Country Holidays Inn & Suites — CHISHARGZ1006553 holiday package no

Dear Shubhankar,

This is the perfect example of making customer fool, your so called holiday package was sold to me by your representative Mr Rohit Malik and Ms Shikha's team over the commitment that i have to bear the amount of rs-95000 only and interest part of rs 15000 will be returned back to me thru cheque. Which is also a written confirmation from your side over the mail (screen shot attached).

Now I don't want to avail any of your services and want my full amount to be refunded. This example of a cheating CHIS will be published everywhere in social media and electronic plateform, you will surely witness that.

Take your package back as I don't have any trust in your company.

Just make me understand if, interest amount to be borne by me, why you guys have given me confirmation over the mail 4 monts back, pls explain...

Regards,

On Thu, Nov 24, 2022, 6:07 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the Day!!

Thank you for your mail. Kindly refer to the previous mail that we informed you. As per the signed agreement interest amount not borne by the company. On your previous trail mails we have informed you of the same.

It is pertinent to note that kindly avail your services as per duly signed agreement.

Furthermore, Highly Appreciate your kind cooperation & understanding!!

Thanks & Regards
Subhankar
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 3:26 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Waiting for a revert from your side.
Also find the attached screen shot of the mail received from your end.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Harjeet Kaur
Date: Wed, Nov 23, 2022, 6:13 PM
Subject: Re: Intrest part reversal pending from last 4 months. Waiting.. Waiting.. Keep on waiting
To: Country Holidays
Cc:, , , ,

Hi,

If you check the initial mail from your side, it clearly mentioned that rs-15000 of interest part will be re imbursed with in 15 days ( as per the mail received on 26th july from CHIS).

Should I take this to consumer form..??

Regards,

On Wed, Nov 23, 2022, 5:35 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member

Greetings of the Day!!

This is with the reference to your mail we wish to inform you that as per the signed agreement interest amount not borne by the company. On your previous trail mails we have informed you of the same.

It is pertinent to note that kindly avail your services as per duly signed agreement.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:35 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Please update the status.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Tue, Nov 22, 2022, 1:14 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

I received the trail mail from CHIS 4 days back, but till today no revert received.

Had spoken to various people from CHIS--- Ms. Uma then, Ms. Vinita then, Ms. Deepali and couple of other employees also, but none of them are able to provide any solution OR update.

Now Ms. Deepali avoide taking calls of mine.

Good example you guys setting for patiance testing of your customer... Keep on.

Still awaiting response from CHIS.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected].

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022, 6:00 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation today, kindly allow us sometime to check the status and will get back to you soon with the update.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:57 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

This is to inform you that we will arrange a call back for you from the team at 2:35 P.M. positively.

Thanks & Regards
Deepali
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:34 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Is there any update on trail mail.
Request any senior person from CHIS to look into the matter.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 4:04 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Noted and arranged a call back shortly.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 3:54 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

I am available on contact no-[protected] and you can call me as per your convenience.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 1:56 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly share the contact details on which we can connect with you and the suitable timing as well.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 1:43 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

As per your mail, I am waiting revert from your side.
Is there any sensible person, looking into this matter?

Regards.

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 6:03 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Thank you for your mail..kindly allow us sometime to check the status and will get back to you with the update within 48 hours.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 1:22 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Still waiting to hear from your side on trail mail of reversal.
This is pending from more then 4 months now.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 11:49 AM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Thank you for your mail...kindly be advised to drop an email at [protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com.The team will coordinate with you and assist you accordingly.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 11:40 AM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Please check the trail mail and do the needful at the earliest.
Share the mail id and contact number of your senior authority for the feedback..

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 6:28 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Member,

Greetings of the Day!!

This is regarding your mail, We wish to inform you that, We have checked with the concerned team. They confirm that your request is under process.

We will update you shortly on this.

Thanks & Regards
Vinita
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 8:27 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,
Is there any update on trail mail.??

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]

On Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 1:49 PM Country Holidays wrote:
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings of the day!!

This is with reference to your mail.Kindly be advised that your refund is in process.

Please allow us sometime to check the details and will get back to you with an update shortly.

Thanks & Regards
Deepali
Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Monday-Saturday
Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 9:26 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
Hi,

Kindly update the status of my refund.

Regards,
Dayapreet Singh
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    62%
    Complaints
    718
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    442
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Address
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Country Holidays Inn & Suites contact information