Delhi Police Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1473

File a complaint to Delhi Police

Having problems with Delhi Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Police customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Police reviews & complaints page 45

Nashar Ahmed
Oct 4, 2017

Address: +971

Sir, this is nashar ahmed, i am veining chevrolet lottery price o[censored]k chevrolet lottery board, so, please be inform me this chevrolet lottery board, is true or false. This time i am out of india for job, and this uk lottery agent is in delhi air port costume. They call me come soon and collect your price. So, please inform me this is true. If this lottery is true i am come in india very soon. So please inform me this is true or not. Please help me sir, this time.
Parcel costume code is ai629018xxx.
This uk. Agent no.in india is —[protected] and my number is

[protected] and my email - is [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks. Regards
Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bodypowerhub Official
    Oct 4, 2017

I was meet a person on fb name was shivam sharma he was selling supplement in cheaper price and posted pictures also. After that i contact him with the help of whatsapp and i want to purchase a supplement then i paid 4000 rs by paytm he told me within 3 days after that he blocked my number and blocked me on fb. Then i was search about him with the help on his bank account number and i found lots of complaint against him on google on cyber crime.
    I have some infomartion of shivam sharma so i am putting here. Because lots of people got scammed by him. Still no one take action against shivam sharma.

[protected], [protected]

Bank sbi

Account no - [protected]

Ifsc code:- sbin0000427
    Oct 04, 2017
    Updated by Bodypowerhub Official
    sbi bank address Pilaji Ganj, Mehsana, Gujarat 384001
    Oct 04, 2017
    Updated by Bodypowerhub Official
    Thanks Delhi Police and please take a legal action againest him.

Sonu DC Kkr
      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
      Oct 3, 2017

My refund rupees 2869 not received back yet now but when i cummunicate to paytm they said that we are already send back your refund as on 26.09.2017. And they also said that the problem is on the bank end then i enquiry to bank but they told this is paytm problem. But till now i wait for refund but not received pls do needful

Dharam chand
      Asstt. Sub. Inspector
      Haryana police

Abhishek Sirandhana
        Oct 3, 2017

My stolen bike registration dl3sdl 2;64
        Fir no. 020723/2017. Crime branch delhi e police station hauz khaz sout district. Fir register date 04/072017 by web at delhipolice. Nic.in. Have received intimation on03/10/2017.
        Today 65days completed but haven't received my untraced report. I am unable to complete my insurance claim.
        Please help me to receive a untreated reports.

Prashant khadoliya
          Oct 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

My name is prashant saini s/o mr. Ashok kumar saini. On 07-07-17 from b. K dutt colony, gate no.1, karbala lane, jor bagh, new delhi my i20 hyandai car number is rj-02-cd-2916 was stolen. I had complained on 100 number. After then, police was came from lodhi p. S. (South district). F. I. R no. Is 021060/17. After 21 days completed, on 4th august 2017 my case file submitted in court by police. But till date i have not received untraced report.
          Kindly my submission is that from you please provide my untraced report as soon as possible. Many times i have gone in saket court and talked to reader or nayab of this related case but they gave exuses they said that the delhi police mv theft server is not properly running but in my system and io from this case said the server is good running and site of mv theft is open properly.
          My name is areez ahmad s/o mr. Shahid Ali kha. . On 14-07-17 from jamia nagar okhla New Delhi my Toyota fourtuner car number is up-81-bf-0006 was stolen. I had complained on 100 number and also registered F. I. R online my F.I.R no. Is 021889/2017. After 21 days completed, on 4th august 2017 my case file submitted in court by police. But till date i have not received untraced report.
          Kindly my submission is that from you please provide my untraced report as soon as possible. Many times i have gone in saket court and talked to reader or nayab of this related case but they gave exuses they said that the delhi police mv theft server is not properly running but in my system and io from this case said the server is good running and site of mv theft is open properly.
          My name is Ashraf Mohd s/o Sabbir Ahmad. On 02-04-18 from T-18, Ward no-8, Mehrauli, new delhi My Royal Enfield Bike Number is DL3S-DW4239 was stolen. I had complained on 100 number and also registered F. I. R online my F.I.R no. Is 010614/2018. After 98 days completed, But till date i have not received untraced report.

please provide my untraced report as soon as possible.

kalyan matka
            Oct 2, 2017

Sir, mera name:- sunny avasthy he.. And ye mera phone number he...:-[protected] sir, mene visa ke liye ek company me apply kiya tha... And sir, 75 days ho gye.. Lekin wo thik se answer nahi dete... And mera ph.. Bhi nahi uthate... Sir, wo log visa ke name se fraud kar rhe he... Pls sir help me...
            Sir, unka address ye rha..
            (Universal visa services 409, 410 4th floor vishwadeep tower district center janak puri west new delhi
            Regards: kajal)... Ye us fraud ka phone number :- [protected]

Anu Bisht
              Sep 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

My name is maya bisht w/o anand singh bisht and i'm a customer at nainital bank. My account no. Is [protected].
              On 30/9/2017 at 2.16 pm i went to atm - icici - shop no 3, shop no.1, lsc-10, located at dda market, g - block, rohini, sect -16. Landmark (Sect.16 & 17 devider) and near petrol pump. There are 3 atm machines in a single cabin.

At 2:16 pm i withdrew rs.7000.00 with my atm card, took receipt of balance rs.25112.86 and went my home which is hardly at 4-5 minutes distance.

As soon as i reached home, i got a messsage on my mobile phone [protected] that rs.10000.00 had been debited at 2:19 pm more from my account showing balance rs. 15112.86

Immediately i rushed to atm to check the balance through atm card. It had shown same amount rs. 15112.86.

I would like to bring your kind notice that i have not withdrown rs.10000.00. This is wrongly debited from my account.

You are requested to plaese arrange to check the cc tv footage of above said atm, find the culprit and arrange to refund rs.10000.00 to my account.

I shall be highly grateful to you.

Your’s sincerely

Maya bisht
              W/o anand singh bisht
              I-5/4, sector-16, rohini.
              Contact - [protected]
              Oct 02, 2017
              Updated by Anu Bisht
              Dear Delhi Police team,
              Kindly update the status of complaint.
              Dear Maya Bisht,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a4hebw) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
              Please sir find my mobile phone redmi 3s (32gb) mi iemi no.is [protected]
              esn/no.14126/20048598
              Call and abusing again and again

no. [protected]

csharma_870
                Sep 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110072

Details of incident : i boarded an auto from tivoli farmhose to come to my home which is in jvts garden chattarpur. When i deboarded i gave money to autowala whose name was rashid and i dropped the bag containing my phone and wallet. He insisted to collect it for me. When he left and after 30 mins after i realized that my phone is missing which is also containing 12500 in the phone cover. Yesterday i looked at the cctv footage of the jvts garden gate and have identified the probable auto number which could be either dl1r n 3657 or dl1r n 9657. One of the identification of the auto is that seats are covered with fur cover. Phone imei number was [protected] phone number was [protected]

Fir is already lodged and fir # is sd-mr-000943. Io for this case is head constable satish from mehrauli police stations.

Diwakar p
                  Sep 27, 2017

untraced report/final report

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

My stolen bike registration dl3sbc2714
                  Fir no. 023016/2017. Crime branch delhi e police station vasant kunj south sout district. Fir register date 22/07/2017 by web at delhipolice. Nic.in. Have received intimation on12/08/2017.
                  Today 65days completed but haven't received my untraced report. I am unable to complete my insurance claim.
                  Please help me to receive a untreated reports....
                  Mansi1995
                  Sep 27, 2017

Address: 122002

To whom so ever it may concern,

Sorry to inform you that you are providing very bad services to your customer. No one is picking up the call of customer. Customer care number is also not working nor ever the number provided in your receipt is working.
                  I was called by miss riya for sim card service after getting the sim card a person called from his mobile number [protected] for verification. My number was working but their was a network problem but i was ok with it. But on 25th of september my reliance simcard stopped working and at the time of making call its telling to resume service please conatct customer care and i am unable to contact customer care. When i called the person on [protected] the response he gave me was gisguisting"he said mamdam maine to galti he kar di ki maine aapko apne personal number se call kr diya. Thn i replied maine galti kr di aapki services le k. That person said he ll not help me"

Its a request please help me out of it as i have paid rupees 1000 for this sim card. Please contact me as soon as possible. My reliance number is [protected].

My receipt is attached below.
                  Urgent revert back is required.

Vikas@PS
                    Sep 26, 2017

Address: 110059

I have purchased the bravia smart tv 40 kdlw700c on 17 sep 2017 through sai electronics, near laxmi nagar metro station pillar no 36, new delhi. His name is ravi. I paid by hdfc bank credit card :[protected] dated 17sep 2017 to his friend payment machine account name was "perfect youth garment".

He asked this tv is imported by other country and no custom duty paid due to this price rs27000/-, so i have purchased the same and he did not gave bill and no warranty given by company. After that i install the tv at home.

Next day i have observed that this tv is fake and this is china made tv.

Please adviseand need action.

Vikas [protected]
                    Sep 26, 2017
                    Updated by Vikas@PS
                    TV brand :Sony.

