Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Nagpur Municipal Corporation
Nagpur Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
275
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Nagpur Municipal Corporation Customer Care

Nagpur Municipal Corporation

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Mahanagar Palika Marg, Civil Lines
Nagpur
Nagpur District
Maharashtra
India - 440001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
86
down
19

Fax:
Fax:
+91 71 2256 1584  

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
275
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Nagpur Municipal Corporation related photos (89)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Nagpur Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Khan Zara on Nov 25, 2020
I am resident of plot no 26 gulistan colony jafar nagar nagpur . We are facing problems by stray dogs pedestrians and our children scared by them . They harm our domestic animals. They bark at night and fighting each other disturbing our sleeping hours.
Please send vehicle to take them request You to take urgent action as we are very afraid .
Thank You.

Mohd Yaqoob Khan
Plot no 26, Gulistan Colony,
Jafar Nagar,
Nagpur 440013

Complaint Status


[Nov 25, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Too many dogs in society

     kdkurana on Nov 23, 2020
    I m resident of godrej Anandam Ganeshpeth, n there are too many stray dogs in our society. Many times dogs are chasing kids...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     ankit2828 on Nov 22, 2020
    I am the local living person in Shriram Nagar area near Uday nagar square. We are facing the Garbage colection issue by the dedicated authorized as they are not coming on time also there is no fix time of them as it creates a huge problem to us. The neighbourhood gafbage collectors are coming on time in their areas if we give garbage to them they refuse to take as this is also our serious concern as the garbage can cause lots of harmful disease if not cleared on specific time.

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 22, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Shilkesha on Nov 19, 2020
      In Kabir nagar, in for the of W. C. L lab's row garbage collection van is not coming. If it is coming it comes after 5-6 days. Plz make it regularly. In back line of Kabir nagar different garbage collection person comes and it's comes regularly.


      Complaint Status


      [Nov 19, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Vishal K Bhovre on Nov 19, 2020
        Hamare ghar ke aeriya me kachre ki gaardi nahi aati isliye sab log raaste me or side ke garaund me kacha fekate hi jo bhot ganda lagta hi or hame pure aeriya me dustbin bhi chahiye

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 19, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Gutter cleaning

           Akash zade on Nov 13, 2020
          Respected sir/madam incharged, i am the citizen of nagpur of civil lines mariyam nagar area. Here the problem is in every...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Akanksha Bhisikar on Nov 11, 2020
          Pig bohot jada gandagi kr rahe hai yaha ke cows ke piche bhag rahe hai ghar ke aage aa ke sote hai

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 11, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Nikhil Jagshettiwar on Nov 8, 2020
            Garbaje not getting collected regularly from swaraj nagar lane no 1.

            He is very irregular from last one month.

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 08, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Gutter water flowing on road

               prafultikle on Nov 2, 2020
              Hello Sir/Mam,
              I'm Praful P Tikle from wadi, nagpur.
              address - plot no. 14, lichade lay-out, vikas nagar,...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Street light is not working for last 12 days

               Rajendra Bhagat on Nov 1, 2020
              Street light is not functioning for last 12 days which is near my house. I have complaint regarding the same earlier also...
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Malhartushar Veer on Nov 1, 2020
              Sir jo sweeper hai wo aati nahen hai yaha par saaf safai nahen kerti. Log aur waha par kachara daal rahe hai...sir plz do something...
              MY NAME :-TUSHAR VEER


              Sweeper

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 01, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Snehal Hude on Oct 30, 2020
                Hello there, I am a residence of plot no 62 daimond nagar near remana Maruti lawn. Neighbors in lotus apartment are performing loud music on speaker after 10 pm. We have a old person at home

                Complaint Status


                [Oct 30, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Rajendra Bhagat on Oct 30, 2020
                  Street light is not working for last 10 days which is near my house. So I request you to solve the problem as sooon as possible.

                  My Address - Plot no. 104, satguru nagar, manewada road, Nagpur


                  Street light is not working

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 01, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Sona Rohit Naidu on Oct 30, 2020
                    Every day they are burning trash in this location. Air got so polluted it's difficult to breathe. It's a huge and dangerous at the time of corona. So many people suffer with respiratory problems. Please take appropriate action.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 30, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Empath on Oct 30, 2020
                      There is a group of over 16 stray Dogs causing havoc and making life miserable for the people staying in the area.

                      1) Senior Citizens and Residents cannot take a restful sleep during Night time. The Dogs are creating all sorts of sounds continuously and disturbing all of the people

                      2) Passerby's at a very high risk as the Dogs Bark and attack the pedestrians and people moving around that spot .

                      3) Delivery Boys are at high risk as the Dogs unnecessarily try to attack and create nuisance among the people residing in the vicinity.

                      4) The Dogs prominently hang around and move in groups, howling, barking, running around Gate E2 of KT Nagar ( Opposite Konark Enclave )

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 30, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      KT Nagar is Khare and Tarkunde Nagar, on Katol Road. To reach the mentioned spot of dog menace you have to take a left turn from Dominos Pizza towards KT garden and head straight till you reach Konark Enclave and pedestrian Gate number E2

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Mrs. Mangla Borkar on Oct 29, 2020
                        Respected Sir/Medam Sanmati garden, मनीष नगर में शाम को old age ke बुजुर्ग लोग bad minten खेलते हैं | बच्चो को cricket खेलने नहीं देते | बच्चो ke साथ झगडा करते हैं | और मारने के लिये उठाते हैं | sanmati garden में बच्चो को खेलने के लिए हैं या old age वाले बुजुर्ग लोगो के लिए हैं | जवाब दिजिये |

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 29, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Shrikant Bhoskar on Oct 29, 2020
                          Dear sir
                          Mai Apne home Ka tax 238/2 is Ka tax bharne 12/10/2020 ko manewada karyalay me tax bharne Gaya tha pr unhone be mujhe galat Ghar Ka tax diye hai Jo sleep pr Likha hai ki 238/B Likha hua hai jabki humara Ghar kramank 238/2 hai or second baat hai sir ki unhone be humare surname me bhi galat spelling likhi hui hai bhoskar surname hai to Bhaskar Likha hai unhone or Mai itne din se unke manewada zone me jara Hu to wo bolre hai ki Yaha se Kuch Nahi honga or Maine pichle year Ka hi tax sleep dikha Kar unhe tax bharne Diya tha firbhi kaise galat kardiye sir unhone or aisa hi rahega to hum kaise tax bharenge or poor man hai itne paise Kaha se layge 3500 rs diye the is Saal Ka tax bharne please aap action lijiye sir please
                          Thanks
                          Shrikant bhoskar
                          [protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 29, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Paid tax not updated/ Correction in Surname

                             Saket Kheole on Oct 28, 2020
                            Index no- 77NHP0002966

                            I have submitted written application to Sri Pawar (कर संग्राहक)/...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Z Qureshi on Oct 27, 2020
                            Dear Sir,

                            It is to inform you that street light of pole no FC/A 37 of Friends Colony, Katol Road Nagpur is not working since last 10 days.

                            It is a security risk for the residence since some unscrupless elements have started sitting in the nearby area and creating nuisance after consuming liqour.

                            Kindly arrange to repair / replace the same.

                            Thanking you.
                            Z Qureshi
                            107A, Friends Colony, Katol Road Nagpur

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 27, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Bhavesh Tripathi on Oct 27, 2020
                              My name is Bhavesh Tripathi, I'm from panchwati park, Hingna.
                              The no. Of stray dogs in our society has increased drastically. Earlier there were around 2 to 3 dogs which were ok but now there are more that 10 dogs in our society.
                              I request you to please send dog catcher to take dogs with them.
                              They all fight with each other and get aggressive, we have lots of small kids in our society and no one is able to get out with their children due to fear of dogs.
                              I request you to please take some measure as soon as possible

                              Regards
                              Bhavesh Tripathi
                              [protected]

                              Complaint Status


                              [Oct 27, 2020] Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Featured Complaints

                                ADVERTISEMENT