Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Regarding water tank supply

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am complaining on behalf of our Baghban apartment which is located in Rohini sector 28.
The issue is the president of our society is not taking any action regarding not supply of water tank. Water tank comes once in a week but they shows in book that tanker is coming on daily basis. They are making money and putting in their pockets. More than 800 flats are there we required two tanker on daily basis but we get only one in a week. Kindly take action regarding this. I am sending you the picture of tanker also. Please do the needful for us.
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir, Narela Dda janta flat pkt-11 sector A -6, some flats are using by slum people without paying and without light connection, they all are misbehaving and involve criminal activities, Dda authority is really irresponsible, they are not checking their flats which are not draw and under Dda,

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information