Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 1967

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone Numbers

+91 90 3912 9100

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Website

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Head Office Address

Sector 8 Dwarka
New Delhi District

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 47

@
@kashif
Feb 15, 2022

Overcharge and Misbehave

Address:Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

My Ticket Detail:
Delhi Transport (kanjhawla)
DLIPC4319 15!2!2023 - 14:49:42
ED 1160087 OP 8429 SHFT [protected]
ROUT no. 901 Duty Seq 901/16
ORG Ashok Vihar Xing
DST. Kamla Markrt_Ajmeri Gate
Ticket#.[protected]
Adult. 1×15= 15 Total: Rs. 15 Payment Mod Cash /Non AC Bus.

Complaint for Overcharged and Misbehave.
The ticket giver took more money for the ticket.br...
bipin1982
Feb 15, 2022

Call on Helpline number provided on website

Address:H No 145 Gali No 10 Sangam Vihar New Delhi

Call on number but they are either not picking phone or not give relevant answer....
Sheeebu
Feb 15, 2022

Misbehaviour of dtc bus conductor

I was waiting for bus at mukundpur chowk.As soon as bus arrived i entered in bus no. DL1PC7953 at 1:00 p.m. Bus conductor asked me to take ticket but I told him that I have Bus Pass. So I denied me to travel and talk in burglar language.I also request to travel but he denied. If it happens like same then what will we do. This is not the problem of mine its also problem of public.Plz look in this matter well.and also told conductor to learn...
bipin1982
Feb 15, 2022

No e-pass generated but payment deducted

Address:H No 145 Gali No 10 Sangam Vihar New Delhi

My amount deducted from my ICICI credit card but e-pass not generated.
Txn of INR 2886.99 at degsdelhiSBIePay.
Date 15/02/2022
My mobile number:[protected]
Name- Bipin Kumar Chaudhary
IFSC: ICIC0000396...

We want to draw your kind attention toward the driver un lawful behaviour on bus route 894UP bus no DL1PC 9443. I and any other passengers have bored in from Bharat Nagar on this bus ticket details are as below:
Hi, I have an issue with my ticket.
Ticket details are:
*Device id* - d0cfe2c944dd11d83c78db7bbf84fd5e6e889ebf
*Current booking* - B[protected]b69d8ee
*txn id* - PYTM[protected]br...
sumit8814
Feb 10, 2022

Dogs are biting people

Sir/madam,

I am a resident of 6437 sector 70, sas nagar, mohali, punjab. I would like to request you to check the nuisance caused by stray dogs in this particular locality. Stool of dogs can be seen scattered on the roads & in parks which have made the locality worse than a hell. Is there someone who may check this dirty nuisance caused by the dogs? We are unable to sleep at night, they byte anybody passing from the lane.br...
Kanak Vashisht
Feb 10, 2022

Misbehaving conductor

I am kanak Vashisht and i am a working women i daily make up down from Dwarka mor to madhuban chowk,
today the mentioned route no bus having registeration no. as DL1PD0618, I am so disappintoted the behaviour of conductor even he using abuse language. The tone he used is very rude. He doesn't know how to talk with lady. Please arrange a communication skills class. I see so many times conductor is behaving with people's....
Parul Tewari
Feb 9, 2022

Buses stops in the middle of the road very dangerously

Particularly on the bus stand hazrat Nizamuddin bus number 794 don't come often. Moreover, many bus stops in middle of the road which make it very dangerous to take the bus. Moreover, many vaccant buses also don't take the passengers many times. Please do the needful action to stop this inconvenience.
Parul...
Ramandu Goel
Feb 8, 2022

Regarding bus stands

Bus No. 114, 174, 921, 957, etc. Diverted their route from mangolpuri y block till begumpur

But no bus stands are there on diverted route

How the passengers of budhvihar, krishna Vihar, brahmashakti, poothkalan, sec 20, sector 21 reach at their destination

At least dtc should provide parallel bus stands on diverted route.

Pls. Take action we are really in problem...
dk403317@gmail
Feb 5, 2022

I'm complaining about Bus conductor behavior and his spam

Namestay,

An incident happened to me today and not today it happen one or two times in a weak.
- 05/02/2022 (10:30am)
- Bus Conductor and Bus marshal
- I'm just giving him money for the ticket and he keeps the money and does not provide me a bus ticket. he is saying just to sit, I ask many times after asking many times he gives me a ticket and abuse to me (g***d me dal le ab isse) and there are many passengers...
Sujahat01
Feb 3, 2022

Complain against DTC checker

Address:377 DDA flats New Ranjeet nagar 110008

I am in the post of Marshal inside DTC, in the morning when I was doing duty while going to 801 / PO inderlok, the checking was being done by DTC at Dwarka sector 1. They checked bus without any ticket found inside the bus only, then they started to speaking to him( Marshal ) that why are you wearing black jacket over the uniform, either get two or three slips cut or else . I am waiting your report when Marshal explain about him, then they...
ganeshb2255
Feb 2, 2022

Dogs harassment

The gvmc commissioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.

These dogs are scaring the children very much and sometimes biting them even. There are many dogs in this area.
Generally,...
Gopiseva
Feb 1, 2022

Increased dogs in our street

Address:Prathibhanikethan school road, ram prasad residency ,machavaram,near srr college,vijayawada

I am residing at prathibhanikethan school road, machavaram, near srr college, vijayawada, 520004. Our street has more number of dogs which are causing trouble all the night for us .they are even entering into our home and barking on us .they have damaged even our bikes and one more thing is our street 2 wastage bin are their hence mosquitos are more ..on behalf of our entire street .I request you to to take an action on this issue.br...
Jan 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Dogs made whole area worst

Hi MCF,

I am a resident of Sector 7, Faridabad I request to please send dog catcher asap because there are too many stray / street dogs in park near Huda market. We are facing this problem from last 3-4 months. Its becoming difficult to even step out for 2 minutes because of these dogs. Now they have small puppies as well and their counting has been multiplied
They keep on fighting each other, running here and there...
Nikhil180993
Jan 23, 2022

Increase of street dogs

Too mch of street dogs have increased in this sector 12a at Datta Mandir road, as this road is residential area, 5 6 dogs run at same time behind the running bikes, and small children are popular to get attacked by them. The whole night barking and continuously making sounds, has troubled each and every resident.
Kindly look this matter on priority basis, and arrange dog catchers....
janani shree
Jan 18, 2022

Stray Dogs Nuisance

Respected Sir / Madam,

Area: Thaneerpandhal, Vilankurichi road, Coimbatore - 641035
Ward no: 37

There is absolute nuisance because of the stray dogs in our area. They keep howling and barking which creates disturbed sleep and negativity. People always walk with fear on the roads.

We request you to take immediate measures on the subject.

Thank you in advance....
Pardeep 5317
Jan 15, 2022

Mis behavior cluster bus driver DL1PD5269

Dear sir/mam

I pardeep kumar bank employees in panipat haryana i daily up and down from bawana to singhu border. Today I stand on narela terminal 08:04am bus routes no 144STL is coming When I boarded the bus, the bus driver used foul language and got me off the bus.bus no is DL1PD5269 so i humble request you to please take action bus driver

Pardeep kumamr
Mob-[protected]...
Jan 13, 2022

Conductor didn't return money

Today afternoon I was in bus no 944. I gave conductor 25rs but he only gave me 20rs ticket. When asked he was behaving rudely despite me being polite. I told him to keep money but don't lie. I know what I gave. The bus number is DL-1PD 5129....
Shamta Juneja
Jan 11, 2022

No action has been taken on my complain till date

Address:24/23 B Tilak Nagar New Delhi

I have submitted a complain on 14/12/2021 against the bus driver of Bus route No. 793. But till date no reply received from your department. I want to know what action has been taken on my complain till date?...
S@Sumit
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2022