Complaints 15

File a complaint to Debt Doctor

Having problems with Debt Doctor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Debt Doctor customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Debt Doctor

Debt Doctor Phone Numbers

+91 80 3073 2250
+91 80 3073 2222
+91 80 3073 2247
Mobile
+91 89 0474 6772
+91 80 3073 2299

Debt Doctor Website

Debt Doctor Head Office Address

Level 5, Leo Complex, 44/45 Residency Cross Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Debt Doctor reviews & complaints(15)

abhishek_harsh
from Samastipur, Bihar
Feb 2, 2022

Doctor of Patanjali always writes test often for all patients

Address:East boring road Patna, Bihar 800001

Patanjali doctor near Boring road Patanjali Store doctor, who have to serve patient free. He always send patient for test, he gave a Laboratory visit card and send him for a test even for a normal problem....
Gurujii Nenu Nennu

jhola chap doctor

Address:Shalu clinic , jharoda mazra part 1 shani bazaar road near vikas eye center burari delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I would like to make attention on jhola chhap doctor one, clinic name shalu clinic,
Jharoda mazra, shani bazaar road, part 1, near vikas eye center has open clinic practicing without any degree and certificate. He is playing with the health poor and rural people. His ultimate target to earn more money from poor and rural uneducated people. He distribute sleeping pills also.
Therefore l kindly request to you please take necessary...
I would like to lodge an online complain against dr. Bharat kakadiya who is ent specialist in rajkot. I would like to say is he is not a real doctor and his license should be revoked. No students from alleged batch can verify that he was studying with them. He has bought a degree and now dangering patients lives. Please be careful and try to avoid fake doctor....
Vijaykumar Saroj
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

debit transaction on hold or block

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I m vijay kumar saroj

Account no:[protected].
Mumbai.

The manager,
Canara bank,
Kala nagar
Bandra east,
Mumbai 400051.

I m holding a salary account with your branch at kala nagar, i recently withdraw amount from the atm, and also transfer some amount. But amount is not transfer. Today i...
alok6582

regarding tax evasion by doctor at farrukhabad

Address:Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dated: 23/02/2018
To whom so ever it may concern
(Subject: regarding tax evasion by doctor at farrukhabad)
This is to inform you that i am living here in farrukhabad, uttar pradesh. We have one issue related to doctors tax evasion.in our city have one orthopedic name is dr. Vikas agarwal running his clinic at avas vikas colony, farrukhabad. He didn’t give any consultation receipt. If someone...
Today i went to dr. Ashish bhanot but this doctor is completely fooling patient and cheating patient for only money. He is cheater and ask for money directly with the patient, he is completely making fool of patient and ignorant to they problem and abuses patient if patient reports and more problem from his treatement... Don't be fool never go to "dr. Ashish bhanot" for treatment go to a reputed hospital ganga ram hospital... Dont be a fool,...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307
Website:www.practo.com/noida/doctor/dr-tarun-gupta-dermatologist-cosmetologist-3

3 march ko main doctor tarun gupta ke pass gaya. mujhe skin infection hua tha.
left pair mein. main doctor se milta kuch kahta ki uske pahle hi doctor ne Rs.830 ki medicine mujhe de di aur bole paise do. maine dekh liya tum medicine lete raho thik ho jayega. meine bola itne paise nahi han mere pass aap 2 day ki dawa de do. toh doctor bhadak gaya tum doctor ho ya main. fir meine bola itne paise nahi hai.
toh main 500 not diya...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have opted for the Debt Negotiation services of the Debt doctor to clear my CIBIL settlement tag in the CIBIL report to improve my Credoit score.In the year 2010 I have to go for settlement for my credit card with ICICI, ABN AMRO and SCB without knowing the impact of that.Later I did the payment for the ABN AMRO card which is now taken over by Phenix and get the tag removed from CIBIL.After knowing the impact and as I have to apply for...
trustindia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non-fulfillment of obligations

I have availed a loan from ABN Amro Bank, during the year 2007 and subsequently approached the bank to close the loan account due to recession, but the bank didn't take any action on my closure request, Then self approached M/s Debt Doctor India Pvt.Ltd., a Bangalore based financial management company, to get a final settlement of the loan account from M/s ABN Amro Bank. After registeration with Debtdoctor, Bangalore, they informed me...
rajuvarg

CHEATING AND FRAUD

I will not recommend anybody to avail the services of Debt doctor Inda Pvt.l, a Bangalore based company. Till theyget their fee, they will give you all the assurance and even convince the customer. After enrolment, customer will not get any help during the crisis. In my case, whenever I called them to speak to the collection agent, or the bank, they will not come in to the picture, I waisted my time, energy and money by registering with this...
mbavi25

Not Clearing my name from CIBIL Report

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have taken services from Debt Doctor from removing my name from CIBIL. I have my account named settled in HSBC Bank, HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank. Debt Doctor has cleared all these accounts and cheques were issued in respective bank account names. At that time Debt Doctor told that we need not to pay Citi Bank they will manage by theirselves, after few months they generator a new CIBIL report and at that time CIti Bank was showing as Settled in...
rahul.12345

100% Fraud and cheat company...

This is 100% fraud and cheat company..They are just there to make common man fool. please do not get into their trap. When i contacted them her executive named marina told me clerarly that they will be able to get me a discount for cibil masking that is for foreclosure. This is clear chat history between me and marina regarding the same. But once i enrolled with them then they forget me.. I called them more than 100 time but noone responds....
sincere51

CHEATING

Do not trust this company any more as they are the No. 1 fradulant company cheating the public by false promises.Their website is www..debtdoctor.in (earlier it was debtdoctorindia.com), Before enrollment they will promise lot of things, but once enrolled, they will not come to our rescue or never help the customer to resolve the issue. If we refer debtdoctor's name, bank or the lending institution will ask WHO IS DEBT DOCTOR...
pkb indrapuram

Not responding after taking Money

Address:Delhi

I have heard about Debt Doctor from Internet . I contacted them for the assistance in CIBIL scoring .
They were after me till i deposited the amount . As soon as deposited the amount to them they are not resolving my issue .
They have taken the money in Aug 2012 , till march 2013 they have not a single work for me . If anybody can help me in this regard than I will be highly obliged ....
bsubin

Loan and Credit Rating

Hi, I'm trying to apply for personal loan through HDFC and Standard Chartered, i have good account balances with 0% default in any of the dues on EMIs etc. I holded a Credit Card through HSBC 4 years ago which was closed on mutual settlement clearning a SUM of Rs. 8K for 11K o/s. after which i had indeed obtained loans from ICICI, Braclays and HDFC with no issue to my credit rating. Of late i was been sounded as negative credit rating....