Dealzkart — electronic mobile accessories

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

Dear sir/Madam,
This consignment is received today, but material is duplicate received,
My order for BUY SAMSUNG POWER BANK 25000 MAH WITH Sony MDR-ZX110A Headphones (White), but material is wrong received .
Pls replace the material, kindly arrange the collect the material.
Order No :- [protected] .
I am unhappy for the your delivery, pls rebook material & refund money .
Aug 10, 2017
Updated by vasant pardhi
material is duplicate received, pls rebook material & refund money.
our company is cheat for customer.
company sales executive contact no :- [protected] & [protected] .
but not received my call.

https://www.change.org/p/the-department-of-consumer-affairs-ban-dealzkart-com-an...

sign this petition please
My name is MD AHAMAD RAJA ph.[protected] pin.560091 mera power bank dabba hai 25000mh bolke CHITING kiya 128 GB SD CARD bolke 64gb cropted memory de diya fully chiting business mera money return kar rs 1000 leliya hamse kaya mazak hai dealzkart is chitter PLEASE sir mera money mereko dedo please
I was book puma shorts but they are sent to fake product they are low quality therefore I wanna change my product the shorts are look like a old...I was not happy this product so you are change my product

Khed