www.rsniftytips.in — CHEAT& FRAUD

RSNIFTYTIPS, sale madrchot, froud, the way u give a call, just fool the people,
buy nifty above 4660 short 4700 & again send enjoy profit,
are bahan ke tatuu...bosdike, call excute kab hua ...?
just make me fool, , & never pick u phone...no
b
call option put option number 1 froud & Rsniftytips number 2 froud
plz... plz... dont subcribe past perfomance fake/...
after stop loss treger he send sms, our order not excuted...

HAI am sunil From Hyderabad, RSNIFTY IS CHEATER I HAVE A SUBSCRIBE 10000 RS FOR ONE MONTH IN THE SERIVES OF Nifty Guaranteed Gains 100 points but the gave loss 400points.In nifty intraday the are 10points only any question ask mean the r telling 100points only for month.pls donot subscribe.rsnifty froud cheater.
They are No.1 fraud guys, there buy price always dont match with the market and they say they have achevied the target when there is very long way to go.. i have lost 2 lacs, pls..pls be cautious dont subsribe.. if you want to the proff then ask them for trial pack then you will gey to know what these guys d
rsniftytips This is big FRAUD site.

They give wrong figures on their site for PAST recommendation.

I was their member between 15th April 2009 to 14th May 2009.

They made me suffer a loss of Rs. 12, 0000 during this period. + 10, 000 for one month subscriptioN.

Do not get trapped in their false advertisement.

Do not become their member. They are FRAUDl RSNIFTYTIPS.COM IS BIG CHEATER.

Mehul Shah
Ahmedabad
I PAID 10, 000 RS THROUGH PAYPAL TO RSNIFTYTIPS FOR JACKPOT SERVICE. AFTER CREDITING FROM MY CREDIT A/C TO VIMAL STOCK A/C I CALLED THEM AND INTIMATE ONE OF EXECUTIVE NAMED- SRINIVAS TELUGU SAID ''YOUR PAYMENT RECIEVED'' BUT IT GONE 12 DAYS NONE HAS ANSWERING MY PHONE.I MAILED THEM MY PAYPAL CONFIRMATIONS AND ALL. NO ANSWER. I RECORDED SRINIVASS SPEECH VOICE ON MY MOBILE HAVING FULL PROOFS. NOW LOOKING TO COMPLAIN POLICE FOR 420 SCAM . IT IS HONESTLY CONFIRM RSNIFTYTIPS IS A BIG BIG FRAUD. BE CAUTIOUS!!

RANA THAKKAR
AHMEDABAD
the above said claim is wrong.