Claimed

DCB Bank Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Sep 17, 2022
Complaints
60
Resolved
9
Unresolved
51
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to DCB Bank

Having problems with DCB Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DCB Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
DCB Bank
Customer Service Contacts

DCB Bank Website

DCB Bank Head Office Address

Peninsula Business Park, 6th Floor, Tower A Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400013

DCB Bank Social Media

DCB Bank
DCB Bank
DCB Bank

DCB Bank Company Representatives

DCB Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 5363
19
17
Phone
+91 22 6127 1000
11
11

DCB Bank Overview

Latest complaint Loan account closed without by knowledge or any written confirmation has been filed on 17/09/2022. Latest Resolved Refund initiated by flipkart but not received by bank was resolved Jul 20, 2021. DCB Bank ranks as the #66 most complained about among Banks.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DCB Bank. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent DCB Bank reviews & complaints(60)

RE:'DCB=[protected]' [External Email]Loan Forclosure statement. Loan A/c - DRHLN0I00471956
Inbox

Loans
Attachments
10:06 AM (1 hour ago)
to me

Dear Mr. Babu,


This is with reference to your email dated 29th August, 2022 regarding loan closure.

At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience that may have been caused to you and delay in response.br...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
DCB Bank Customer Care
Service available

DCB Bank — Insurance and NCB Related

My car MH01DT7188 (Hyundai Alcazar) insurance policy was issued forcefully without my consent. On raising issues the General Manager asked me to go out of showroom inspite of calling me for delivery on that day. It was Modi Hyundai Malad Mumbai Center. Very rude GM. Now I am not able to get the NCB transferred from old car due to their mistake. Need immediate help and serious intervention as my car renewal is approaching soon.
Regards...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Lap sanction on 31.01.22.Disbursed in installment.Interest charge even for 31.01.22.Wrong dd made for take over amt.
Dd made but not printed and signed till next day for take over. Gst bill should be available by 31.01.2022 but not available till 29.04.22 even on demand. Dustomer care is demanding time till 20.05.22.Disbursement detail is not available even on demand....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy