Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
651
COMPLAINTS

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation

Webpage:
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
259
down
154

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
651
Pending
0
Resolved
10
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] related photos (136)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care related pictures (136)

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Reject pass student

 tejas4499 on Feb 24, 2017
Sir,
I traveled by express bus bayad-kapadwanj everyday but every monday and tuesday the bus root vadodra-bayad delux express bus driver no accepted to student pass and ran away.The pass type is express.please i request you to action on this complain.
The student consession pass type is exprss but bus driver not accepted pass and ran away every day....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Not stop for washroom and dinner in hotel

 Kunal Mufti on Feb 22, 2017
Today I m traveling in gsrtc Volvo bus Surat to Ahmedabad . I told conductor and driver for stop the bus in hotel they can't stop this is nonstop bus . It's 6 hr journey. They told call to Mr. Chaudhary. But he can't help me. Chaudhary told talk with Mr. Parmar. I called Mr Parmar . He also not help. He asked talk to MD . Nobody help passenger. Very bad service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Online payment deducted and transaction failed two times still not refunded

 Abbas Chhatariya on Feb 22, 2017
This is to inform that i have booked ticket online on gsrtc website from rajkot to mahuva in bus jamnagar mahuva on 20 feb 2017.. Time 5p. M. From rajkot. The amount is deducted from my account and transaction was failed... Still not received any refunded amount and it was done two times both the times it was same result amount is deducted but showing transaction failed and could not book the ticket
Want the amount refund amount for both the times...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Regarding reservation seat in S.T bus

 Dhara Tejas on Feb 20, 2017
Dear sir/mam
This is to inform you that last time I was traveling to Gozaria through S. T bus. There is some men seated in reserve seat of women. We requested them to vacant this reserve seat. They deny & quarrel with us. They said nobody is following this rule.Even conductor & driver not fully supported to me.
According to rule of reservation they have to vacant the reserve seat.
Please find my details of journey
Bus no-GJ-18-Y
9642
Conductor name: Imtiyaz Bhai
Journey date- 11/02/2017...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Smoking

 rahul614 on Feb 20, 2017
Whats rule boss
Ek side aap bus me no smoking add dikhate ho aur dusri side aapke hi staff vaale smoking zone ka rule todte hai
And seniour cityzen ke saath ka nature bhi bahut ajib hai sir.

Bus route
Palanpur-vadodra-karjan
Date20-2-2017
Ahmdabd to palabpur ke route
Bus no.
Plz say him
Follow rules and give respect
Thnx...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Not refund Failed transaction by Gsrtc

 kkpatel70 on Feb 19, 2017
GSRTC suggest people to book tickets through website/Application.
So many people try to book tickets from official website of GSRTC.

In this system so many payments are failed due to some technical issues.
GSRTC DID NOT GIVE A REFUND THIS FAILED PAYMENTS TO CUSTOMERS.

I request you to kindly investigate this matter for lacks customers.

When we call to customers care of GSRTC they did not give answer and disconnect the call of customer

Krishnakant patel
Kapadwanj...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — About Halt ( Porbandar-mahua -bagdana route)

 Jûmã Řańîã on Feb 14, 2017
Respected sir
your travelling GSRTC service was good but in route Porbandar-bagdana and mahua i was regular travelling but when at lunch time your bus was stop(Halt) at madhavper(ghed) ya veraval at 13:00 near about but there not any facility availabe so please tell about this condition and change Halt please sir
સાહેબ ગાઠીયા ખાય ને દિવસ ના નીકળે
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — To refund the amount of e-ticket.

 mayank gandhi on Feb 13, 2017
My complaint is that I booked a E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of Journey was 09/02/2017 from Vadodara to Amreli in Express class.

My PNR no. is G14508590 and trip code is 1500CPRBGREXP51. My total bus fair is Rs. 185/-. My Journey time was 5:40p.m. On my travel date, I reached Vadodara Central bus station at 4:45 p.m. and inquired about my bus from inquiry office and i dont get any perfect answer from them.And i wait for my bus 2:30 hours like I was waiting for my bus like 7:30 pm and then I travelled from another GSRTC bus.But my reservation was not work there and thats why...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Not refund my ticket amount

 sachin6602 on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir
i had to book ticket from vadodara to ahmedabad but there is problem to book a ticket and two times the ticket fare is deducted from my account.
but the one time fare is refunded to my account and one time fare is not refund till date.

so, please i request you to refund my ticket fare

i have to send attachment of my account statement to see you details

thanking you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Non coming of bus to gondal from jasdan on 13.02.17 scheduled at 6.15 am and 7.05 am

 Krunal S Shukla on Feb 13, 2017
Respected sir, i was travelling from jasdan to gondal for personal purpose and reached jasdan st at 6.00 am in the morning to catch the bus jasdan gondal of 6.15 am. The bus didn't come. At inquiry counter, no one was available. Some conductor of other bus told that he didn't know about the bus. Next bus scheduled to be 7.05 am which also didn't come. The person at inquiry counter first informed that it may come and later on informed that driver of the bus is making up down and as when he come, bus will go. It is a winter morning and people has to suffer for such lousyness of st staff in cold because...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Complaint against conductor of udaipur-Morbi ST Bus

 Paresh Godhiya on Feb 11, 2017
I am travelling daily from Himatnagar to Ahmedabad. I have a Gurjarnagri pass. I am complaining against conductor of Udaipur-Morbi ST Bus. Yesterday i am sitting in the above ST Bus and bus was going to Ranip bus stand, Ahmedabad but I wanted to go Naroda-Patiya, Ahmedabad. I showed my pass to the conductor but he denied to accept the pass and told me that this pass is not valid for this bus. I wondered about his response. Even i told the same QUERY to Himatnagar depo manager but he did not help me and not resolved my query and not given proper answer for why the pass not valid in this bus.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Regarding refund of fail transation

 rathod kuldip on Feb 10, 2017
Respected sir / madam,

i have booked two time ticket from junagadh to ahmedabad but both time ticket not booked and amount of rs. 174+174= 348 rs. deducted from my account...

1. REF Number : GS3345891 AND GS3346028
2. Date of Booking: 27/01/2017
3. From Place : RAJKOT
4. To Place : AHMEDABAD
5. Total Fare : Rs.174+174

So. i request to you please refund my 348 rs. amount in my account....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Debit Card/Credit Card not accepted for current booking of Volvo

 Ehs.Amit on Feb 10, 2017
When i go to Vadodara central bus terminal for going to Ahmadabad they not accepted debit card/credit card for current booking of Volvo Bus even they have facility of swap machine on dated 07.02.2017 08.30 a.m.
I have only 200 rs. for my miscellaneous expenses.
Common man handle very less cash for miscellaneous expenses only.
I am highly opposed this system here whole India go for cashless and how this GSRTC is a responsible government organization take this kinds of wrong decision which create inconvenience to general public.
My request to GSRTC committee they start...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Slow speed in buses making big time loss for passengers

 Dharmendra Akhyani on Feb 10, 2017
Dear Sirs,

I am regularly travelling to Rajkot from Jamnagar in nonstop bus Is, 48 fare from Rajkot which takes 2.15 hrs to complete the journey of 90 kms. The bus is not even running @ speed of 45km/hr clearly giving passage to private players to flourish.

Since we are in high speed era, at least it should run with the average speed of 60km/hr.

This is great time loss for all passengers Who want to support government run units. Even Chhakada Rickshaw are faster than this bus.

Pls look in to the matter if we can improve this service...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — My Bus was Cancelled by GSRTC | Refund Pending

 ppvaria on Feb 8, 2017
Respected Madam/Sir,

This is to inform you that my Trip from Surat to Bhavnagar (GSRTC) (Trip Code: 1900DMPBVNSLP15) was cancelled without any prior notice and Employee of GSRTC at inquiry Counter (Surat Central Bus Depot) said that our bus ticket charge will be refund in my account within a week as i booked ticket online!

Journey Date was 25th January 2017, it has been almost two weeks but didn't get refund yet!

Information of Trip:

Bus Name: Dharampur-Bhavnagar
Date: 25.1.2017
time: 21:40 Hrs
Seat Nos: 4, 5
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Not stopping the bus at a regular stop

 prabhat1 on Feb 7, 2017
All Ahmedabad- Gandhinagar buses do not stop at all the pick up points.
Vijaynagar-Sarkhej (leaves around 5:20pm from 5:20pm from GH-0) never stops, even though there's sufficient place to stand. Same happens with the "vikas route" bus starting from Pathikashram at 5:30pm. During this time, even the frequency of the buses has been reduced nowadays. It so happens that 3 consecutive buses do not stop at GH-0, as a result the public has to keep waiting for almost an hour and then have to go all the way standing. Due to this irregularity and uncertainty of these buses, one may not go for buying...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Delay of bus time

 Dhaval9797 on Feb 7, 2017
Respected sir,
I'm a student and i live in borsad. Every day I travelling to anand from borsad for study. My college time is 11AM to 2:30PM.
My complaint is regarding to timing of dhuvaran bus which is not in proper time. There are so many students traveling from borsad to anand but numbers of buses are few and we have to wait everyday in between time of 2:30 to 3:30 at anand new bus stand.
So my request to you that please increase only one bus between anand to borsad route ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Regarding complaint cancelled morning bus Mundra to bhuj

 indrapati on Feb 6, 2017
Dear
We facing problem going from Mundra to bhuj early morning 7 am bus.
We always late to reach office at bhuj.
There is might be setting of local transport bus. Might this happened at time of Mr. Karsan Bhai.

We hope you short this problem as late reach in office.
This thing always happened also student studying in science.commerce and engineering college student face problem they miss class as about their future.
As I am parents we spending too much money for education for children carrier.
But like Karsan as department. Handling at bus...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Please refund of money which deducted from my bank account without book a ticket

 Monarch Vyas on Feb 3, 2017
Hello, My name is Monarch Vyas . I had booked 2 tickets on 29th January (Sunday time 11:38) from the official site of GSRTC for the Bus of 30th January 6:00 AM RAJKOT To ANAND.
This two tickets was booked on the names of 1.) MONARCH VYAS
2.)SAGAR BUSA

Email id : monarchvyas969@gmail.com
Phone Number : 8866866228

Because of some problem in GSRTC site the OTC was generated at a time, But the Payment was not done successfully .
But the ruppes was deducted from my bank account.
On POS 910020008192558 at GUJARAT STATE ROAD TRA txn# 420766.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Transaction failed not refund by st

 Deepak Pipaliya on Feb 2, 2017
Complain id 813841
online payment of INR 933.0 with Transaction ID 1137507041 towards payee BILL DESK BPC from your Account
Reference no GS3361068
14/02/2017
SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND to
JUNAGADH
31/01/2017
Rs. 933
My complain no 813848 is not solve your tol free number is not respond please help
my Transaction failure please give me refund my money
username dspipaliya29
email: dspipaliya29@gmail.com

Failure Transaction History.
#
Reference Number GS3361068
Journey Date 14/02/2017
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Whirlpool India
Poor product
(0 minutes ago)
Union Bank Of India
ATM cash withdrawal
(1 minutes ago)
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
TNEB electrician brougt 1000rupees to change new metre
(1 minutes ago)
India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
Mortgage Loan
(2 minutes ago)
Quickjobzz
Registration Fee

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com