[Resolved]  Csr — csr company online fraud/threatening

This is Surabhi Gangwar. I live in Gurgaon. I got a phn call on 18th Sept 2019 from no. 86575 62077 Calling himself Alex offering me a part time home based job of captcha typing saying that if i complte 90% of correct captache within 10days i will earn 22000/- and a person convinced me to join after he kept on following up with me by calling me multiple times. He asked me for my docs like aadhar card n other information like my address. Then i got a mail on 20th Sept from Lisence Agreement Sharing 3 attachments 1. Signed agreement letter2. Acceptance letter 3.verification call
On 21st Sept got a mail from CAPTCHA Sharing login information with user id and password but without any link where to Log In. I mailed them also “whr is the link” I called on alex no. And on one more number of csr company that i have no clue where i have to use this login info. They said you will get a link but i told i did not get any link. They told me they ll check. I again followed up but they stopped responding me.
And today on 2nd Oct i got a mail from id Advocate Associate . With Signature stating [protected]
Mr. Rajiv Singh
Advocate Associate
Legal Department
Mr. Rajiv sent me a threatening mail saying he will take a action against me. Mail stated “ You have time of 2 hours to pay the penalty Amount otherwise the legal action will be initiated under fraud and agreement breach case. After this your penalty will be increased and only you will be responsible for it.

Our client has instructed us to register your case as per Indian Contract Act 1873 under section 73, 74 and 75. Sooner you will be receiving two copies of the legal notice. One soft copy on your mail and another hard copy on your postal address. Kindly consult your lawyer and provide us your official statement.”
I also got a message on my no. Saying thr advocate has sent a mail so please respond or call at [protected]. I responded on mail that i was not assigned any work also i called on This no. Who was calling himself as Advocate Rajiv. He literally threatened me that you either close the matter or meet at court. I told him that i did not get any work then why. He started lying no the work was sent to u may due to network error you did not get but you its not company’s fault it’s yours. He again threatened me that tomorrow is your case in Aurangabad court. I called on Alex no. also multiple times but he dint respond saying but after that he said i am no Alex.

I request to please take serious & quick action against these Frauds as they do threatened innocent people and harass them by doing Fraud.
Pfa some docs
+15 photos
Oct 5, 2019
Got a call from consumer helpline they said Csr won’t contact me now
Oct 03, 2019
Updated by Surabhi1234Gangwar
They messaged me today also.

Oct 04, 2019
Messaged me again

Oct 04, 2019
So this what Consumer Complaints Helpline is suggesting?
I mean do you guys have a tie up with them??
This is extremely disappointing that you even did not read my my full description i wrote in detail.
Thr r so many complaints against them already that too u want me to settle with them by giving money.
Thr is no signed agreement!

Oct 04, 2019
See what Consumer Complaints Helpline is suggesting to settle with them for nothing?
Ek baat samaj lo main aise Fraud se nahi darti hun