He asked This is 42 inches TV, but it was 40Inches and china made.
                    Today i have lost my samsung galaxy on7 mobile in kalkaji mandir at 7:43AM. But it is ON and i have tried 4~5 times but did not pick call.

harshit kaushik
                      Sep 26, 2017
                      Apr 23, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2023

I'm complaining against bright india auto bulb machines supplier

Sir/mam
                      Company name - bright india
                      Situated at 722 zaina tower 2 is a totally fraud company whose owner is pramod tyagi.
                      He advertise in newspapers to sell auto bulb manufacturing plant.
                      People who call him he trap them in his net. Innocent people's all hard earned and boroed money get waste and humiliat them. He is a complete fraud person.
                      I request all to keep him self away from this company's advertise....
                      Miss Soni
                      from Puruliya, West Bengal
                      Sep 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Complainant : miss soni

Incidence : mobile phone was lost between dwarka more
                      To rajiv chowk, new delhiin metro train.
                      3 date of incidence :[protected]
                      4 time of incidence : 6.15 am
                      5 place of incidence between dwarka more to rajiv chowk, new delhi
                      In metro trainnear hindi bhawan, ito, new delhi
                      6 mobile model : 2nd generation, 4g black
                      (I) [protected] and (Ii) [protected]
                      Imei : n/a
                      Contact details : [protected]
                      10 contact email id [protected]@gmail.com

Rahulrc
                        from Rohtak, Haryana
                        Sep 24, 2017

Dear sir/mam
                        Kal raat 9:00pm 23/09/2017 ko mera phone kalkaji mandir delhi se gum ho gya h. Me jab waha police chowki me gya toh muje police ne mujse bola ki aap online tracing kr sakte h mere phone ka naam samsung j2 h jiska colour white h aur imei no. H 356271/07/835370/0, 35672/07/835370/8. Ye phone mene january 2016 me kharida tha. Aapse umid h ki aap mere mobile phone ko dhundne me meri help kroge.

rakeshkumar srivastava
                          from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Please help me in finding my i-phone 6s which is stolen a few months back. As phone contains my personal documents and other personal data (Pictures). I have to pay my emi every month for the same. I have not yet received any revert from police end. I have lost my hope by visiting the police station. They all are very helpless.

Please help me on urgent basis. I will take a serious step toward my life if my documents/pictures will be misused.

Name - rakesh kumar srivastava

Address - b-116 mayur vihar extension, near chilla village, delhi (110091)

Model no - i-phone 6s rose gold 32 - gb

Email for communication - rakeshrock. [protected]@gmail.com

Last used mobile no - [protected] (Currently working as a duplicate sim)

Missed date - 15/04/2017

Imei no - [protected]

satishkhalkho
                            from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                            Sep 22, 2017

This is to inform you sir that some fraud people called us, saying that your card will get blocked in reference to issue a new card. So for that provide all the card details including pin also. They are calling us again and again. Please look into the matter seriously and a need full action asap. Phone no is [protected].
                            This no is of delhi so please track them and save many o[censored]s from them.

Shubham988
                              Sep 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I have lost my mobile phone on[protected] in bus no-832 (Janakpuri block-d) with imei no-[protected] and model name is htc desire 816 (Dual sim). Please help me to locate it. If you find it contact me on mobile no - [protected] and email [protected]@gmail.com. I have important stuff stored on my phone which i need. My phone is white in colour covered with dark blue armour type cover.

Chandan Singhaniya
                                Sep 21, 2017

Address: 110020

Dear sir, i have lost my bank of india passbook... & i want it urgent.. When i will contact in bank of india.
                                Bank in my own area okhla ph 1. Gola juan tekhand... Then they told me to go & complaint a missing report in police station & give us a for receipt photocopy... So... Please sir its my personally request u to give me receipt of for copy... Then i'm able to take my new passbook... I'm always be thankful to u... Jai hind... Delhi police
                                Sep 15, 2017
                                Vikram Reddy B's response
                                Complaint given on[protected], grp police not giving for till today.
                                Sep 15, 2017
                                Vikram Reddy B's response
                                Try to help me to get f. I. r. Copy
                                One bag covering 1/2 Tulare gold ear rings, Redmond note 4, phone, as. 800/-net cash.

Mansi Bomb
                                  Sep 20, 2017

According to the advertisement for vacancies in ngo shri swami vivekanand shikshan sansthan, published on indeed, i applied for the same. They asked for fees 300 through dd or cash with the form. I send my two forms through courier with 300+300 dd which was drawn in the name of the company itself. Now there is no update on the site regarding exams and none of their contacts numbers is working. Their postal address which they have given on their site is

Adderss. Shop no.33, 1st floor, ch. Ram swaroop complex, pitampura, delhi-110034

[protected], /[protected],
                                  this site have been deleted from google
                                  mai bhi thug gaya

Pappu Rai
                                    Sep 20, 2017

Address: 10091

Dear sir/ma'am,

This is to inform you that in my house theft on 29-aug-2017 at 4.00 am. My 2 mobile redmi note 4 imei no - [protected], [protected]
                                    & basic phone i kall with 19000 cash.

Mobile numbers in redmi note 4 - reliance-[protected], [protected].
                                    Mobile number in i kall - aircel -[protected].

Please lodge my fir.

My residence address is h. No. 404, block no.- 16, kalyanpuri - east delhi 110091.

Please help me

Looking for a best advice by delhi police.

Please let me know if you need any further information regarding this.

Thanks & regards-
                                    Kaushik kumar
                                    Mobile -[protected],