Country Holidays Inn & Suites — Unprofessional behaviour by executive and mental harassment

During the purchase of the agreement wherein a 30 min meeting was scheduled to explain the concept, there was a statement mentioned by both of them " I have to purchase the package now and today, koi time nahi hai kal soch ka bataunga ya bAtaungi is not valid here hence u have to get it now" we have an offer till today. This is called as pressurizing the client, I was not even allowed to read the whole contract.

Mr. Vijay and Mr. Jatin clearly mentioned on that day the AMC for the current year 2023 is included in the package I have purchased (i e. 2.15 lakhs) and I need not to pay any AMC for this current year. AMC will be applicable from next year whenever I am availing next service of 7 days I may have to pay the AMC.

Although trusting Mr Vijay and Mr Jatin for their sugary talks we went and purchased the package (this was a huge mistake). Because now I am being asked to pay AMC for the current year which I already paid in the amount 2.15 lakhs as stated by Mr Vijay.
Along with this I am not getting a proper response from booking team or voucher redemption team or any one. Worst service and a big cheat.
Very sad to see this ignorant behavior from the support and booking team once again.
I am regretting a lot by purchasing the package, no one sticks to their word here and it seems no one is bothered about the timeline promised.
I am not sitting leisurely here to follow up every time for my paid service and your promised things.

Im addition to the above i[censored]mi get reply that is after 2-3 weeks after multiple escalation and reminder, and everytime they say we will get back to you, once they get back mentioning that rooms are available they ask for AMC and other money to pay, on saying it is already paid they reply we will get back to you but again the same chain follows - no reply- no email- multiple reminder from me.
It's been 3 weeks and I have never got the confirmed booking details and alas they will say the hotel rooms are unavailable

I am very much disappointed and I need my all money back since i haven't availed a single service of this waste package.

I marked the Complaint as Resolved on 14th aug -- mentioning below:
I got call for resolving this issue. Since the partial resolution has been provided, i.e. I have been given the booking confirmation for one of my request finally. Hence I am marking the issue as Resolved for now. Also, as promised my Mr. Adil and Mr. Abhishek that I will be fully supported for rest of my service further without any hassle after completion of my current booking. (The same was said to be conveyed over email as well. Although I am still awaiting for the email.) Trusting the words of the executives as mentioned over call I am resolving this issue.

Addition to the above complaint, as mentioned that the partial resolution was provided.
I am writing this to mention all the actions of country holiday executives.
I got the call @14 August bu Adil mentioning that my member id has been blocked and by booking has been cancelled. On asking the reason to Mr. Adil, he said since I have raised complaint on consumer complaint forum and I am not marking the issue as resolve they have cancelled my booking. I forced to close the booking else I will not be given the hotel rooms.
We had a big argument, since country holidays never does anything in a professional way, no email reply /communication. They call and intimidate customer. I closed the ticket mentioning partial resolution since my other queries still remains undolved and as Adil mentioned if I resolve the ticket I will get the room.
I called the hotel and I came to know that there is no booking done for me. On further investigation I came to know that Pratibha Sharma sent a cancellation request to hotel on 5th August without intimating me. I always use to get call from Mr. Abhishek to close the request although I requested him to drop email for whatever conversation we had which he or any other executive never did. Very unprofessional people, they don't even know they have to communicate over email instead of call and they will never write and give over email. They will bluff in call and we trust but At the end we suffer and don't get what they promise over call.
On closing the ticket I was told by Mr Adil and Nisha that I will get room, i directly have to go to hotel. No voucher was shared this time(previous booking was cancelled because I raised the consumer complaint as a threat to me).
I went to hotel and at reception I came to know there's is no booking. I tried calling Abhishek number which everytime comes as switched off, I was waiting there for 2 hours and a madam called me in may be Pratibha Sharma she said there is no room so I will book another room ( a very big lie as many rooms were available) on argument she rechecked and said I will book. Hotel people started asking- embarassing moment for us because of country holiday bluff, threat, cancellation etc.
She somehow booked to another branch of the same hotel for which I had to travel more 7kms and there also the hotel people said they don't have any booking for us from country holiday.
I don't even have the count now that how many time i had to call ms. Sharma and Mr. Adil for a room booking. Finally after 1 hr 20 min i got a room a very basic room ( which is again a fraud since we are promised that we would be given a premium rooms)
Also the booking was made through MakeMyTrip which any customer can do.
I have wasted my money investing here . I haven't got a premium room. It was a very basic room.
I haven't got any rm assigned to help.
There is no one to help you in ur trip.
All the numbers are either unanswered or switched off.
It is very difficult to reach to get the service for your paid money also.
Very unprofessional people since you will never get reply over email. They will only call u and say some words but they don't mention that said word over email.

Apart from the hotel booking we got certain vouchers. They cheat in vouchers as well.
Talking about the couple movie voucher. There is no TC mentioned or amount mentioned. But when I asked to book the tickets for 2 months they were having technical issues and I never got the booking. 2 days back also I again asked for a booking and a new thing came up that only 500 is the amount rest I have to pay. Though the voucher doesn't have any tc and no amount they are saying this.

I am playing everytime on every booking even after paying 2.5 lakhs at one time to them. There is no profit. It's not even neutral. Not even nearby to that amount. No service is given properly. I am being forced for everything to resolve the complaint, I am getting really annoyed since they are not even reachable to get a service which I have already paid for. mental torture harrassment is there.
I hereby request consumer forum to help me with the refund of the amount of 2.5 lakhs i paid to country holiday since there is a big cheat going on.
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Country Holidays Inn & Suites
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Address
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Country Holidays Inn & Suites contact information