Dainik Jagran Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2023
Complaints 295

File a complaint to Dainik Jagran

Having problems with Dainik Jagran?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dainik Jagran customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dainik Jagran reviews & complaints page 4

Preetiगुर्जर5050@जीमेल.
May 30, 2020

About sant rampal ji

आज दैनिक जागरण के हिसार संस्करण 30/5/2020 में संत रामपाल जी की जो खबर छपी है वह गलत है
क्योंकि संत रामपाल जी पर केवल देशद्रोह का आरोप है और केवल आरोप में जेल में है जबकि आपके अखबार...
Shri Prakash Awasthi
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
May 27, 2020

Address: Jagran prakashan ltd

मेने तारीख २४ अप्रैल २०२० को एक महीने के लिए चालीस रुपये का सब्सक्राइव किया था फिर २५ मई को दोबारा ओटोमेटिक सब्सक्राइव हो गया
अब मे २४ जून २०२० को एक महीने के बजाय तीन महीने के लिये सब्सक्राइव करवाना चाहता हूं कृपया मेरी मदद करे या कोई उपाय बताएं
Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dev Aligarh
    May 19, 2020

Address: Jatanpur Chikawati, Iglas vidhan sabha

मैं new पेपर की सर्विस लेना चाहता हूं लेकिन कई दिन से प्रयास कर रहा हूं वह पेपर देने नहीं आता घर मना कर रहा है बार-बार बोल देता है कि अभी पेपर एक्स्ट्रा नहीं आ रहा है हालांकि मुझे कई दिन हो गए प्रयास करते करते हैं दैनिक जागरण मेला भरोसेमंद पेपर है

Raushannarma
      May 11, 2020

Address: Jehanabad

जहानाबाद के jagaran employee द्वारा कई बार ग्रामिनो द्वारा भेजे गए खबर एवम शिकायत को सम्बन्धित दोषियों से पैसा लेने के चलते प्रकाशित नही किया जाता है।

Vikas Hari Yadav
        May 5, 2020

Address: Belon,near Narora, Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh 203389

I m from village belon, near narora police station tehsil dibai, district bulandshahr uttar pradesh 203389.
        In my village belon, distributer name mahipal yadav charged news paper price 5rs per day news paper. Otherwise, the price is monday to saturday is 04 rs and sunday 05 rs, but the distributor charged 05 rs per day for news paper. Him behaviour is not well. You should take a legal action. And i will complaint on tweeter also... Thank you

Vikas hari
        Belon, narora bulandshahr up203389

pkbhatia333
          May 3, 2020

Address: H.No.7991, Street 11, Durgapuri, Habowal Ludhiana-141001

I am your lifetime member of dainik jagran newspaper since start of your newspaper scheme in ludhiana city almost more than 10 years back and i am regularly receiving the newspaper since inception of one time membership. But now vendor is not supplying newspaper with the plea that limited copies of newspapers are received and therefore not available for your delivery. I have also contacted mr. Ashok kumar at mob [protected] for regular supply but not succeeded. So kindly arrange to supply the newspaper at my undernoted address regularly, as i am your old customer & a retired personnel and reading jagran newspaper for the last 20 years.
          R. S. Bhatia
          H. No.7991, durgapuri, habowal,
          Ludhianan-141001
          Mob [protected]

tuhina kunwar
            Apr 30, 2020

This is to inform you that an article made public on your e newspaper and also print paper dated 29/04/2020 ( front page) regarding a doctor testing positive for COVID 19 in Sarvodaya hospital Vaishali is factually incorrect, misleading and defamatory in nature.
            By issuing such a baseless, unauthentic statement your newsletter has presented a huge challenge for the community to access their local community health provider and this situation is further aggravated by the fact that people cannot cross community borders hence causing panic in the community as to whom they should consult for their primary healthcare problems. Your statement also causes a significant monetary loss to our hospital.
            We hereby demand a highlighted written retraction and apology in the newspaper in the same space where the original news appeared.
            We also demand strict action against the journalist who went ahead to print such an article without verifying the source of information or contacting the hospital for clarification.
            Failing to follow through on our request you shall leave us with no choice but to seek legal action.

Y.V. Singh
              Apr 30, 2020

Address: Sector-2, vaishali, Ghaziabad

As per our previous conversation about a wrong statement in your google news that there is a covid patient in vaishali sarvodaya hospital and now we found a hard copy on 29th april 2020 that same news is published.

How can you guys is so irresponsible to wrote an stupid news, its not true. Did you declared that sarvodaya hospital vaishali has to involved in this case.

Please do the necessary action to this matter or we lodge an complaint against dainik jagran company.

K. Chatterjee (Mkt manager)
              Sarvodaya hospital vaishali, ghaziabad
              Mob. [protected]

sahil2003sks
                from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 19, 2020

I'm raising a serious complaint against publishing any interview, bites, or point of view of any urban naxalites, jihadees, jamaati & pseudo secularists like nasiruddin shah, javed akhtar, kanhaiya kumar, shabana aazmi & more etc.

We are a life time reader of dainik jagaran. So kindly request you to please keep such fake secularists away from your pure & patriotic news paper dainik jagaran.

Nasiruddin shah n others like him are leading & spreading jihaad, naxalism & islamisation in india.

Please remove & avoid honoring such fake personalities.

Satish singh
                Ihm. [protected]@gmail.com

Ashok Mishra345
                  Apr 16, 2020

Address: R 76 YASHODA NAGAR KANPUR pin 208011

Chief editor
                  Dainik jagran newspaper
                  Kanpur

Sub : same as above

As above captioned, i inform you that yesterday (15/04/2020) in front page of newspaper you mentioned corona infected person total figure in india is 12, 491 but today (16/04/2020) you mentioned total figure is 12, 324. I think this figure is not correct. Kindly confirm the figure.

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Ashok mishra
                  Yashoda nagar
                  Kanpur
                  Mob [protected]

Shashwat Maurya
                    Mar 3, 2020

complaint regarding wrong information printed

Address: Lucknow University New Campus, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

There was a swapping of names along with misleading information in dainik jagran's lucknow news paper in a report dealing about the incident that occurred in lucknow university new campus's kautilya hall on sunday late night. The names of the victim and witness has been swapped creating confusion and wrong info has been cited about another witness. Other national news papers have printed the correct information. The said report was printed...
                    Bharti Parihar
                    Feb 29, 2020

Address: Indiram, Abhaykhand-3,Near Care $Cure Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Dainik jagran installed it's sine board duly fitted with lighting arrangement at the main gate of our society - vardan apartments-2, moudle 21, abhaykhand 3, indirapuram, gzb-201014 in the year 2017. Lighting system is not working for many months with the result visibility around the gate is very poor due to which even cc cameras installed at the gate failed to capture the images and it is becoming a major threat to the safety of the residents. So, it is requested to make the lighting system operational on priority basis. Tks.
                    These people are not belongs to village Qutabgarh. write an apology in your news paper.please published attach medical papers what you write, if you have any proof.dont ever write fake news without any evidence.if you have evidence, plz submit on my email id too.i.e. [protected]@gmail.com

dainik jagran shrine board - Comment #3671769 - Image #0

Sanjay026
                      Feb 3, 2020

Uttar pradesh धानेपुर पुलिस ने दैनिक जागरण बलरामपुर पत्रकार पवन कुमार मिश्र बाबागंज के घर पर चोरी की हु ईट घर से बरामद की.आरोपी पवन कुमारमिश्र ने गाव के एक व्यक्ति के दीवाल को रात में तोड़ कर अपने घर मे छुपा लिया था धानेपुर पुलिस ने मौके पर छापा मार कर सारा ईट बरामद करा. आरोपी दैनिक जागरन बलरामपुर में पत्रकार है इस लिए व्यक्ति को जान से मारने और fir न करने का धमकी दे रहा है
                      Video dekhne aur photo dekhne ke liye neeche link par jaye https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=[protected]&id=[protected]

आरोपी पवन कुमार मिश्र पर पहले हो fir dhara[protected] पहले ही लगा हुआ है
                      still no action taken by jagran Team .I hope Team will take effective action abut this matter .

Sunil K Mehrotra
                        Jan 28, 2020

Address: 223 FAIZABAD ROAD, Near Indira Bridge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226007

I am one of the residents of gems court, 223 faizabad road, near indira bridge, lucknow. Infront of our apartments, the main sewage line is blocked for about about one month back, resulting in blockage of sewage of our building. This is creating pathetic conditions of passage of our building and may cause health hazard for the residents of the building.

Akrti Bhardwaj
                          from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jan 13, 2020

Address: Kaccha katra more, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242001

I strictly condemn this news regarding robbery published on dainik jagran on 12jan on page no 5, in which the it is mentioned that the amount taken was 15 thousand but it was 10 thousand. And many other things has been written in a very provoking manner and the whole news is egregious, i am waiting for response from your side otherwise i will reach to higher authorities.
                          बिन्द बस्ती में एक पागल को भूसा चुराने के आरोप में बुरी तरह पेड़ पे बांध कर मारा गया मर्डर की साजिश उसके घर वाले लोग बिलख रहे हैं ये हमारा बच्चा कहां गया प्रशासन को अपने हाथ में लिया गया इस गांव में

Tahsil : Patti, Pratapgarh
                          Village : Mahokhari

I am complaining against a news published in shahjahanpur newspaper on 12 january - Comment #3667124 - Image #0
                          I am complaining against a news published in shahjahanpur newspaper on 12 january - Comment #3667124 - Image #1
                          I am complaining against a news published in shahjahanpur newspaper on 12 january - Comment #3667124 - Image #2

hafed Ambala
                            Jan 10, 2020

Address: Hafed District Office, Ambala, Ghel Road, Near Jain College, Ambala City, Ambala, Haryana, 134003

The news published regarding deterioration of rice stored in hafed godown on 10.01.2020 in jagran city ambala is totally false. No, hafed stocks is stored on circular road, ambala city. On telephone it was made crystal clear to your correspondence mr. Manish shrivastva, mobile no.[protected] that no hafed stocks is stored/deteriorated in the recent rain occurred on 08.01.2020 & 09.01.2020. Mr. Manish shrivastva has defamed the hafed as well as your esteemed news paper by publishing the false news. Hence, it is requested to take appropriate action mr. Manish shrivastva and this office may also be apprised by the action taken against this person.
                            Why you guys always support BJP are you also a andhbhakt ...please evolve ...also Start raising questions on a last page of newspaper ...the new generation is also reading your newspaper and we don't like reading fake news

Awnoida
                              Jan 10, 2020

Dear sir, please refer classified advertisement court notice 370/2019 page 16 left hand bottom corner of delhi edition also printed in noida and faridab edition dated 08 january. Print quality of entire paper including advertisement is excellent. But subject notice is printed in such a way that common person can not read this. Seems to be it is done intentionally to please some one. After paying the required amount this type of print create doubt. Kind look into the matter. Regards

Nepu1986
                                Dec 17, 2019

Address: ग्राम डीघी जिला अंबेडकर नगर, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 224159

Https://epaper.jagran.com/mepaper/article-16-Dec-2019-edition-ambadkarnagar-page...
                                ये समाचार बिना किसी जांच के प्रकाशित कियागया है इसकीजांचहोनी चाहिए वहां किसी का कोई पट्टा नहीं है उल्टा विपक्षी जबरन कब्जाकर रहे है घर में केवल लेडिस रहती हैं उनके ऊपर मनोज सिंह ने हमला किया औरगाली दीइसकीजांच हो मुझे जागरण के इस लेखसे बहुतदुख हुआ
                                Actually I m not participated in this ceremony my daughter got national n international level awards in classical music n dance competition.
                                Sir actually we are a new costumer of danik jagran. Two days ago we pay local distribute for danik jagran newspaper but newspaper is not given local distributor.
                                Very fake news in your paper in fatehabad district state haryana

irresponsible - Comment #3636681 - Image #0
                                ज्योति होमगार्ड महिला द्वारा आलमबाग पुलिस से जबरदस्ती गलत मुकद्दमों में फ़साने के विषय में

irresponsible - Comment #3640001 - Image #0

Hiranmoy Bag
                                  from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                  Nov 30, 2019

Greetings of the day!!!!
                                  Plz be noted that,
                                  Wrong information has been published in dainik jagran, dhanbad 30.11.2019, page no. 09, in election candidates profile

1. Mr. Pardeep mohan sahay - total property should be rs. 124.46l (77.86+46.60) l
                                  2. Mr. Gyan ranjan sinha - total property should be rs. 41.94 l (38.67+3.27) l.

May be typing mistake or calculation mistake

This is for ur kind information & needful action further.

Thanks & regards in advance
                                  Hiranmoy bag
                                  Con# +91 [protected]

charan singh Sisodia
                                    Nov 26, 2019

Actually i'm reading the newspaper today 26th november 2019
                                    There was a news about the surgery on kidney at gangaram hospital
                                    In a clip of photo the age of patient is 76 years
                                    Butcwhne we read the full article or news in that the age was 56 years
                                    So can u tell me what is the real age of that patient it is so annoying that we read dainik jagran about more than 60 years
                                    And when we see these tyoes of mistake which can make a big difference in news it's hurtful.
                                    Charged those days where newspaper not printed.coupon also collected of 2months advanced