D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Customer Care
Avenue Supermarts Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
558
COMPLAINTS

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Customer Care

Avenue Supermarts Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Anjaneya Cooperative Housing Society Ltd., Orchard Avenue, Powai
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400076
Landmarks:Opp. to Hiranandani Foundation School

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
234
down
105

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
558
Pending
0
Resolved
13
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts related photos (261)

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Harsh Sawlani on Jul 5, 2020
Today i visited Dmart., bapunagar Ahmedabad at 5/7/2020 at 11:15pm
There are almost more than 50+ people social distancing is there in outer space of dmart but not inside the store
On today they didnt checked our body temperature 🤒 how careless they are as i dont have any kind of symptoms but other people must have or not have we dont know but we have to take our precautions so kindly check and resolve this solution asap

Complaint Status


[Jul 05, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Pankaj9us on Jul 4, 2020
    Today we visited D'mart Aund, Pune at near about 02:30PM. We have purchased items of Rs 5192. When we teacher home we notice that loose groudnut bills two times i.e. Rs248 two times for 2.2 kg Groundnut. And one additional product honey comb towel worth Rs129 billed . Our bill no is[protected].
    .

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 04, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Sharat Suvarna on Jul 3, 2020
      My amount has been debited successfully but order states payment failed, Dmart has raised a ticket # 496418 but haven't responded for last 4 days on email. I also called on helpline and they stated that there is issue with UPI but aren't aware of my refund status.


      Refund against Dmart ticket # 496418
      Refund against Dmart ticket # 496418

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 03, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Department Stores

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — Payment deducted from bank but it is not reflecting in dmart online application

         shreepoojary on Jul 2, 2020
        I am Balakrishna Poojary i have ordered goods from dmart ready online app and payment done by upi id from my daughter's id...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

         Shivigoyal023 on Jul 1, 2020
        I have ordered through dmart ready app my payment got deducted but on the app it is showing payment failure what should i do i want my refund back please initiate it asap before necessary steps taken . Attaching all the details henceforth
        My order number is 18647371
        Date of order and payment 01/07/2020


        Payment issue for my order 18647371
        Payment issue for my order 18647371
        Payment issue for my order 18647371

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 02, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Dmart — Amount charged but order cancelled

           Aishwarya Ghadshi on Jul 1, 2020
          I have placed an order from dmart mobile application on 28th june 2020 for total amount of 8089.62, even after the successful...
          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

           Sagar Parab 1980 on Jun 30, 2020
          I had ordered on dmart app on 28th june. I used the upi payment mode and the amount of ₹ 1290 got deducted from my account. However the order was not processed and i have not yet received any refund.

          Screen shot of amount deducted

          Acct xxx277 debited with inr1290.00 on 28-jun-20 and [protected]@icici credited. Info:upi[protected]

          Ticket received #495244 - dmart order number 18442908

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 30, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — order not delivered | no updates | prepaid order | customer care is always busy

             swati10101 on Jun 27, 2020
            I had ordered on 21june and got a slot of delivery for 23rd june. Today it is 27th june and order is not delivered yet. No...
            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

             newwork on Jun 25, 2020
            I had made Payment by Bhim App Rs 2018.80 on 21-6-20 against order no 16205193 dtd 21-6-20. Referring to your App says payment failed. I made Complaint ( Ticket Received #488576 ) with 2 reminders to [protected]@dmart.in .

            Chandresh Shah

            [protected]
            Attached copy of order & payment


            Payment shows failed
            Payment shows failed

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 26, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — outdated haldiram soan papdi -250gm crate id: 00009595951009284086 order number: 17975109 (5. 21069099 2 haldiram soan papdi -250gm) [Resolved]

               umesh sardar on Jun 24, 2020
              Recently i ordered from dmart on date 18/06/20 and received the order on 20/06/20.
              But i received haldiram soan papdi...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

              Dmart — Transaction failure-no refund yet

               rkgimonkar on Jun 23, 2020
              I paid online through Google Pay for Dmart grocery purchase. I got an alert from GPay UPI payment option in Dmart payments;...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

              D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — amount deducted but they said no payment as time out

               meira127 on Jun 22, 2020
              Dear sir,

              Today, on monay, 22 june, 2020 at 3.11pm, i paid rs. 5108.72 using paytm, through sbi upi at d...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

              D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — moey deucted from account but order failed

               Obed Shaikh on Jun 22, 2020
              Hello! I had placed on order of rs.1928 on 21 june 2020 with order number 18334532 through the upi payment option and i had...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Department Stores

               moinkatarwala on Jun 21, 2020
              D mart taking charges of carry bag

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 21, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 tamsheer on Jun 19, 2020
                Respected sir/madam,
                I would like to lodge a complaint against your nagpada br staff for non cooperating with us by giving several excuses.
                I would like to inform you that i visited your d'mart store nagpada on 17.06.2020. At around 9.40. A. M. After filling my basket with groceries etc and while making payment at the bill counter i realised that my money had been robbed/fallen from the envelopes in which i was carrying my money rs.8000/-
                On asking your incharge to check cctv footage for us to identify whether the money have fallen in your shop and we just wanted to check to this but your staff started making excuses. We had to call the police after which the staff assured to talk to the concern person operating the cc tv and to get back to us on the same. After this we made several calls to your zonal incharge mr abdul and also concen store incharge but we didnt get satisfactory answers from them. Therefore this mail.
                Kindly lets us know the remedy to this.
                Waiting for your reply and obliged.

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 19, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Department Stores

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Rajesh D Shetty on Jun 18, 2020
                  We have ordered goods vide order no. 17984008 on 13/06/2020 with delivery slot date of 14/06/2020. Unfortunately we have neither received our goods ordered nor received any call from your end. We also tried our local dmart telephone number, but could not be reached.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 18, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Aditi V on Jun 18, 2020
                    I have ordered items through dmart ready app on 6th june 2020 and my one item worth rs 47 was cancelled due to unavailability. Still i have not received my refund.


                    I have not received my refund

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 18, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — online order issue - order number - 17887705

                       Ganesh Sonar on Jun 17, 2020
                      We are unhappy with this home delivery service as many items are misplaced by delivery boys.

                      We recieved one...
                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Kids & Baby

                       Ashwini77 on Jun 14, 2020
                      I have done online payment of my order id 17748825 .My amount has been deducted from my account.Please refund my money back. Please do it fast my family is suffering from huge financial problem.I request you to please refund it.


                      Payment is done but it is showing that order is declined
                      Payment is done but it is showing that order is declined

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 15, 2020] D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts — Payment failed but amount deducted [Resolved]

                         artisawant on Jun 14, 2020
                        Order number 17772143. I have tried to placed this order for rs. 1058/- as on date 13.06.2020 but when i reached to last stage...
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

                        Recently Discussed

                        (53 minutes ago)
                        Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd)
                        Dog & Cat In Area
                        (1 hours 16 minutes ago)
                        Airtel
                        not able to recharge through retailer or online recharge or from airtel store
                        (1 hours 16 minutes ago)
                        Ebooktyping.com
                        Work from home typing
                        (1 hours 24 minutes ago)
                        DishTV
                        Balance issue update
                        (1 hours 28 minutes ago)
                        Ecom Express
                        my myntra order has been showing 'pickup rescheduled' for the last three days.

                        Featured Complaints