Country Club India — cheating and fraud:refund for cancellation of membership

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 396445

My Father in law was invited to attend one of the country club sessions in Surat Gujarat, where they were tricked by the sales team of country club of India and made false promises. They also made false promise o[censored]pdating the contract before finalizing the membership. When my in laws asked for some time to think about, the country club sales team processed application and also they got the call from customer care for verification. They set the trap so that my in laws were trapped and country club also processed the payment.

We made around 50 calls and also visited the Surat country club office 4 times. Each time we were given false promise that they will look in to this. Also we called many times to hydrabad but no response. we have also launched the complaint with customer care surat for the same but we got no response. now it is more than 4 months but still we are not getting any support from Country club inida. It seems that this is a pure fraud company and This is a very dangerous situation. Kindly look in to this and do the needful to save our senior citizens from becoming victims of such frauds and scandals.
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information