Claimed

Delhivery Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated May 9, 2024
Complaints
3746
Resolved
514
Unresolved
3232
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Delhivery
Customer Service Contacts

Delhivery Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 6354
571
887
Phone
+91 12 4671 9500
360
614
+91 12 4471 8919
86
307

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Delhivery Social Media

Delhivery

Delhivery Working Hours

Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm

Delhivery Company Representatives

Additional Delhivery contact information

Mumbai Delhi NCR, Plot 84, Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122 002 Bangalore 2nd Floor, Wicel Building, Midc, Opp Seepz Gate No. 1, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 093 Hyderabad 104, Infantry Techno Park, 3rd Floor, Infantry Road, Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560 001 Chennai Kaizen Mirza White House, 1-20-268, Flat No 201, Survey No 72, Near Begumpet, Rasoolpura, Secunderabad, Hyderabad – 500 003 Chennai No. 449, MKN Road, Alandur, Chennai - 600 016

Hide additional information

Delhivery Overview

Latest complaint Nykaa Product has been filed on 09/05/2024. Latest Resolved Processing AWB number was resolved Mar 11, 2024. Delhivery ranks as the #3 most complained about among Postal & Delivery Services.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Delhivery. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Delhivery reviews & complaints(3746)

A
Anusha Medisetty
May 9, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Delhivery Customer Care
Service available

Delhivery — Nykaa Product

Address:no 5-75, Ragavendra colony

No attempt was made to deliver and just updates that customer has refused for Doorstep Delivery. We are chasing and calling the Courier person to guide the address and he denied to attend the calls....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
S.Ghosh.Amp
May 8, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Delhivery Customer Care
Service available

Delhivery — Deliberate attempt to extract additional fees from customers by limiting their choices

Address:Plot 5,sector 44 Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
Website:www.delhivery.com

I am trying to book a shipment with Delhivery for a package weighing 477 grams. However, I was dismayed to find that upon confirming the shipment booking, the only available option was the default range of 500 GM–2 kg. Despite there being other suitable options for my package's weight, they were inexplicably disabled, leaving me with no choice but to pay extra for a service I did not require.

This practice appears to be a...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sndeepsharma880
May 4, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Delhivery Customer Care
Service available

Delhivery — Shipment STUCK from 27/04/2024

My shipment STUCK in DELHIVERY COURIER CENTRE AGRA from 27/04/2024. Please Forward it .Tracking No.[protected]...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy