DealsAndYou.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 5, 2022
Complaints 40

File a complaint to DealsAndYou.com

Having problems with DealsAndYou.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DealsAndYou.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DealsAndYou.com reviews & complaints(40)

prasugjn
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 5, 2022

Address: 125, Niyati Shopping center, chalthan

Puchaged mangoes and dresses but not received
DealsAndYou.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rio antroses
    Sep 29, 2020

Address: india

My order number tbd16112

The bargain deals.in not delievered my order
    Amount 499
    Not update till now
    Ordered on sep 23rd 2020

My contact number [protected]
    My email id [protected]@gmail.com

Pooja Choudhary Majmudar
      Apr 18, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400103

I need to return this order. It is quite a cheap product and not at all same as what it was shown on the video and pics.in fact the brand is also different.
      No one is answering the number published, seems the email id and numbers do not exist. Its a fake company and need to register police complaint. The specification on the link was that it is a japanese product and the box says made in china. The print out of the manual is so cheap that you cant even connect the product. The product costerd 1599 but actually no one should pay more than 100/- for such a cheap thing. I am not sure how can i arrange for pick up and refund the money.
      Apr 18, 2019

Dolo
        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
        Jan 7, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 305811

I received a phone call telling that you rewarded a prize in dealsnyou contest you have to buy anything of 1000 rs so you get reward so i gave the 1000 rs by online medium on 15 dec. Till now i not received any product by this company. Product is not coming and i demand for refund my money but they don't give my money back. I paid 1000 rs by bhim app to dy enterprises acc yes bank and i have enough proof against this company. Pls help me to refund back my money to this company.

coollife9999
          Mar 1, 2013

I saw a deal on dealsandyou page saying that get 100/- recharge voucher on buying a deal of >50/- so I bought it within 30 seconds but didn't get any coupon so I contacted them and they said deal was closed at that time.I saw the deal was there on their home page till 4 mins after I purchased coupon.They are neither refunding my money nor sending the recharge coupon.
          It seems like the site is fraud and it is making by such deals.
          I have made a purchase from Dealsandyou.com website with order no. 893393. They have promised to give a paytm voucher with a purchase of above Rs 50. I have not received paytm coupon. I contacted them with the screen shot of the my account section on there website and I called there customer care 3 times.

They are neither refunding the amount nor sending paytm coupon..

PS: Customers : beware of this fraud site

nitin123m
            Feb 28, 2013

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have made a purchase from Dealsandyou.com website with order no. 894053. They have promised to give a paytm voucher with a purchase of above Rs 50. I have not received paytm coupon. I contacted them with the screen shot of the my account section on there website and I called there customer care 3 times.

They Replied:
            "At the time of your purchase the deal was already sold out. Therefore, we are afraid we can't assign any voucher to you."

But, The deal was not sold out at that time. Even after making payment I have seen Paytm voucher ad on their website and it was showing available. Me and my friend ordered at same time. He got and I did not.

This website is giving false commitments and Just looting people. I want to resolve this issue and want Paytm coupon.
            same thing happened with my order no - 893393 and they are not refunding the money too

jaitoday2003
              Sep 13, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had ordered of Y-Pad ( Kids) on DealsandYou.com on dated 5,August.2012. The website policy of 14th working day good will deliver. that timeline end on 30th August 2012. I had complaint register on DealsandYou customer care on 30th August, complaint no. 435191. From 30th august to till[protected] I had register many complaints[protected]/9/12),[protected]/9/12),[protected]/9/12), and many more but i haven't goods and good response from
              DealsandYou. whenever call to customer care then they told me your complaint is under process....... I am very dissatisfy.

VIJAY PAUDEL

Dealsandyou.com — DealsAndYou.com Fake scam website

Had placed an order # 338193 over 45 days back. The same is not delivered yet. Please help know where to file complain with against this online portal. There is no response from customer care on the query. I want the product and refund. Help know what authority can take complain against an online portal.
              I Lodged a complaint against the insurance companies Sri Ram Life insurance and Bajaj Allianz Life insurance on 5th August 2012 (sunday), but till now you have not taken any action against them, and also there is no reply from your side.Please send your feedback.

T.P.Rohit Kumar, Policy Holder.
              Mothers Name : T.Jalajakshi, Policy Holder.
              [protected], 27711998.

nishantgeek
                Sep 10, 2012

I bought a LG GW620 mobile set from http://www.dealsandyou.com. They provided me the cell phone via Aaakansha Distributers Pvt. Ltd. (www.enext.in). Latter I found out that the cell phone is not working properly. I called DealsAndYou and they asked me to call the supplier Aaakansha. But those goons are not picking up the phone.

Never-Ever buy anything from them.

kalpanas987
                  Sep 6, 2012

I am Kalpana Sharma and purchased a mobile phone (HTC Touch Pro2) from Dealsandyou.com my order no. #736240, I did my payment through my credit card on 8-july-2012 ,

as per their policy they will delivered the product within 5-7 working days, they did not delivered my product according to their time slab period. just taking money

by fraud. They delivered me a wrong product i did complaints to deals and you department for that. previously I did not get any response from their side after making

so many calls from side the send me a mail for reverse pick of the product(HTC Touch Pro2). and I send the product at Gurgaon address on 20-Aug-2012 till today there

is no update for my refund. and now they are denying for the refund.
                  I am requesting to consumer court department Kindly look into that matter, I am ready to take legal action against DealsandYou.

Dealsandyou.com — Not Returning my money back and also not giving deal for Thailand Tour from last three Months

I have made a payment of Rs 77043.00 ( Rupees seventy seven thousand forty three) against my order no 114638 Purchase on 21 may 2011 and Voucher Number YVOHUSIT20 to Dealsandyou company for 7 person Thailand Tour, I have done many complain by phone and by mail but this company is not returning my money back or not giving the deal as per there commitment. last e-mail i have done on 21/8/2011 as per detail given below but still there is no response or answer from there side.

so i request you to pl do the needful.

Last E-Maid Done - ( Once again I am sending you final intimation as till yet I have not received Payment paid for the Thailand tour, If there is no reply within three days from your side regarding by what time i will receive the payment of Rs 77043.00 ( Rupees seventy seven thousand forty three) against my order no 114638 Purchase on 21 may 2011 and Voucher Number YVOHUSIT20, I will finale complain to consumer cell, jagho garakh jago , Delhi Police and Income Tax Department for not giving my payment back or Thailand deal from last three months.

To avoid unnecessary problem please send me my above mention payment back ( Cheque or Cash) on the name and address given below.

Still I have not received any reply regarding Payment by what time I will received, I required answer by what time I will received my payment ?

Cheque should be in the name of Manish Doshi

Postal Address : Manish Doshi
                  20 / Pushpa Niwas (Nigam Kutir)
                  Opp Vardhaman Nagar
                  Dr R P Road , Mulund (west)
                  Mumbai -400080

Cell No - [protected] / [protected]

Reply to all

Forward

dvsridhar58
                    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jul 21, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I did an online purchase 40 days ago and paid an amount through credit card. The order number is 6568894. The product is not yet delivered. When I call the Customer Care they give me false information and are dragging my complaint. I need to arrest this cheating by some means. I need a way out of it so that nobody gets cheated. Dealsandyou even doesn't have a Tollfree number and I lost lot of money calling them.

nandayks
                      Jun 19, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Hi.. My name is Nanda Salunkhe,

We recently purchased 7 deal vouchers from http://www.dealsandyou.com, whose details are as follows:

Order NO: 615136
                      Name of the Person who placed the order: Pratik Deshmukh
                      Phone No: [protected]
                      Email id: nanda.yk.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Which Deal: Head and Sole SPA deal

I am constrained to say as below:

1. That I made a purchase of afore-said deal on 13th of May; and since then, I have been trying to take appointment with the afore-said spa. We constantly tried to take appointment till 12th of June 2012; however, in vain. The concerned authority at the spa, named Ms. Gayatri, came up with excuses such as unavailability of Spa material, unavailability of staff etc. In fact, once she even admitted that she doesn't want to provide hair spa (which is mentioned in the coupon) as she cannot afford it. Therefore, I believe that the excuses were false as she never wanted to provide the said service.

2. That exhausted of calling Ms. Gayatri for appointment, I tried to lodge a complaint with http://www.dealsandyou.com, for refund of my money. However, Ms. Molina who answered call was no help. She registered my complaint ( complaint no.: 287616) and asked me to follow up after 48 hrs, but in vain.

3. That I called http://www.dealsandyou.com, office after 3 days of lodging a complaint (on 15th of June 2012); however, Mr. Bhupendra (http://www.dealsandyou.com, representative) told us that the complaint wasn't addressed yet.

4. That I am mentally harassed with the kind of service provided by http://www.dealsandyou.com and all I want is my and friend's money refunded at the earliest and a strict action against http://www.dealsandyou.com for their pseudo practices.

I have been with very worst experience during this process in my life.. This cannot be acceptable as the http://www.dealsandyou.com service providers are giving the confirmation and advertizing the best services.

Its highly recommended a strict steps to be taken against http://www.dealsandyou.com (Head / MD).

Hope for a better assistance this time.

NOTE: I PERSONALLY ADVICE EVERY ONE, PLEASE DON'T GO FOR ANY ONLINE SERVICES FROM ANY PROVIDERS AS THEY ARE THE BEST CHEATERS IN INDIA.

********************* JAGO GRAHAK JAGO *********************

NandaYKS...

dealsandyou — Order not fulfilled

I have placed an order with Deals And You on July 4th and still not received the order. I have written multple emails and there is no response from the customer service. Am shocked at the level of customer interaction and audacity in which the company is still operating.

Thank You for your email.

Your order # 154915 has been confirmed and is in process. As per the company policy you will get guaranteed delivery within 21 working days from the date of placing the order(D&Y would be sending a purchasers list to the Vendor who would dispatch your phone directly to your specified address). The courier partner will inform you before delivering the product at your shipping address :

pradeep_itra
                        May 25, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear all

My self is pradeep kumar & got email from www.dealsandyou.com dated 25 May 2012 offers that " All you need to pay is Rs 9 and we recharge your mobile with Rs 50! It’s that simple" . so suddenly registered ourself in Deals and you and Pay Rs. 9 through Netbanking from my Axis Bank A/c Gurgaon.

Rs. 9 deducted from bank but deals and you people not recharge my mobile as they offered me. suddenly i got 3 mail dealsandyou department. (Attached separately ) saying that(Thank you for placing an order with DealsAndYou.com. You will get Rs. 200/- in your account (available for 24 hrs) for you to redeem. This coupon is valid for a minimum purchase of Rs. 1000/-.

I made a call to customer services department of Deals and you & told about the incident. one female told me we have not assured you anything and not send any mail to you and given me one another website i..e, www.mycards.com saying that go to this website and talk to them only we people can't do anything.

This www.dealsandyou.com people are making us fool by giving fake offers to all. BEWARE OF THIS.

Pradeep Kumar
                        Sistem is not get chatging. Since when i purchased. U r not given any details. But sony company told me it is duplicat. It is not a our com. Product. So give me ur ph no to call u. Why u r not giving ur no. Are u planing do any fraud. Call me immediately. My no is [protected].

Recharge with Rs.9 and get Rs. 50 talktime offers from www.dealsandyou.com making people fool BEWARE - Comment #3469973 - Image #0

sandeep541
                          from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                          May 20, 2012

I have purchased a deal from www.dealsandyou.com worth Rs.99/-. According to the deal offer is to get 2 tshirts cost Rs.499/- only for Rs.99/-.
                          After purchasing the deal, they will generate a voucher code and I have to select 2 tshirts from www.teesort.com and place the voucher code and i will get the tshirts delivered. But, while applying the voucher code in teesort.com. I have complained them many times, but they are telling that they will add my credit back in 24 to 48 hrs. They told this before one week ago. Still I didnt get any credit. I am afraid of buying anything online due to these type of websites. My mobile balance is depleting a lot as they keep on hold for more time before connecting to customer service.

My order Id: 573719

leobabym
                            from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                            May 16, 2012

Address: Kannur, Kerala

I booked one blackberry 8700g from the on-line site called www.dealsandyou.com,after 8 days i got received the products and i paid 3049 rupees but when i opened the packets i realised its a old mobile replace with new cover also the headset,charger,battery were also duplicate one.so i called more than 20 times www.dealsandyou.com customer-care to file a complaint but not yet they taken any action.so am requesting you to take necessary actions.

by
                            leo

adityatripathi87
                              May 6, 2012

DEALSANDYOU.COM WEBSITE SHOWS ACTUAL PRICE OF T-SHIRT Rs. 99/- VIA TeesKart.com. WE BOOKED THE ORDER FOR 04 T-SHIRT & MADE THE PAYMENT THROUGHT HDFC CREDIT CARD. AFTER 24 HRS WE MADE ENQUIRY FOR UPDATING OUR ADDRESS. IT WAS SHOCKING & SURPRISING THAT PAYMENT MADE BY US IS FOR VOUCHER'S & NOT FOR ORDER BOOKED. NOW THE CASE FOLLOWS: DEALSANDYOU.COM SHOULD INDICATE THE SAME THING ON THEIR WEBSITE SO THAT ANY INNOCENT PERSON SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED"

ACTION & JUSTICE REQUIRED: REVERSAL OF PAYMENT AGAINST ORDER NO 545927 & CORRECTION ON WEB PAGE
                              BELOW IS SUPPORTING DOC'S

Hi aditya tripathi,

Thank you for shopping with DealsandYou. Your ORDER Number is 545927.

Your Order Details are:

Payment Method: Electronic Payment

Billing Information
                              aditya tripathi
                              Ahmedabad
                              Ahmedabad 111111

Shipping Information
                              aditya tripathi
                              Ahmedabad
                              Ahmedabad 111111

Product Name Price Qty Sub Total
                              One-Stop Shop for Funky Tees! Get Discount Voucher worth Rs 500
                              -VR[protected]

Grand Total : Rs 396

Dealsandyou.com — Order is canceled automatically

Hi My name is Sumit baheti and i placed an order on deals and you -118771, this is for HTC phone worth of 13500, I have transact through my credit card.after 2 days dealsandyou.com is showing my order canceled.I have not informed even once, and now if i am trying to call customer care, it is always busy, wasted at least 100 rs over customer care calls.I sent a mail to [protected]@dealsandyou.com as well to [protected]@gmail.com 3 times, but they did not replied.I am pissed off with this worst ever website.

putnala
                                Apr 29, 2012

I have ordered & paid for Rediscover True Luxury! Orange Bean Bag @ Rs 1,699 JNUEA0HS08.
                                Deals & You Promised me to delivere the same product in 21 days , but till date nothing is delivered or any one is concerned to answer my call,
                                When ever I call to customer care , the answer is they are not aware of the details .
                                When i mailed to support team , They replied as below mail.
                                Kindly Help me in getting the produuct..

With reference to your mail regarding order id “494033”, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We understand that you want to know the status of your order.
                                We would like to inform you that due to security reasons we request you to send us the mail through registered mail id though we have all the information regarding your concern.

For future communication kindly refer to the ticket number - 167400.

Thank you for shopping at DealsandYou.com.
                                Seema Kapoor

shatrughan.ss
                                  Apr 26, 2012

Around 2 months ago, my wife purchased one voucher from website - "http:/Www.Dealsandyou.Com" to be used for "body & soul".

Following are the voucher details:
                                  order number: 449789
                                  voucher number: 8bhjt60756

We have been facing lots of problems from the day we bought this voucher, let us explain you from the starting:

1. We bought this voucher from this website(mentioned above), only because this website was showing that "body & soul" is located in marathalli, Bangalore. Next day after purchasing the voucher, When we called "Body & soul" for an appointment, we got to know that "body & soul" is not located at marathalli anymore. Other then marathalli, all "body & soul" were far from our place.
                                  So, we thought to cancel the voucher and called "Dealsandyou.Com" customer care, we called this number many times at number[protected] mentioned at website. But, they only said that they will get back to us with in 48 hours. But we didnt get any call from their side.

2. After waiting for couple of days, when we did not receive any call from their side, finally, on 24/03/2012(Before voucher expiration), we decided to go to "body & soul", which is located at indira nagar (which is very far from our place). But after reaching there, we got to know that, they stopped accepting these vouchers. We again called "Dealsandyou.Com" customer care, but they did NOT give any positive response. Finally, we left from "body & soul" after waiting there for one hour. Which was very embarrassing.

After this incident, we have been calling customer care and mailing them, but we are not getting any positive response and have not got our money back.

Therefore, we decided to complain regarding these below problems:
                                  1. Pending - Our voucher refund worth RS.499/-
                                  2. Our so much time has been wasting on it to follow up with them on mails and calls.
                                  3. Every time we need to call them on STD number of NOIDA and they never allow us to talk any senior.
                                  4. Every time they say that our request has been sent to the concern department, but its already been more then 2 months sir, but no positive response.

We have faced so much problem because of them, and it seems, many people are getting problems because of them. So, we are really looking forward to see some serious action against them so that they will not make people fool in future.

-
                                  Shatrughan

SArchanaS
                                    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                    Apr 26, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Consumer Court,
                                    SUBJECT : Non- Delivery of a Product ordered from Online Shopping Website Dealsandyou.com
                                    I’d placed an order under Order No:[protected] amounting to Rs.14,999/- on 22nd Feb 2012 using my debit card with an online website Dealsandyou.com. The order was a Dell Venue Pro Mobile Phone. From the day I’d placed the order till today i.e. 26 April 2012 i.e. 2months this company has only made me suffer and regret my purchase from them. I still haven’t received my product and even after cancelling my order they refuse to refund my money back.
                                    1. I’d placed the order –[protected] amounting to Rs.14,999/- on 22nd Feb 2012 using my debit card. They had mentioned that the delivery of the phone was express and the product will be shipped within 24hrs but that never happened. (they mislead customers by writing such content to increase their sale)
                                    2. Almost every alternate I called to check on the update of my order and every time the representative who answered my calls was extremely rude and threw attitude as though it was all my fault. (I had even sent them emails complaining about the attitude of the staff- Email correspondence enclosed)
                                    3. Neither the representative nor the supervisor ever helped me and only lied to me, by saying that the Vendor will dispatch the order and they have no clue when he will do so. This show that company only believes in taking order and never does any follow up to check whether the Vendor has even sent the product or not. This shows how careless this company is.
                                    4. Then after following up for weeks and scolding them they gave me a Wrong Consignment and then when I scolded them again they gave me the Courier Details (copy enclosed).
                                    5. I kept following up with the courier company because I had lost hope from Dealsandyou and then I came to know that the vendor has called back the order/ consignment.
                                    6. Post which I realized that this company was CHEAT And had no plans of delivering my order so I CANCELLED my order on 18 March 2012.
                                    7. I have even done research on Dealsandyou and this Online Company has cheated a lot of customers like this.
                                    8. Then, after all this happened after a month and only when I decided to cancel the order did they realize i.e. 22nd March 2012, that my payment was under suspicion and that they never received the payment only. Now, how in the world is that possible. Why would the bank after 1month realize that the payment ins under suspicion and if that was the case why this website didn’t inform me earlier and also why did they even dispatch my order. This clearly show and proves that something was ans id fishy and wrong with this company.
                                    9. Few days later they requested for my bank statement showing the purchase made. I provided that to them but they still did not do anything apart from saying that we have forwarded your details the concerned department.
                                    10. I also checked with my Bank i.e. Punjab National Bank, Udaipur about my payment and they told that my payment was not under suspicion in fact the amount of Rs.14,999/- had been deducted. I sent them a scanned copy of my bank Statement but they did nothing about and kept saying that my details were forwarded to the concerned department.
                                    11. I still kept checking with them on the status and then on 10April they told me that the wanted an ID Proof and Bank Statement details again.
                                    12. I’ve sent them all that they asked for and it’s been 3weeks and still I don’t know what they are doing.
                                    13. I regret my purchase from this Pathetic Online Shopping Website called DEALSANDYOU.com. Because neither have I got my product nor are they refunding back my money.
                                    14. They have and will keep lying to me and delaying the matter.
                                    15. This company is FRAUD Company and I want to warn other not to use this website ever again.

I want you to check with what this company is exactly doing with my money. Because I had suffered enough and Rs.14,999/- is a less amount that I can let of off. Secondly, such website should be taught lesson so that no other customer goes through a similar problem
                                    After I made this purchase from them, which I regret big time, I googled this website and found that it’s not just me who has suffered, This Dealsandyou.com website has cheated a lot of other customer.
                                    I need your help in getting my money of Rs.14,999/- back from this Website.
                                    -
                                    Archana Shaktawat
                                    9, Lal Niwas, Sardarpura
                                    Udaipur – 313001

Dealsandyou.com — Non delivery of order

I had placed an order for a Sony Xperia Neo worth Rs. 22449/- from www.dealsandyou.com on 6th July 2011.
                                    It has been 58 working days (working days as in Monday - Friday) and I have not received my order yet.

On 17th August 2011, I was informed that the product cannot be delieverd at the address provided and was asked for a change of address which was provided on the same day. From 17th August, 2011 to today it has been 32 working days and I was promise it would reach me within 21 working days. After repeatedly calling their customer care[protected] and speaking to different customer care executives, I have been given the assurance that the order will be dispatched and I will receive the same soon. Taking their word into consideration I have waited paitently for my order to be delievered. However haven't received the same yet.

Even after sending mails to their support service repeatedly, I have not got any feedback or response from them.

The cost of the phone in the market today is Rs. 19000/- where on receiving the product today would have me bearing a loss of Rs. 3499/- and ultimately time. When I ask for a refund, I'm denied of the same.

It would be nice to receive any suggestions.
                                    @Valareyano:

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly share your order id with us so that we can look into the matter on urgent basis.

Alternatively, you can write to us at [protected]@gmail.com.

DNY Team
                                    Same here. I have not received my order dated 24-Oct-2011 from dealsandyou.com after making the entire payment.
                                    These people are just bogus and should be arrested immediately.

Dealsandyou.com — Product not received/cancellation of product

i was placed a order No. 340190 on 27/12/2011 but order not received till 19.1.2012. i complaint to company customer care.. but they said that delivery is not done by this company... then i lodge a complaint again on 19.1.2012 regarding cancellation of product and refund my money. i again contact customer care... but not any status regarding cancellation of product and refund of money.. please help in this matter.

Rakesh

khwaish2
                                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Apr 13, 2012

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear SIr
                                      i have ordered a watch from www.dealsandyou.com on 15 feb 12 and the watch have not been delivered yet....my order id is 415399. I have been told that the product will be delivered after 21 days but i am still waiting for the product (60 days passed). i have contacted many times to them by mail. They are very clever people in giving prompt reply on mail (good show at least in one way). but other side of the coin they are the best customer cheater in the world. I have never ever seen such cheaters in the world. They have given me two times blue dart way bill numbers for my product. Both the way bill number shows that the product is delivered back to origin. Not a single time blue dart rep has come to deliver this product. and product has been delivered back to origin twice. Blue dart says we dont have service in my area. Then why they take shipment from the origin station. And deals and you people dont check with the courier company whether product can be delivered in that area or not. Only when customer knock their door, then only say sorry sir we understand your inconvenience. After 60 days also if i have to knock the door to get my product and that also online. Great service "ONLINE SHOPPING.....PRODUCT STILL NOT DELIVERED AFTER 60 DAYS"".

www.dealsandyou.com — Bogus Organization

I placed an order for a Blackberry 8830 handset on 24-Oct-2011. After making at least 30 STD calls till now (23-Nov-2011) which have cost me further, the customer service is not letting me know the status of my order and whether the product is dispatched or not.
                                      I have already paid the entire amount (Rs. 4000) to them through credit card at the time of placing the order. They just ask me to keep waiting patiently. While most other e-commerce websites sent their product within 48-72 hours, dealsandyou.com has failed to do so even after waiting for a month.

I have lost my hard earned money, time and have been harassed and tortured by www.dealsandyou.com

I strongly urge you to not buy any product/services from www.dealsandyou.com which is a fraudulent and bogus organization.

www.dealsandyou.com — non delivery of product

I HAVE PURCHASED A NOKIA HANDSET FROM WWW.DEALSANDYOU.COM ON DATED 13TH OCTOBER 2011 HAVING ORDER NO. 263717.EVERY TIME I CALLED ON DEALSANDYOU CUSTOMER CARE ,I GOT ASSURED THAT THE COMPANY ASUSRED THE DELIEVERY WITH IN 21 WORKING DAYS AND I WILL GET MY PRODUCT WITH IN THE GIVEN TIME FRAME AND BEFORE THIS THEY CAN'T LODGE ANY COMPLAINT REGARDING NON DELIEVERY OF PRODUCT.BUT AFTER EXPIRY OF COMMITTED TIME FRAME ,WHEN AGAIN I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT ,THEY ASSURED ME THAT DELIEVERY WAS NOT POSSIBLE DUE TO SOME REASON AND I WLL GET MY PRODUCT WITH IN NEXT 24 HOURS.AGAIN WHEN I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT ,THEY AGAIN TOLD ME THAT IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER 7 MORE WORKING DAYS TO DELIEVER THE PRODUCT ,BECAUSE THERE IS SOME ISSUE OF AVAILABILITY OF STOCK TO THE VENOR BUT I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE DELIEVERY.I WANT TO KNOW WHY THEY SOLD THE RODUCT TO CONSUMER IF THEY HAVE NO STOCK OF THE SAME.
                                      WORST EVER ONLINE EXPERIENCE.NEVER BUY FROM WWWDEALSANDYOU.COM

VINAY GARG
                                      company

www.dealsandyou.com — order not delivered after 30 days and above

i have purchased a watch from deals and you on 22nd feb and the watch have not been delivered yet....my order id is 424698.i have been told that the product will be delivered after 21 days but i still have no intimation about the product delivery and dispatch...i think i am cheated as every time i call them they say 24 hrs-48 hrs but still no information recived
                                      I placed an order for a reebok watch order number 415399 on 15-feb-2012. After making at least STD calls till now (19 APR) which have cost me further, the customer service is not letting me know the status of my order and whether the product is dispatched or not.
                                      I have already paid the entire amount to them at the time of placing the order. They just ask me to keep waiting patiently. While most other e-commerce websites sent their product within 48-72 hours, dealsandyou.com has failed to do so even after waiting for a month.

I have lost my hard earned money, time and have been harassed and tortured by www.dealsandyou.com

I strongly urge you to not buy any product/services from www.dealsandyou.com which is a fraudulent and bogus organization.

seshu09
                                        Feb 21, 2012

I was ordered " If You Love Someone, Show it! Indulge Your Beloved on V-Day" on www.dealsandyou.com and Order No: #[protected] its combined order and inside that individual order number was 399042 on 6th Feb 2012, they have to deliver before or on 14th Feb 2011 according to delivery policy. They was not delivered the item still now and I was called to them on 15th Feb 2012 and registered my compliant and compliant no :42389 they said, they will resolve the issue within 48 Hrs but they can not able to do it. Daily I am calling them and talking for 20min but no use. They wasted my time, money and plan for V-Day. They give me extra burden to get back my money. I attached the order details with this complaint. I request you, Please take quick action against them as soon as possible, so that they will not cheat others like me. Thank you in advance.

Yours Faithfully,
                                        Seshagiri Rao
                                        @seshu09

We apologize to you for the inconvenience caused as your order delivery was delayed. We wish to confirm that both your orders have been dispatched separately and have been delivered to you.

For any further queries, we request you to get in touch with us at[protected] or at [protected]@dealsandyou.com.

DNY