to alumini portal
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit

                                        My last working day in Wipro was 31 October 2022. Prior to the last working day, I have submitted all Wipro assets that were tagged in my name. Still I did not receive my Wipro Experience certificate or any mail to log in to "wipro alumni portal". Please help me.

                                        Whenever I was trying to sign-in to wipro alumni porta its redirecting me to Sign-up page and saying. "You are already a registered user"
                                        Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        Write a comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit