[Resolved]  Yahoo/msn Lottery Inc & Windows Live Online — Online Lottery

i received a mail from yahoo where he says i am the winner of the lottery which is orgnasied by the company but i know it is a fake mail i send all the details of the mail ok kindly take the action on that scam

This is the first mail

Attention winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of
Five Hundred Thousand,Great Britain Pound
Sterlings(500.000,00) for the month of September 2007 Lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC
WINDOWS LIVE YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the
email addresses of the people that are active online, among
the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only
select five people every Month as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we
congratulate you for being one of the people selected,
You are to contact the events manager These are your
identificationnumbers.
Batch number.YM 09102XM
Reff number.YM 35447XM
Winning number.YM0988

However you will have to fill and submit this form to the
events
1.Full name
2.Contact
3.Age
4.Telephone
5.Sex
6.Occupation
7.State
8.Country
9.Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Phone:[protected]
Name:Mr.Nic Perry
E-mail:mr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

This is the second mail which i received

CONGRATULATIONS!!! FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE
LOTTERY BOARD.

Attention: Akhilesh Pandey ,

This is to formally inform you that after the verification process conducted on your duly completed Prize Verification Form, I wish to inform you that the Administrative department has just approved and refered your claim file to our affiliate company,Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd., so that your Prize Winning Certificate and Cheques can be sent to you by postal mail but you shall bear the cost of courier delivery of your cheque and Prize Winning Certificate. So in the light of the above explanation, I wish to inform you that you are to immediately contact Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd., with the following details below:

CONTACT PERSON: Mr David Mason
COMPANY: Expert/World Express Courier Services
Address: 12 princess road, M8 0PR
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tel +44 [protected]
Direct E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

It is necessary that you formally notify them that you want the courier firm to deliver your cheque winnings along with the winnings certificate,and what it will cost you. You must pay for delivery cost of the cheque and documents before it will be delivered to you. If you are not willing and ready to make up to thier requirement do not bother to contact them of Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd. Alternatively, you have to come personally to our office to physically process and recieve your prize.

Note that all your personal information which you provided has been INDEX CODED INTO OUR CENTRAL AUTOMATED COMPUTER SYSTEM and it is required of you to provide a scan copy of any form of original identity license/passport, to this office while you contact the courier company for your parcel. So you're to provide them with the informations below:

Parcel Colour: Brown
Parcel Number: YLI6347UK
Name on Parcel: Akhilesh Pandey.

Note that it is necessary that you update us on developments with regards to the courier firm,be sure to give the address you want the parcel delivered to.For further explaination call us on +44 [protected].

However any correspondence mail to the courier company should be copied
to me for record purpose.Congratulations once more.

Mr Niv Perry
Claims Agent

Hi All.

Yes even i got a same mail and even like a fool even i filled all the necesarry details and sent to them, then they are asking me to pay some postal charges then when i was browsing websites i came across this forum. Thank god i never paid any cash to anyone other wise i would have lost that. People like us who have got cheated should write more and more on internet to make people aware of such scams. who ever reads this please join hands with us and write if any such incedient had happened in your life. It will hardly take 5 minutes but will help more than 5 million or more people like us.

DEEPAK MATAI
my parcel is not reach in my residence
parcel no.1090
YES I ALSO GOT SIMILAR KIND OF MAIL REGARDING LOTTERY WINNING , I GAVE MY INFORMATION , BUT AFTER PASSING FEW DAYS I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT THE SCAM FROM FREINDS , I DELETED ALL MAIL SIMILAR TO THAT , AFTER LONG TIME SEARCHING GOOGLES I GOT A EMIAIL I D OF CONSUMER CAMPLAINT , I REQUEST TO ALL PLEASE SPREAD AWARENESS REGARDING THE SCAM TO FRIENDS & RELATIVE.

Sukhbir Singh

Online Services — YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE

so maney compney(U.K. based) has sent me a winning awards regarding my e-mail Id has won an exilent prize. Like.....WINNING NOTIFICATION.

Batch Number:..YM09102XN
Reff Number:.....YM35447XN
Winning Number:.....YM09788.

The YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY has set up a yearly
Promotional Lottery. Rolled out over was £100,000.000.00 for yearly
Draws.Winners for this draws were randomly selected and drawn from a
wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number
0002/8795/727AZ with serial numbers SER/9080/07,and drew the
luckynumbers[protected]) which subsequently won you the cash
prize of £500,000.00 as one of the lucky jackpot winners in this
edition.

However,You are therefore been awarded to claim the winning sum of
(£500,000.00). The draws registered as Draw number Three (3) was
conducted in the month of February 2008.

VERIFICATION FORM FOR FUNDS RELEASE/FILL AND SUBMIT.
1. Full name:....
2. Contact Address:....
3. Country:....
4. State:....
5. Sex:....
6. Age:....
7. Marital Status:....
8. Telephone Number:....
9. Occupation:....
10.Company:....

(BELOW IS THE CONTACT OF THE EVENT MANAGER)
Name:Mr.Jerry Ferguson
E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com
Tell:[protected]

Dr.Herley Peterson.
Co-ordinator Claims Dept.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
hi sir ,i want to collect my winning prize(checque)from global courier service company ltd.

following are my details of the prize award verification form:
batch #....YM09102XN
ref #...YM35447XN
WINNING No.....YM09788
PRIZE AMOUNT ...FIVE HUNDRED,THOUSAND POUNDS,
MOBILE No.[protected]
Hey,
If they have a huge amount to gift u why cant they bear delivery charges. n transferring money doesn't require one to send some courier charges. Don't get trapped by such emails, even I have recieved the same email 2 days back. Don't reply them at the bottom of the email its written.

Legal Disclaimer:

This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom.

so guys always apply thoughts before taking any action. Its nothing more than a spam.Ignore any email in which they ask you to pay some amount. If it s a lottery in whch u nvr applied, why wld u bear charges. For money people come up with such nasty ideas because they know bevkufo ki kami nahi hai. sach hi sochte hai ye log, paise ka naam sunte hi logo ki akal mari jati hai, but guys don't end up paying some amount to these fake members. Its good if they wish to give you something let them give but why would they expect to pay some amount in return.
Before two days ago I got a message that I am the winner you have won a prize money of Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500,000) for the month of March 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
This is true or false......I cannt give money without any information regarding this..
I have recieved a mail from MSN/YAHOO INC, stating that you have won the lottery, I know its a fake mail.kindly take action on them.I read lot many complaints against the fake online lottery.
I PRESURE BY THE FAKE LOTTERY

I SEND ALL MAILS THAT IS SEND BY SCAMMERS
I ALSO TOLD YOU THAT I DEPOSIT THE AMMOUNT OF RS.38325-00 INR IN THE SCAMMERS ACCOUNT.
PLZ. ARRESTED TO THE SCAMMERS AND GET BACK MY AMMOUNT WHICH I DEPOSIT IN THE SCAMMERS ACCOUNT RS. 38325-00 INR IN SHAPE OF COURIER EXPENCES.( FAST WAY COURIER)
I DEPOSIT IN THIS ACCOUNT WHICH THE SCAMMERS GIVEN TO ME

NAME OF BANK[protected]ICICI BANK
NAMEOF ACCOUNT[protected] FRANCIS SWAMI C. SHETTY

ACCOUNT NO[protected][protected]
AND HIS ADDRESS WAS

FLAT NO 303
ASHIRWAD APT LIBERTY GARDEN MILAD, W NEAR ADRASH FILM ROAD
MUMBAI

I PASTE THE FIRST MAIL WHICH I RECEIVE **********************

Previous | Next | Back to Messages
DeleteReplyForwardSpamMove...
Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

Date: Mon, 14 Jan 2008 03:40:12 -0800 (PST)
Subject: Congratulation Your Email Have Won!!!
From: "BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD" <[protected]@lottery.org> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert

BRITISH LOTTERY6/49
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool ,
L30 1RD

FINAL NOTIFICATION

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
£1,263,584.00(British Pounds) held on the 12th of January 2008 in
London
Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in
our
computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over
email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

The BRITISH. NATIONAL LOTTERY is approved by the British Gaming
Board.To
begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciary
claims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim
your
prize.

You are to contact the Claims Consultant:
Mr.Richard Williams
Tel:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
...................................................................................
contact him, please provide him with the following codes below:
FOLLOWING:Ticket no:[protected],
Serial no:2113-05,
Lucky no:[protected]
bonus no:47,
REFNO:BRLFGP2551256/0.
...................................................................................

PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM
(1) FULL NAME:
(2) FULL ADDRESS:
(3) NATIONALITY:
(4) AGE:
(5) OCCUPATION:
(6 )TELEPHONE NUMBER:
(7) SEX:
(8) TOTAL AMOUNT WON:
(9) COUNTRY:

If you do not contact your claims agent within 5 working days of this
Notification, your winnings would be revoked. Winners are advised to
keep
their winning details/information from the public to avoid Fraudulent
claim (IMPORTANT) pending the prize claim by Winner.

*Winner under the age of 18 are automatically disqualified. *Staff of
the
British Lottery are not to partake in this Lottery.

Congratulation!!

Sincerely,
Stella Roberts (Mrs)

SECOND MAIL I RECEIVE*************************

THE BRITISH ONLINE GAME 2008 .
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
P O Box 1010 Liverpool, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ticket no:[protected],
Serial No:2113-05,
Lucky No:[protected]
bonus No:47,
REF NO:BRLFGP2551256/0.

Raffle Draw Winning Email:([protected]@yahoo.com)

ATTN:SUKHVINDER SINGH,

We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with your:

(1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
(2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
(3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
(4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM.

Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government.

We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the courier firm that will handle the delivery. It will be delivered to you immediately you have contacted them. You are to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it once you receive it.

LAST WINNERS ON BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY

Copyright ©[protected] The British National Lottery Inc.
All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline

You are to send your personal information along so that they will remmit your consignment to your stipulated addresss.

1:FULL NAME:
2:ADRESS:
3:TEL:
4:COUNTRY:
5:OCCUPATION:
6:A COPY OF YOUR ID CARD OR DRIVING LICENSE

You are to contact the courier at once with your full name and address on the requirements to sending your cheque to you. Below are their contact details:

FASTWAY COURIER SERVICE
Manager's Name: Mr. Stephen Robert
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Once Again Congratulations from all the staff and members of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Richard Williams
FIDUCIARY CLAIMS AGENTS, BRITISH NATIONAL

THIRD MAIL ******************************

Sounds like? How many syllables? Guess and win prizes with Search Charades!
FAST WAY COURIERS
(GLOBAL DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY)
Fast Way Couriers Limited
23 Rufford Court, Hardwick Grange
Woolston, Warrington WAI 4RF, United Kingdom.

PARCEL REGISTRATION CODE:........................

ATTENTION:SUKHVINDER SINGH ,

At Fast Way Couriers our goal and mission is to provide quality logistical solutions which exceed our expectations at a competitive price. Our aim of providing global excellence in transportation is provided by our staff members and worldwide suppliers who are here to serve your requirements through the next century.

Fast Way Couriers is a global air cargo wholesaler and has an exclusive network of international agents ensuring complete logistical support for all international cargo requirements. In U.K, Fast Way Couriers is headquartered in Warrington UNITED KINGDOM Mand has coast-to-coast representation to permit direct and economical flights or by other transportation means.

This E-mail sent to you is to inform you that the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the BRITISH LOTTERY PROMOTIONS have officially cleared you for payment. The original copy of your certificate together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through a registered lottery programme (BRITISH LOTTERY PROMOTIONS), as soon as you meet with any of the option listed below, your winnings will be transferred to you immediately.

SHIPMENT AND BILLING
The Lottery certified cheque and documents are packaged to be delivered under one way bill by the contracted Courier Company and are categorized as High priority & Express delivery under applicable laws and regulations. This shipment cannot be delivered to PO boxes or postal codes but to Receiver's address. Transit times for delivery of parcels to customers are in working days and are subject to change depending on location of collection and delivery, weight and value. For lightweight shipment, you may be charged for its value as well as dimensional weight rather than its actual weight.

INSURANCE POLICY
This delivery parcel for greater protection has also been insured in accordance with shipping regulations under unlimited liability. This comprehensive cash in transit insurance cover for your consignment has been arranged {for effective and fast customs clearance}. Delivery of parcel/Transfer of winnings commences {2-3 days} after payment covering delivery charges is made.

ITEM ORDER NUMBER
Order number for Lottery prize parcel: {ORDER NUMBER: .................. you will be asked to give your order number before signing for any document at the arrival of your parcel at your assigned destination. You are hereby advised to keep your order number confidential as this company will not be liable for any uncertainty whatsoever bearing the misconduct on the path of the customer.

PRICE INDEX OF ITEMS
Prices quoted indicate the Air Express services available from the UK to your destination country for the selected shipment type. The actual availability of services is determined by destination area code or city name, and subject to commodity and value restrictions for dutiable shipments.

Whosoever must present the delivery officer identification card regarding to the above names mention. There after you will be given a tracking number to monitor your parcel on line. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, find below options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient.

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

OPTION ONE:

Premium Delivery

Handling & Administrative...........£250.00
Delivery Cost...................................£150
Insurance......................................£50.00
Value added tax..........................£50.00
Total Cost......................................£500.00 GBP CONVERT 38,494.55 INR
Length of Days..............................24Hrs
Order Number...............................0576534

OPTION TWO:

Economy Delivery
Handling & Administrative...........£250.00
Delivery Cost...................................£100.00
Insurance.......................................£50.00
Total Cost......................................£450.00 GBP CONVERT 34,639.99 INR
Length of Days...............................2 Days
Order Number................................4572145

OPTION THREE

Standard Delivery

Handling & Administrative...........£200.00
Delivery Cost................................£100.00
Insurance.......................................£50.00
Total Cost......................................£400.00 GBP CONVERT 30,791.10 INR
Length of Days...............................3 Days
Order Number................................4572145

The International money transfer company, WESTERN UNION have been chosen as method of payments for customers, you are to make payment through any regional office close to you. This payment method was adopted to ameliorate and speed up the process of payment and delivery because of its wide network of operation.

Important Note: That the courier charges cannot be deducted from your Winnings due to Article 1186 section 45 subsection 2.3 of Constitution of the United Kingdom as relates to Financial and freight matters, which are duly codified in the United Kingdom law.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above. Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly (8) Eight Days after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

We are glad to be of service to you.

Mr. Stephen Robert
Customer Service Officer
Customer Information and Enquiry Department
Fast Way Couriers Uk

This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.

Copyright © 2008 Fast Way Couriers UK Ltd. All rights reserved.

THIS IS TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL AND THE CONTENT WERE WELL NOTED,SEQUENCE TO THE MAIL YOU SEND TO OUR OFFICE THAT YOU WANT TO RECEIVE YOUR PACKAGE BFORE YOU CAN MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PARCEL
IT IS QUIET UNDERSTOOD THAT WE HAVE TO RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT BEFORE YOUR WINNING CHEQUE WILL BE SEND TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS.

IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO MAKE THE PAYMENT JUST LET THE COMPANY SO THAT YOUR PRICE WE BE SEND BACK TO THE LOTTERY BOARD THAT IT IS UNCLAIMED PACKAGE.THEN YOU WE SEND A COMPANY DISCLAIMER FORM AND FILL AND SEND IT BACK TO US.

REGARDS,
MR.STEPHEN ROBERT.

FOURTH MAIL*************************************[protected]

Dear SUKHVINDER SINGH,

this is to confirm the receipt of your mail and the content were well noted,since you are ready to make the payment for the delivery of your winning package.

You are advice to go ahead and make the payment in your local bank in your region,on confirmation of the payment your package will be out for delivery without any further delay,the amount which you are to pay which is 38,323.88 INR.

Below is the account details which you are to make the payment.

NAME OF BANK:ICICI BANK
NAME OF ACCOUNT: FRANCIS SWAMI C. SHETTY
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
PAN NUMBER:AGVPS8085N

As soon as you make the payment you are to scan a copy of the payment transfer slip for verification.

We await your payment in your next mail.

Mr.Stephen Robert.

FINALY I DEPOSIT THE AMMOUNT IN THE SCAMMERS ACCOUNT RS. 38325-00 INR. PLZ. IMMIDIATE ACTIONON THE SCAMMERS AND BACK RETURN MY AMMOUNT WHICH I DEPOSIT IN SCAMMERS ACCOUNT RS.[protected] INR PLZ. CHECK THE ABOVE ACCOUNT.
THE ADDRESS OF THE FRAUD PERSON

BANK NAME[protected]ICICI BANK

ACCOUNT NAME[protected] FRANCIS SWAMI C. SHETTY

ACCOUNT NO[protected][protected]

ADD. [protected]FLAT NO. 303

ASHIRWAD APT LIBERTY GARDEN MILAD,W NEAR ADRASH FILM ROAD

MUMABI

I have lost my hard earned money,please be care full with these type of b*****ds who are cheating poor people like me and many more people on this earth.

