[Resolved]  Ynot Technologies — FRAUD

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Friends,

This is the information about Fraud company YNOT TECHNOLOGIES VALASARAVAKKAM CHENNAI. This is mani i would like to tell some thing abt this company frds.. this company managing directors are

1) PRITHIVI he is working as BPO executive in bangalore . guys but they said he is a managing people after that only we got that he is working in bangalore.
2)SANJEEVRAJ he is big fraud he does not know how to behave with others b' coz he had worked with kulipadai for past 1 year..
3)MANI guys be carefull abt this dash silent killer n got money from us though he got married....
4) VENKATA PRAKASH & his brother ....... he does not completed even B.E but his is a HR head. and his brother(PRADEEP) 12th fail he is also bpo HR.
5)DHINAKARAN he thought him self that he is periya parupu but the truth is he does not no nothing abt dash one thing he do his level best that is putting kadalai with girls .

i could not explain more than this frds b'cos do not like to speak abt this dash peoples dont waste your dad hard earned money

yes u r correct its a fake company.i too got an offer but my cousin told about this company.one of his frnd is working in this company.he always is depressed my cousin ask him he told that they are not give salary.first salary after 4 months.no projects only epublishing. only 30 members working.many employees going out. becoz They treating people like slaves they do epublishing only.All supeiors arragonat.all days office.. no leave..Balaji is fake backdoor consultant.underhim many consultants like Rajesh, Gunasekar, Sathyamoorthy and Praveen Raj many more fake consultants working.My advice is dont go job from backdoor.go through ur talent.DONT JOIN SUCH COMPANIES
BALAJI( HE Is A PERIYA POOLUUU THEVIDIYA PAIIYAN THEVIDIYA PAIIYAN), [protected] Global Placement services, global placement services tambaram, 912A, G.S.T.Road, BSNL Shoppe, ; Tambaram Sanatorium,
Chennai - 600047 . [protected]
hey (arun2020)hey thevidiya paiya unga amma than thevidia da badu.nee oru ammbalaya eruntha va da babu thevidiya paiyya.im balaji da.enntha complainta nee edukkala, nee seattha da badu, hey thevidiya paiyya nee yellam enn da jobukku vara.unna mathiri badala companyla erukkara all life poidum da badu.
Don't believ. Ths company thy cheated me 2lakhs. Pls anybody know her address inform me my contact num [protected] Dinesh hlp me

Ynot Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    90%
    Ynot Technologies Phone
    +91 2 4972 0008
    Ynot Technologies Address
    3rd floor, ALTIUS, Olympia Technology Park 1 - SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    View all Ynot Technologies contact information