Context Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 11, 2015
Complaints 6

File a complaint to Context Technologies

Having problems with Context Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Context Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Context Technologies reviews & complaints(6)

M.M.Basha
Sep 11, 2015

Its Big fake company at hitechcity hyd..dnt trust any one plz cheater chandrashekar is MD of this company i lost my and my frnd around 2.4lakhs of back door oppertunity...

Boys.5774
    Oct 9, 2014

Don't trust this Context Technologies Pvt. Ltd at all its a biggest completely fake, backdoor and fraud company in Hyderabad. They will show dummy projects that we have, offices and they will take money from us & they will release you offer letter but they will not give you joining date if we asked means they will take offer letter outside of gate will tell stay here will give you id card but they will runaway and switch off the mobile and also they wont give salaries in that company and i don't how they have got offices in that buildings (Cyber Towers & Cyber Gateway) why people has given space to just big fraud company they wont see any think ?. There are some HR people in that company Veera Reddy, Satish Kumar, Kiran Kumar and more out side consultancy who follows Chandra Sekhar K (CEO) to save him from issues this guy is main person for fraud he was having so many companies with any other names there are lots of complaints in his name you can check it in google. Never trust Management they are some many employees and people are suffering because of them please don't trust Context Technologies.

suresh007kant
      Sep 3, 2014

The company is just on paper. It has got no projects. They took money and promised me 2.5 lac package but kept me waiting for six months. Whenever I go they told me to come at a later date citing reasons as "internal company affairs". Never trust their HRs. I did some background check through employees working in the company, they told they were not paid.

Context Technologies — fraud and fake,

Context Technoogies is a fraud company, they conduct Campus Interviews and collect money from students, dont trust HRs, once they release offer letter, they dont cal u even after months, they dont pay salaries, employees are suffering due to lack of salaries, of course all of them are paid to Management to get job.so dont trust this company

sameera77sameera77
        Aug 7, 2014

its a fake and fraud company. chandra shekar and murali mohan is maintaining this company.

DCS labs was shekar's previous company. and murali mohan also have 3 fake companys in his previous life.
        and murali mohan was a most wanted in bangloor police. and murali tourchered all the employes in company.
        bludy son of . friends take care with them
        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        is it really fraud cmpny... im thinkng to join there. pls advise me..@sandy

Context Technologies Pvt Ltd — Fraud IT Company in Hyderabad

Hi guys, Dont trust this company as It is big fraud, Dont Trust this Company bcz there are so many complaint's pending about this company, Dont trust anyone Satish Kumar, Veera Reddy and Kiran Kumar (they dont tell their names), they completely depends on backdoor money to survive their lives, to pay building rents
        I came back door offer in this company for 1lakh fifty thousand rupees in this company at the time of interview i came to know that each and every employ working in this company are
        hired through back door only...Worst incident that has been taken today
        was employes
        who have been resigned working there have been given cheque by the
        company ...today they called them individually and beaten up them and
        they had taken cheques back...so at any cost dont join in that company...
        Context is no1 fraud company in hyd at hitech city, blady chandrashekar was taken to 1lakhs 40thousend rupees through his frend of niraj, both of people are vry cunning acters dont join the this company frnds
        Please never ever join this company and friends never join to the company which offer a backdoor entry they all are fake companies don't spoil your time and money. chandrashekar reedy, verra reddy, mohan kumar etc... they all are son of ###. All these members are bad elements in the society(behave like rowdies).

mohanbabumohan
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 13, 2014

I came to know that context technologies is hiring some of employees through backdoor.My friend asked me to check whether its a fraud company or not.Then i did a background process and found that its a fraud company.I[censored] want u can check with the employees working there..
          hai...!!

i am employee in the context technoligies he is hiring sw people through back door.we are facing my problms with this company.dnt join in this comapny.this is fraud company maitianed by Kandula chandra shekar.

History of kandula chandra shekar:-
          No words to tell about this fellow: drink, drive, women, fake promises showing dream of jobs, taking money from innocent people n he & chaitanya kode use it for their enjoyment and assets. now these people are running the show in Singapore same like KL. Sekhar Kandula's sister it self spit on this felow n felt the job in Liwet hahah :D tat is the fate of this bugger. his bugger is out from his family, his parents left him, native of guntur. in the name of cast (Kamma) they do business, tat is the fate of these people. he has a stephney named: Vijaya, she is a separated female with 2 kids haha :D this is the fate of Liwet n these 2 felows & his followers ... so know before you work or talk to these people. hahaha :D
          2.Datacove Software Labs Private Limited another fake company started in begumpet[protected]
          3.Context Technologies Private Limited is another fake company started at cyber towers in the hyderabd
          i came to know that each and every employ working in this company are hired through back door only...Worst incident that has been taken today was employes who have been resigned working there have been given cheque by the company ...today they called them individually and beaten up them and they had taken cheques back...so at any cost dont join in that company...

Sury4u77
            Oct 30, 2013

Context Technologies is a fruad and Fake Company this company web site is www.contexttech.com This company charging 1lack. the Back door consultants are charging 1.2 to 1.5lack. Please dont pay the amount to this company.
            Because this purely back door company.the company people saying that this company established 2003. But this company not established in 2003. this people has bought the web site www.contexttech.com which is registered in 1999.This company registered in MCA21 in the year 2003. All the information they are saying is fake. They have taken existing website. In web site they mentioned worldwide baranches.but there is no branches in the world. In Cyber towers also they started 1month Back only. Previously in this some other back door companies are started and closed. I[censored] have any doubts go to L&T Cyber towers head office ask there. So guys plz dont encourraga these type of people.They have started for Money only.All the company people are back door consultants previously.

They will run 3 to 4 months after they will close that company. So dont spoil ur career