NEVER EVER BELIVE IN PRIZE MONEY"ONLY THAT YOU EARN LIVES FOR EVER IS MY THOUGHT AFTER THIS SCAM" to which i was also a person need to learn lesson from the past and friends be alert from people like us who have lost our money for nothing.

Thanks With Regards,

Yours G.Srinivasan
INDIAN
Pl. let me know my apn No. as early as possible.
my Applicaiton Sr. No. : [protected]
Respected Sir/Madem,
kindly note my informatin , my ref no & batch no & winnning no
r as under...

batch no:-YM09102XN
reff no:-YM35447XN
winning no:-YM09788

my email:[protected]@gmail.com

1.Full name:-vishal p modi
2.Contact:[protected]
3.Address:-b-65,shyamvihar bunglows,near dediyasan GIDC,
Opp.avsar party plot,modhera road,mahesana-384002.
4.Age:-25 ys
5.Telephone:[protected]
6.Sex:-male
7.Occupation:-software engineer
8.State:-gujarat
9.Country:-india

when i get my price plz ...howmany days in plz....reply me

thanks,
vishal modi
email:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile:[protected]
this message is fake.
i too got the same mail from 3 countries UK, australia and nigeria...
im in a dilema that is it a true mail or not... the mail is looking like an orginal... thanks for helping me out from these fraud mails...

[protected]@ yahoo.com.hk,
dr.[protected]@sfax.ws,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@ yahoo.com.hk,
Promotion Microsoftonline.
Hello, From last week continuously i am receiving the such type of mail, to make a payment of courier charges for winning amount of 500000 pounds, they are continuously asking to make payment of 260 pounds for releasing the winning parcel from global courier service company, then i search from Google about such type of lottery then i got lots of people already they complaints about uk national lottery, thank god you have saved my money. PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE ON THIS TYPE OF FAKE MAILS.
Please don't believe all these fake mails. These peoples target is the low income groups who are very vulnerable for the easy money. The bloody buggers deceives people and encashes the money. Why there is no vigilence on such internet scams. They are playing with the lives of the innocent people and leading to sicides. Somebody literated in computers and internet laws should take action on these bloody buggers in the court of law. So that most of the indian money will be saved. These are making phone calls continuously without giving any time to think over it. Till they get the money they are doing the followup. but after receivingthe money into their personal / private accounts they are telling over phone that the parcel was held up in customs/ inland revenue departments and asking us to deposit lakhs of rupees in to the accounts. They are also sending some mails in the name of inland revenue department. Later on they are telling that they have paid 50% of the tax to the tax department and asking us to pay the remaining half. If they are the genuine couriers they will go for the delivery after clearing everything at the end of the lottery department and start the process. what made them to pay half of the tax that we aught to pay to the tax department? I have also put an offer to them that pay the full tax and take half of the winning amounts from the cheque that what they are carrying. But no response . After that i received amessage that becausethe failure of the remaining amount they returned the parcel to the lottery agency after loosing the 50% tax they paid to the tax department on behalf o[censored]s. Is this believable? please think of.If they are the real couriers they might have contacted the reputed courier organisations in India for the delivery. No courier company will send one of their executive thousands of miles away for the delivery of a single parcel. The amounts that we put into their personal/ private accounts are the amounts we deceived by them.
One person by name Mr.Anderson of Diplomatic Courier service have informed that he had arrived to India,i.e New Delhi with the parcel and asked to deposit the courier charges in the private account with great followup. but after receiving the funds he phoned from an indian number stating trhat trhe customs department is demanding 1,35,000 for the release of the parcel.i didn't responded but after some time he phoned that he has got arranged 60,000 from one of his friend and asking for the 75,000 for the release of the parcel.If he is a genuine agent how could he gets the amont in India and what made him to pay on behalf o[censored]s?

This is a very big story and a very bad experience I met with. My reqest with the winners is After receiving such messages please come to this site and share our experiences and don't loose money like fools i.e us.

I too received this mail and your website cleared all my doubts in a second . Thanks.

All out there BEWARE OF SUCH INTERNATIONAL FRAUDS.......

= BALA
Kindly conform me whether I have won the (YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAM) a sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) Sterling) my winning ref.no.YM3544XN
Conformation regarding winning of YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAM) a sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) Sterling)