Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
2934
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care

Website:
FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1570
down
650

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
2934
Pending
0
Resolved
162
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] related photos (694)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Photos

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear Sir,
Please star mundra to Bhuj Bus of 20:00
We are facing a big problem to Updown daily Bhuj to Mundra there is last Bus from Mundra to Bhuj is 18:30.
So I request to you please start Bus of 20:00 Mundra to Bhuj.
May 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ઉપરોક્ત વિષય અનુસંધાને જણાવવા માંગુ છે કે આજ રોજ...
    Helpful
    Share
    જય ભારત

    હું મહિપાલ સિંહ જાડેજા તારીખ 06/05/2021...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Munpur lunawada Ahmedabad bus was no stop in Dev chowkdi stopage
    On dated 6 th May 2021 erly morning 6:30 am. Is it driver authority to stopage will b decided????
    May 06, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 06, 2021
    Updated by Jeck123
    Please get me as soon as possible reply and take action to do needfull
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Date.4/5/2021
      i am health worker. I worked in government hospital. Today at 5.08pm mahesana to talod bus not stop at nagalpur bus stand mahesana. There are no more passenger in bus but driver show me on nagalpur bus stand and increase the bus speed and going without stop at nagalpur . After this bus no any bus available for going to vijapur. I am daily up down in this bus. So pls request to sir punish the driver ane tell them to stop bus at nagalpur, mahesana
      May 04, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Sir
        My boarding point was ujala circle
        Also i confirmed the same by calling him
        But eventually he didn't...
        Helpful
        Share
        અમો દ્વારા 2 દિવસ થી થરાદ થી માંડવી(ભુજ)બસ નું રિઝર્વેશન...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Savarkundla rajkot bus kotdapitha gaame stop hova chhata ubhi rakhta nathi.
        Apr 26, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Bus from Mahudha to Gajera which is coming to Anand depo around 9:45. Driver and conductor are roaming out for their entertainment and thereby wasting time of all passengers. They are not driving on time. On complaint, they are replying rudely.
          Apr 26, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear Authorities,
            Now a day which pandemic situation we faced into that GSRTC bus management system directly responsible...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir,
            I booked my RAJKOT PDM COLLEGE TO VERAVAL bus ticket book. But thats not booked. Ref. No. GS13864785. I request to refund my money
            Refund my deduct money
            Apr 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              જૂનાગઢ નાગલપુર ની સવારની 6.45 ની બસ ચાલુ રાખવા બાબત સરપંચ નાગલપુર તેમજ ગામ લોકો ની રજુઆત
              Junagadh Nagpur 6.50 am babat
              Junagadh Nagpur 6.50 am babat
              Apr 23, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Hello
                Jaideep Bhadarka
                Village Alidh l
                Taluka Mendarda
                District Junagadh
                Pin.362260br...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Respected sir/Madam
                Gsrtc much aware about this pandamic Then way you not provide this little safer to passenger
                1)does you sanitize bus?
                2) does you have sanitizer Botel in bus?
                3) does you know the how much number you should seat in bus. For passanger for corona virus
                I regular travel Vadodara to Surat and I see you nothing to your even single bus depot have sanitizer Botel
                Shame on you.
                Thank you
                Apr 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I was booked my rajot to veraval 5 ticket on 28 march 2021.but ticket was not booked and money deduct in bank
                  Apr 17, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am daily going to my workplace by bus Junagadh Bagdana. I was daily booked my ticket for this bus. But now I am not able to book bus ticket in this journey.i have this problem since few days. This bus is not shown in online. The bus timing is 7am morning from Junagadh. I have faced difficulty in travelling. Kindly do needful.
                    Apr 16, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am trying to complain on GSRTC website from three to four days. But page is not responding. I have attached the video here. Every time it's say please varify captcha. But when I try to varify captcha page is not responding. I am not able to complaint for my issue.
                      Apr 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Bus driver and conductor stop the bus as per their wish wherever and whenever they want in the side of National Highway between Ankleshwar and Surat especially nearby Kosamba Overbridge which seems one of the major bus depots in the world. Bus is halted as much time as the driver and conductor want. No official in the GSTRC capable of doing anything, taking any action against such type of activities. Please do something in the interest of general passengers.
                        Apr 16, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          બસ ન- Gj18Z2792
                          ડ્રાઈવર તથા કન્ડક્ટર ન- 131151/12108

                          આમો...
                          Helpful +3
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Ankleshwar to Rajpipla bus no time 6:00pm. Hato te change kari ne 4:30 karel che to aaj roj Date:- 11.04.2021. Na Raj ame Ankleshwar bus stand per aayva to kahe che ke aaje bus cancel che . to amare kya javo saje 8:00pm lockdown thay che Rajpipla java mate Ankleshwar matr Ek j bus chale che te pan cancel karel che Rajpipla and Ankleshwar ma koi lockdown nathi.

                          Aap sir ek request che ke Ankleshwar bus time chalvi plesh sir aame Ankleshwar notified area GIDC ma job karey che 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
                          Apr 11, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT