DailyThanthi
DailyThanthi Newspaper
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
Submit a Complaint
122
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

DailyThanthi Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
86, E.V.K.Sampath Road, Veprey
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
162
down
38

Additional info
According to IRS 2010 Daily Thanthi is ranked as the 9th largest read daily in India with a readership of more than 7 million according to IRS Q4. DailyThanthi is ranked as the 3rd largest regional daily in India.

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
10%
Complaints
122
Pending
0
Resolved
12
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

DailyThanthi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Respected Sir, we are living above address, and also living many families (children /aged persons, ladies and all).now a days...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Still now daily rasi palan not updated
T.sukumar
[protected]
Sep 19, 2021

Complaint Status

DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    For metro water work the JCB has damaged the waste water line of our building and still not rectified for 2 weeks. The dept staffs asked us to solve this issue - is this the way of public service work giving cost to public. This is not the way DMK political does...? So please Mr. M. K. Stalin sir please do us a favour of this complaint.
    Aug 29, 2021

    Complaint Status

    DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have been continuously following up for the last 15days for paper.

      But there was no proper response from your end.
      Aug 05, 2021

      Complaint Status

      DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Water stagnation
        Jul 29, 2021

        Complaint Status

        DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I am not receiving paper from June 28, 2021
          Our agent is compelling to give extra 1 rupee for everyday paper, Also collecting money for not received paper days, so kindly consider this and arrange paper for us daily.
          Jul 14, 2021

          Complaint Status

          DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            This is about the "Devathai" magazine - free supplement dated 11.07.2021. The complaint is regarding PRITHVI -Inner Wear....
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Date 7/7/2021 page 10 title-manapandal
            Kairasi matrimony add received. Number: [protected]
            These matrimony is fraud and workers are cheters, thandi add team officials pls intha mari frauds add ah kudukathenga.
            Pls check and take it as a complaint about manapandhal adds..
            Jul 10, 2021

            Complaint Status

            DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I am about to submit my sister's drawing for Monday's paper. I send the drawing to both thru mail id and what's app number....
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I given the details of pic and students details a while ago on Jun 6 by mail but the next spl doesn't contain the picture so I whatsapp the pic and details again on Jun 21 now also there is no picture came in the paper really worst service I ever seen or this is a public service paper or need any money for posting this ha
              Jul 06, 2021

              Complaint Status

              DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Sir/Madam
                I am residing in GH officers colony, puthur, trichy-17.(near ag eye hospital).Here we are suffering a lot with garbage, its smell and stray dogs. People from in and around this area are throwing lot of garbages infront of building...Many steps have taken to remove this problem yet no use.kindly publish this news in your esteemed newspaper trichy edition for a permanent solution.
                Jun 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  ஐயா நான் தொடர்ந்து தந்தி செய்தித்தாள் வாசித்து வருகிறேன்.
                  இன்றைய முதல் பக்கம் செய்தியாக 24 மாவட்ட கலெக்டர்கள் மாற்றம்.
                  இது தமிழ் செய்தி நாளிதழ்தானே!
                  கலெக்டர், ஆஸ்பத்திரி... இதுபோன்று நிறைய ஆங்கிலம் கலந்த நாளிதழாக உள்ளது தவிர்க்கலாமே. ( ஆட்சியாளர்கள், மருத்துவ மனை)
                  மன வேதனையோடு சமர்ப்பிக்கிறேன்.
                  Jun 14, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    தினத்தந்தி பேப்பரில் வரும் மனபந்தல் நிறைய மோசடி திருமண தகவல்கள் விளம்பரங்கள் வருகிறது இதனால் யாரும் அதை நம்பி பணம் கட்டி ஏமாற வேண்டாம்
                    Jun 13, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I called this number [protected] to get information abt advertisement tariff. The person who spoke was yelling like anything...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Greetings

                      We belong to Kolumam, Madathukulam(TK), Tirupur (Dt), We are not receiving thanthi paper for the last eight month our agent is not responding properly many people in our area suffering like this kindly ensure proper supply in our area we are a continuous reader of thinathanthi

                      Thanking you
                      Apr 24, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Greetings

                        We are asking put thanthi paper to an agent for the past eight-month he is not at all responding like us many people in our area not able to get paper properly from him kindly ensure continuous supply we were long time reader of thinathanthi.

                        Thanking you
                        Apr 24, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hello sir/madam i am Naveen from TAMIL NADU
                          Here by I said that my area people's are so suffering because the news paper or DAILY THANTHI was not coming regularly.
                          So i request you to take action regarding this.
                          And my details was
                          NAVEEN KUMAR
                          CHIKKARASAMPALAYAM (POST)
                          SATHYAMANGALAM(TALUKA)
                          ERODE(DISTRICT)
                          TAMIL NADU(STATE)
                          INDIA
                          PIN OR ZIP CODE (638401)
                          Apr 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Traditionally Southern hills population avoid pig meat nowadays pararobotic food habit pushes women towards sport temple run thugs style game resulting in double head ache harmone becoming blind
                            Apr 18, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Group compounded buildings offer filling sand on wells, canals, sumps, septic reservoirs not even paving way for rain storage harvesting instead compounded borrows water theft bunkers cells export depleting irrigation table down the earth. Ocean and natural gas commission (ONGC) even can't help likewise it should not develop hazard of hydrocarbon court case
                              Apr 17, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi team,

                                I am about to submit my daughter's drawing for Monday's paper. I send the drawing to both thru mail id and what's app number. but the mail id is invalid and no response from that whats app number. Please do the needful and take the necessary action.

                                Regards
                                Sujithadevi Subramanian
                                sujithadevi.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                Apr 16, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                DailyThanthi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT