Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Unjustified charges

This is Regarding my membership number R7939G at pitam pura dda sports club.
It is very disappointing that you agreed for giving the waiver or Rs 5000/- as penalty charges for which i am not responsible and now you are denying. Two years of corona period when govt has been requesting not to go out from home and for rest of the period there was no notification for making the payment from your side. The monthly bills like electricity etc. are made to alert the consumer to make payment by last date but there was no such intimation and corona period came in between when me a my compelete family was suffering .From last 3 years i have not even come to the club .I would like to request you to kindly provide the bill or or any way to alert the customer on annual basis to pay the bill rather charging them penalty for which the customer is not responsible .The amount is nothing big for the club but a big load on the customer pocket that too the accumulated amount with penalty. Your acceptance will help me keeping my health good.So i request you to do the favour. As told by you i will make the rest of the payment apart from the penalty and that too of corona period. From last sep 2021 i have been request even at vikas sadan dda to Mr sarkar but no action has been taken.It is basic right of the citizen paying taxes to pay the justified amount. So kindly do the needful
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information