Claimed

Dainik Jagran Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 13, 2022
Complaints 288
Resolved
19
Unresolved
269
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Dainik Jagran

Having problems with Dainik Jagran?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dainik Jagran customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Dainik Jagran
Customer Service Contacts

Dainik Jagran Website

Dainik Jagran Head Office Address

Jagran Building, 2, Sarvodaya Nagar
Kanpur
Kanpur District
Uttar Pradesh
India
208005

Dainik Jagran Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 51 2221 6161
140
59

Dainik Jagran reviews & complaints(288)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dear jagran team
I am purchase your annual newspaper package but no delivery newspaper so kindly refund my amount Rs.799...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I paid for combo pack 410 rs for 1 year package but still i am not able to download epaper or still getting ads
my email id: r.[protected]@gmail.com
Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have a problem with your newspaper. People trust you because you show full news. Two days ago, in Sunbeam Lahartara, varanasi, peon raped a 9 year innocent girl(kid). And you people because of earning money has not published school name ? " Kitna paisa khilaya baba madhok ne ?" Shame on you ?
    Just one question from editor : have you also hidden school name if that was your daughter ?
    Why do you post the big picture of anyone died in your agency ? You think that is necessary and telling which school the case is not ? How cheap ? Be courageous. News media is fourth pillar of democracy and you are destroying.
    Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      On 17/11/2021 rohtak edition newspaper published news about meham sugar mill.
      The report is totally wrong and only...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      मैं राकेश कुमार श्रीवास्तव नई दिल्ली उत्तम नगर...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      The entire road has been dugged and debris left behind. The road is not in a condition to walk left us in danger and any incident...
      +3 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      मुझे आज के अख़बार में १४ नम्बर पेज २९ august २०२१ का...
      +1 videos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      28 august 2021 page no-18 right upper corner of newspaper
      Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I am head teacher o[censored]PS narayanpur balrampur on 25 august in balrampur edition of dainik jagran i found news stating that...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        सेवा मे,
        प्रबंधक महोदय,
        दैनिक जागरण,
        गाजियाबाद,...
        Helpful
        2 other people found this review helpful
        2 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir, m danik jagran newspaper phle 9 saal se mangvata hu
        lakin aab agent price increase kr rha hn
        na hi newspaper deliver krta hn
        mera name sube singh
        Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I Amit sharma lives in Ghaziabad . i am an architect in Ghaziabad. i have some work in Ghaziabad development authority. here your Danik jagan employee come and argument with me and miss behave and talk with abusing words. His name is Vivek Tyagi.
          its showing wrong image for your newspaper.
          Date : 11.08.2021 Timing : 12:45 Pm
          Phone No. [protected]
          Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            One news was publish as on 06.08.21 in khel jagran page no 13 in haridwar U.K. Edition, in which dainik Jagran publish 3nd Day of 2nd Test Match instead of 1St Match and I told him about this news as on [protected] .

            No any sorry note published as on 07.08.21 in Haridwar Edition.

            please tell to me how we can believe at Dainik Jagran news .
            if there is any mistake in news by Dainik Jagran, atleast you can mention a sorry note about wrong information provided by you in next date Edition.
            Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              In today's newspaper on business page there are the other news which aren't any way related to business news. If you don't have business news go for it, search, then only you will get it.
              It's your service to provide us news so that we can know what's going on, that's what we pay for, on business page there should only be business news.
              Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Your newspaper is responsible for . Fraud advertisements are been in printing from a long time in your classified coloum.. being such a reputed media plateform you have some responsibilities. Your team should verify those advertisements. I have to suffer a loss of 50000rs because of one of your fake advertisements printed on 23rd July 2021.Kanpur sanskaran.
                Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  बेजुबानों का कोई सहारा नहीं होता! उनका तो बस ईश्वर...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I was reading your newspaper and I saw a fake information regarding late shri virbhadra singh ji (ex CM himanchal pradesh) as dated 18/07/2021 on page 9, it was mentioned in newspaper that he has served 3 times as a CM of himanchal pradesh but the truth is he has served 6 times as a CM of himanchal pradesh, please do rectify the same.

                  Thanking you
                  Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Respected publishers as i can witness the uttrakhand kumaon section of 7 july2021 where there is an trifling news all about the personal matters of our new respected cm family matters, inspite of giving a whole page of family discography the previous day, i sum up that you cant come up with good information on our section page..
                    so heres what the readers needed

                    : history of our kumaon that will ofcourse helps us in future
                    : timeline of kumaon
                    ; facts and historical structures of kumaon.
                    i hope that you will take this complaint more as a suggestion from an avid reader who reads your newspaper since past 112 years

                    thank you
                    Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Sir jj kal mere chote sale ke bare m galt news prakashit kiye h kyu ki us ki bahan se shadi nhi hua isliye
                      Dilip kumar shukla jo bhagalpur bihar ke h
                      Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        It's only newspaper who all news shows towards government even all postive but reality not shown ..
                        #bycott_dainik_jagran
                        Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit