Complaints 486

File a complaint to Dainik Bhaskar

Having problems with Dainik Bhaskar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dainik Bhaskar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dainik Bhaskar

Dainik Bhaskar Phone Numbers

+91 12 0334 1200

Dainik Bhaskar Website

Dainik Bhaskar Head Office Address

D-143, Dainik Bhaskar, Sector-63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Dainik Bhaskar reviews & complaints page 9

Ronak Bhaira 'Aazad'

irregular delivery of newspaper

Address:Fauz ka mauhalla, modiyon ki jaw (jhunjhunu), 333001

My name is satyapal bhaira.in past few months and today me and my neighborhood facing problem of irregularities in delivery, so i want you to resolve the issue of irregularities in delivering of newspaper at fauz ka mauhalla, modiyo ki jaw, jhunjhunu rajasthan 333001
This issue make me to switch to another newspaper which is i don't want to do.
And my society is going to switch another newspaper. We are about...
Rajendrachoudhary
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

irregularities of new paper

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

My name is rajendra choudhary.in past few months and today me and my neighborhood facing problem of irregularities in delivery, so i want you to resolve the issue of irregularities in delivering of newspaper at vajrang villa, barkat colony phalodi, rajasthan 342301
Please solve this issue as soon as possible...
Mukesh1878

complaint against the newspaper hawker

Address:ramnagar , kaladera, , , Kaladera, 303801

I have been taking the newspaper since 2018. But now i have closed it on 15 september 2019. Because the newspaper rate is 4 rupees per paper per day but the hawker was taking the rate 5 rupees per paper per day. The paper print rate is 4 rupees per paper per day. Now he is saying to me for the payment. I shall not give the payment. Because i have already done payment rs 150 since 2018....
Ss_channa

tambola 2nd version

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

In latest version of tambola my friend have got early five on 23rd sep but the result was declared after 8 days and moreover he got his second row completed on 8th oct but result was declared on 17oct.
How can we be assure that we missed when they are declaring daily winers on next day basis and we missed.
What is process of declaring result.
Sometimes we are forced to think about playing this game.
My ticket...
grf
from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh

non receipt of first row prize in tambola

Address:Mahadji Park, , नियर जीवाजी क्लब, 474009

My first row in tambola was completed many days back and today the list was declared but i did not find my name in the winner list.

The details of my tambola ticket is as follows:-
Ticket id - 230388, mobile-[protected], name-rakesh kumar bansal

Last number in the first row was 83
Please check and revert back to me on my mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com...
Nikhil Nair52000

wrong news circulated

Address:495001

Respected sir/madam;
This complaint is with reference to the dainik bhaskar newspaper dated 15/10/2019.in page number 11 (देश विदेश) section a news on chinese president xi jiniping's statement was given. His statement was - "चीन को बांटने की कोशिश की तो हड्डियां तोड़ देंगे". And in the last line dainik bhadkar has written -"हालाँकि...
Bindu Soral

ek ped ek jindagi initiative

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

Hello there i have booked a jade plant and paid rs 51 on 7 September 2019, under your 'ek ped ek jindagi' initiative, but till now I have not received it yet.
I have called on complaint number but I didn't get any response from your side.
My order id is 22110.
The following confirmation i got for my payment:
"Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 51.0 for Mixer labs it services pr is successful. For queries on your...
Talha Rishad

half baked content on dainik bhaskar without a source of any legal entity

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Putting out names without permission of family, paid for writing the contents by girls family, spending crores on marriage is not a middle class thing and can easily influence with money, any proof of man family not being innocent, girl herself is a lawyer, copy-pasting police complaint media advertising so that proceeding can initiate and boy can lose his job

All things showing that the boy is wrong here filed case of dowry...
Sangeeta Vaish

incorrect news

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

Hello dainik bhaskar team,

In today (27-september-2019) news paper of kota (Rajasthan) there is one news of 12th cbse exam for improvement regarding practicals is wrong, i have letter of cbse (New letter) please check your news again and again confirm it and reply me about it. You can check through various tutors of major institution. I am sharing news.

Your thankful customer,
Sangeeta vaishya...
Shanaya Virk

subject matter

I don't want to complain about your any other subject matter but i only want to remind you about jayanti of bhagat singh, one of the great soul who played a great role in indian struggle for freedom.. Who sacrifice his soul for the sake of nation but your paper has not space for him. But you paper has enough space for mentioning about birthday of lata mangeshkar. Try not to repeat these kind of mistakes in the future....
Krishna Bihari Dubey

I am complaining about the job

Address:In front of DAV school station road buxar, Buxar, Bihar, 802103

Hi namaste to all of you my name is krishna bihari dubey & i had appeared in the interview for the post of team leader office in dainik bhaskar office at buxar bihar on 16.9.2019. On that day they informed me you have been appointed as team leader in our company for further formalities we will inform you. I was happy. But when today i made a call to dainik bhaskar office for enquiring about the further formalities they told me that you have...
saurabhgoyal.90

tree are not delivered

Address:A-405 Naman Residency Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Date of the incident 06/09/2019
Requesting a refund.

I saw a add of danik bhaskar newspaper about tree plantation on 06/09/2019. I order two trees after opening that link amount of rs 102, but trees are not delivered yet.
And when i am trying to contact on the giving number [protected] is switched off.
Pay u money payment id[protected]

You can contact me on [protected]...
Yugannk Sisodiya

bhajpa k liye news chapna...

Address:26 Chouhan Nagar indore near pipliyahana, 26 Chouhan Nagar near Pipliyahana indore, 26 Chouhan Nagar indore near pipliyahana, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Bahut time m news pad rha hu m dekh rha hu.. Ki aap bhajpa k liye hi news chaap rhe h.. Kuch time pahle petrol ke daam kam hue tab dainik bhaskar n choti si news daal kr modi ji ka or kendra ka gun gaan kia bhasker ne or aaj petrol k daam bade tab tum log bade bade word m discribe kr rhe ho... Or ha jab koi congress ka koi banda galti krta h to bade bade shabdo m likha jata h congress ka karyakarta ye wo etc... Aaj 21/09/2019 k paper m chinmayanad...
Nimish Kalwar

I'm complaining about irregularities in delivery of newspaper.

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

My name is nimish kalwar.in past few months me and my neighborhood facing problem of irregularities in delivery, so i want you to resolve the issue of irregularities in delivering of newspaper at kota, manpura baran road, rajasthan 324001.
Please solve this issue as soon as possible....
Cp salvi
from Anta, Rajasthan

my own news

Address:Udaipur, rajasthan, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Hii all,
I want to say that i have sent many time email for my sister phd. She completed her phd and sent a mail to dainik bhaskar for print this in news papar bat they said when space will available that time we will print i went many time at dainik bhaskar office bat every time they said only one thing. I went there approx 10-12 time but still they did’t print. They were saying we don’t have space. Can you make me know this...
Devprabha Joshi
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

discouragement from city bhaskar jaipur

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

नमस्कार एवं दैनिक भास्कर के वरिष्ठजनों को प्रणाम, मेरा नाम मनस्वी ओझा है|आज एक उम्मीद के साथ यह सन्देश लिख रही हूँ और आशा है की इस पर ज़रूर कुछ कदम उठायाजायेगा|इस बात पर कोई...
Ranjeet mal rebari

for ajmer vidhut vitaran nigam limited

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir there have electricity issue in village - mandawara, tehsil - deogarh, post - swadri, district - rajsamand.in our village electricity is gone from 3days the whole village is in dark and there have also rain. We gave complaint in ajmer vidhut vibhaag but from there also we do not gate any sufficient result and the whole villagers went to strike in early morning so please we want that you show our problem publicly...
rahulprajesh

prize not received even after 5 months

Address:CEERI, Pilani, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333031

Sir, i am from pilani, rajasthan. I have participated in the dainik bhasker jeeto 15 crore contest, and i won a sandwich maker as result declared in the month of april, 2019. But still i have not received the same prize. Local office of dainik bhasker told to contact news paper agent, but everytime agent answering to wait for few days. He also gave number of some other person (Mh. Idrish) who supplies these prizes. When we called him, he...
Ä
Äñkît Mâñdlõí

complaint about over pricing of paper

Address:Dhar, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh

I am new reader of your paper, i recently sift from nai dunia to denik bhaskar. I am from dhar. Dear sir i observed that your paper price changes every day. Today i got your paper in 5rs. Which is different from yesterday, so i analysis that todays paper have more advertisement and less news, you charge us more price for see advertisement, that's now right at all.

I am very disappointed from your police...
Big Py
from Junagadh, Gujarat

to provide service as they told, please not be fake

Address:D B Corp Limited, Plot no. 280 Sarkhej - Ghandhinagar Highway, Near YMCA Club, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

We have not get prize of 'jito pandar karod dobara' yet. And they published prizes of 'ran banavo karodona inam jito'. I feel that this the only scheme to attract new customer, but actually there is no value for old customer. Whenever i call their office, they told to wait for a week to two week.
And their agent didn't give any support in it's duty. If they can't fulfil the service which they told, they haven't any right to cheat people's...