D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — wrongly ordered item supplied to customer

Address:WHISPERING PALMS TOWERS, BUILDING NO.3-A, ( FLAT NO.701) LOKHANDWALA TOWNSHIP, AKURLI RD, KANDIVALI (EAST), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Attn ms. Meera,

Please refer my attached order no.4197657, i ordered select aata of ashirward and you have wrongly sent me multigrain ashirward aata.

Hence, i kindly request you to please do the needful to send me select ashirward wheat aata and replace the multigrain aata, which you have sent me wrongly.
If you will not replace above said item than i am going to submit all complaint in the media face book and consumers complain on all internet side to inform the fact of d mart what they are doing with their customers, proof with screen shot what customer ordered and what's d mart supplied.
With thanks

Kadar mohiuddin
Mob [protected]
D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 13, 2019
Updated by poshbah
D MART as per My Order No.4197657 dated 09/04/2019, I ordered selected Ashirward Aata pack along with other item to home delivery, D MART have supplied me not Ashirward Select Aata as per my order, but D MART delivered me a Ashirward Multigrain Aata by their mistake. Upon receiving immediately I contacted Customer Service on telephone and spoke to Ms.Meera and Mr.Patil. Ms. Meera asked me to send Screen Shot of ordered items, when I ordered from my Mobile. Immediately as a proof from me, I have sent a email along with screen shot to Ms.Meera, and she promised me will do the needful to replace the wrongly item.
To my surprised I again called to Mr.Patil of D MART Customer Service, and he told me sorry, D MART is not responsible for replacement, even if it is D MART Fault and D MART wrongly supplied me Ashirward Multigrain Aata instead of my SAID order of Ashirward Select Wheat Aata.
D MART totally refused to replace the wrongly item, they have supplied to me. Even i have sent them a purchased of proof with Screen Shot.
For Public I would like to inform you that, D MART is not responsible for any item wrongly they delivered to you by D MART Mistake and will not match as per your (Customer) Ordered.
Therefore, Public or D MART Customer should note that, whenever you ordered any item online from D MART, immediately, you must take screen shot of your ordered item and check the item one by one, when D MART Deliver to you, and if any item is not as per your ordered, same time you replace the wrongly item to delivery person and deduct the amount from same ordered. But payment must make on upon delivery and not by credit or ATM card online.

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Phone
    +91 22 3340 0500
    D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Address
    Anjaneya Cooperative Housing Society Ltd., Orchard Avenue, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    View all D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts contact information