Deckup.in — Deckup furniture scam

Address:deckup. store Deckup Pvt. Ltd. Survey no #22 -#28, Pargi Road, Near Hanuman Temple, Rangampally, Telangana 501501 Whatsapp No:9440007981
Website:Deckup.in

I(XXX, Mobile No. [protected]) have booked some furniture from www.Deckup.in online shopping portal on 28th & 29th Sep, 2020 after paying via Phonepe UPI([protected]@ybl). There was no Pay on delivery option, Hence we had to pay via PhonePe UPI. We have contacted the sales person on whatsapp no. [protected] and placed our orders. Now the furniture has not been delivered to us till now and the sales person is not answer our message or calls on whatsapp. Order No. OD[protected] Payment Reference:[protected] Amount: 12849, Order No. OD[protected] Payment Reference:[protected] Amount: 9949, Order No.OD[protected] Payment Reference:[protected] Amount: 14749, Order No.OD[protected] Payment Reference:[protected] Amount:7548, Order No.OD[protected] Gpay Payment Reference:[protected] Amount:6249, Order No.OD[protected] Gpay Payment Reference:[protected] Amount:10048. Above orders are not delivered and no response from Deckup Fraud Sales PIC on whatsapp. The IP No's from which they are running this website is ww.deckup.in./172.67.159.167 & ww.deckup.in./104.31.94.244 and the location is shown as Dalla, Texas, United States. I have registered my complaint with cybercrime India. However i think all o[censored]s have to register USA.gov & ftc.gov so that they take the utmost care to block this website and also catch the fraudster where ever he is. The deckup.in website is still working and there should not be any person trapped with this fraud.
+5 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (6)
Complaint comments 

Comments

I have submitted my complaint to econsumer.gov which is global

We should never leave this fraud deckup. I too loged complaint in atleast 10 different portals n following up with all of them
I ordered sofa from deckup.in on 29/10/20 order is not delivered yet.
Sales contact number is not answering calls n whatsapp messages.
It is a fraud website. But how it is still operating. No one is taking action against it. Still many people's r getting trapped by this site.
Can anybody guide how to get refund from them..I have lodged cyber complaint online but can we get refund?
Bcz so many people have lodged complaint earlier but these fraudsters are still not caught and continuing luring money from people.
Hi All,

Even i ordered 16000 worth furniture, now i feel cheated noboday answering on whatsapp..please help how to and where to lodge complaint..we fight together..i worried we get refund or not?
Lodged a complaint on HTTPs://CYBERCRIME.gov.in/. These ### shouldn't be left alone.
Team- Deckup is a legit company but sales directly on Amazon and Flipkart. Customers should not make transactions on sites that are not recognized. It not only this seller but other sellers are also scammed by fraudsters.

Found below note from DeckUp Seller (Actually Brand Owners) on Amazon.

NOTE: We currently sell DeckUp branded products directly to customers only on marketplaces such as Amazon.in. We are the sole owners of the brand DeckUp and we have not authorized anyone else to sell DeckUp branded products in India. Please be aware of fraud sites, which are misusing our trademarked logo DeckUp and creating fraud websites to defraud the customer

Link: https://www.amazon.in/sp?_encoding=UTF8&asin=&isAmazonFulfilled=1&isCBA=&marketplaceI...
I too get cheated.lets tweet same involving @MIB_INDIA @HMOINDIA. ANYBIDY CAN SHARE DETAILS. let's fight together and save others
I feel Google and whatsapp also having partnership with this cheter
I just came to know this fradulent website is hosted in Cloudflare. I have submitted a complaint to cloudflare stating that their resources are abused and provided enough details. I request you all to submit as well so that they can stop hosting this website and others will not be trapped like us. https://www.cloudflare.com/abuse/form

https://securitytrails.com/list/apex_domain/www.deckup.in
https://securitytrails.com/domain/www.deckup.in/dns
https://securitytrails.com/domain/deckup.in/dns
Even I am cheated it seems, because nobody is picking call from day one, nor now there is any response from watsapp nunber...not even there is response from email id all emails are getting reversed...no idea if the product is going to be delivered or not...
I also got cheated with 26000 Rs and logged a complaint with cybercrime and police investigation under progress. The case is with Bangalore Cybercrime police. Lets see how sooner and what immediate action is taken by police to grab these fraud deckup.in
Ojesvi Raj's reply, Oct 29, 2020
FIR is registered on Oct 27 by Cyber crime police. They have blocked the site.
I also have been cheated by the same... The deckup.in company cheated by giving a false whatsapp number i think and they are cheating... They responded four days after i placed the order also... But after that it is getting diverted to a website... I understand i have been scammed and want the website to be taken down in someway... Cant believe i was such a fool in this...

[email protected]'s reply, Oct 23, 2020
Correct a no of people's got befooled. Had we noticed the payment process we would not have to loss ..
I also cheated from same company. Did any one has address of there warehouse?
I have been cheated by deckup.in all warehouse addresses were fraund. Amount deducted by upi credited to some icici bank ac
Kartikgandhi09's reply, Oct 23, 2020
How we can refund it back to our acc?
I also lost a huge amount seems as I have also ordered from them and delivery date is tomorrow but no communication so far.

I also tried to reach them via WhatsApp but I see that the number provided is now no longer registered to WhatsApp.

Moreover sales warehouse number given on website is incorrect.

Do anyone have any email address to write to these people.

Any clue on the ICICI account to which they have taken all money.

Regards
asifansari2020's reply, Oct 23, 2020
i also got scammed...kindly add details of scam to your whatsapp status to raise voice...

money will not return...atleast we can save others...

please send messages blaming the bank icici, police, amazon, flipkart, cyber security cell...

this website should be shut immediately...
DECK UP furniture - This is ### they did not respond after ordering the product only for the first time they responded in watsup After that they did respond at all and communication was blocked on the all the mode please do not buy any thing for them. Deckup.in
Amazon seller Deckup said they do not own the website deckup.in. The site is still loading even after all these complaints.
The website is using cloudflare dns, contact cloudflare.com to disable the website. : https://www.cloudflare.com/abuse/form

The MX of the domain shows hostinger.in. Contact hostinger.in support and ask them whether website is hosted with them. Ask hostinger.in to remove the website if it is hosted with them.

deckup.in mail is handled by 10 mx2.hostinger.in.
deckup.in mail is handled by 5 mx1.hostinger.in.

Register a complaint here : https://cybercrime.gov.in

deckup.in was targeting customers by advertising in google. They have a business account in whatsapp.
They have a GST number in their website and you can search it here https://services.gst.gov.in/services/searchtp

It shows place of business is New delhi ??
I had bought two products from the website. I need to file a complaint with cybercrime, Can anyone help with the procedure
I Too have submitted my Complaint to Couldflare which is the Hosting company of this website

Also, As per Cybercrime officer to which i visited against my registered complaint says they can only recover money if they are informed within 1 to 3 days of transaction, also have raised complaint to phonepe and they have blocked deckup account

Everyone who are victims should raise there complaints on below so that at least this website comes down
and no more are victims

https://www.cloudflare.com/abuse/form

Thanks
God Save Others

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    deckup. store Deckup Pvt. Ltd. Survey no #22 -#28, Pargi Road, Near Hanuman Temple, Rangampally, Telangana 501501 Whatsapp No:9440007981
    India
    File a Complaint