Corbital Bpo Tech Pvt Ltd — data entry project

Address:201010

I joined as a vaishnavi business associate and corbital bpo tech pvt ltd with this company on 4th april 2018 and payed 4 lakhs as security deposit for getting offline data entry work for 8 workstations. (Medical health insurance form filling).

Company director : anil gangawar and their operation manager neha gave lots of false hopes in the beginning that this business will be beneficial and all. They gave a accuracy slabs according to which they said they will pay for the work we will submit.

The data is full of [censored]. Words you can even understand from the image. The data they provide for demo work is much sorted than the actual data they provide to work on. After a lot of struggle, we managed to submit data by 3rd june (They give 1 month to complete 4500 forms per workstation which is nearly impossible after you see the kind of data they provide). Now comes the time to get the so called "qc report" which is the worst part.

I had to run after their life to get the qc report which i got almost after 15 days of submitting the data. Now they told me i have accuracy of 72% very low accuracy level which is not accepted on which i get huge loss form this small amount i cannot able to give my staff a salary office rent also i need to work again so i accept the small amount after fighting 1 months they sent it.
When i checked the qc report, they were all sorts of stupid errors like where we typed i as seen in the image file, they say its actually l and like this they lowered my accuracy to the point where i get low billing
Second time i taken again my 2nd project work well and submit the data on target time they problem start again.

When i checked the qc report, they were all sorts of stupid errors like where we typed properly as seen in the image file, in qc report showing wrongly type and like this they lowered my accuracy to the point.

After submission the data after 4 days mr. Anil gangawar is call me is telling your data is not opening i want remote access on your center i thought ok take it then the real game start they replace my actual type data and manual feed error data (Cut paste) cheating work.
I kept some screenshot of fill form from their i compare the data i get doubt on them so i checked my submission data from their which is correct type by my employee. I identified they actual data is been replace in the remote session.
After fighting for it for almost 2 months, give my proper work accuracy amount which he agreed as per the accuracy because i really needed the money to pay to my employees.

I decided not to continue with this fraudster company so i went back to them and asked to terminate the agreement and provide my work amount also.
Since then, none of them are picking up my calls and no reply on the emails i am sending. They just keep saying that it is our fault that we did not give accuracy.

I just want my work amount or else i will file a formal complaint with the registrar of companies and the ghaziabad (U p) police so that they can close this company like they did with social trade to avoid any other person from being duped by these fraudsters.

One thing more, they themselves give 5 star ratings to their company on google so that people think its a good company. All reviews on google are by their own employees and family and friends even their director has submitted a 5 star reviews for her own company. Check for name "gangawar" on google reviews

The complaints that you have put against our company is completely false and its done just to defame the name

1. Our company never give work on 8 system we give work in slot that contains 5 pc per slot.
2. one slot is for 2.5lac. so you are making a wrong allegation that you have given 4 lac for 8 pc

3.IF YOU ARE GENUINE THEN INSTEAD OF POSTING THE PHOTOS OF DIRECTOR PUT THE PIC OR SCAN COPY OF AGREEMENT AND BANK STATEMENT THAT HAD BEEN DONE WITH OUR COMPANY.

instead of this defaming and false content just to degrade company name.

4. If you are so true then put the complaints with your original id not with the fake name.

5. After posting the documents of agreement and bank statement if you have, you are welcome to visit the company, we'll settle this in a legal way.

6. If you think that after taking the access your data was manipulated, send us proof of that.

** IF YOU HAVE BEEN CHEATED THEN PUT A PROPER DOCUMENTS OF YOUR ASSOCIATION WITH THE COMPANY **

We here at Corbital can assure that we can get you connected to all the clients and can show you the billing details of the payment made to the clients. So, its a suggestion that if you have proof of whatsoever you said then post it here.
Dear anil,
this is sandeep from vijayawada phno [protected], who have taken a telecom project from you please tell mefrom how many days you are lying to give my 40% refund amount "by proffession iam a teacher blaming me all the time that payment will done today tomarrow almost from 5 months you keep on saying me all lies, if you want any proofs of chat history from he time of project taken i can submit one thing i can say those who will blame a teacher deffinetly they will not have good days any how iam not going to leave you because every rupee i invested is my honest hardwork, how can you do like this may be you will live on this earth by blaming others on this earth for another 20 years our cryings will not benefit youre family do understand my pain and settle down my payment

peddisetty sandeep's reply, Aug 12, 2019
greetings all,
i request all tojoin hands togather to file a case against corbital tech bpo pvt ltd, mr anil director should come to know the pain we had already i was in touch with nort director of MCA which company already in observation soon we will hear a company into block list

Office No- B-408, 4th Floor, Pacific Bussiness Par