[Resolved]  Digital India Deal — regarding refund amount of 5600+ 2150

Address:332718

Dear sir i have paid charges of rs. 2150 also yesterday after telephonic conversation of your support team for return my cancellation amount rs. 5600.00 for gst. Now 90 days over of rs. 5600 please return my all amount in my account soon.
I am giving below all earlier transaction detail below. Please do all needful soon for return my amount 5600+2150= 7750 rs.

After many more time telephonic discussion with u

I have quit this contest
Yesterday i have also paid amount of rs. 2150.00 after phone conversation for cancellation and return amount of gst amount 5600.00.

Amount paid for cancellation charges - 2150.00 rs.
Date of transaction - 23.05.2018
Order id - bpl2z2w9

Please now cancel contest and return my gst amount 5600+2150 = 7750

Please refund my amount

Sourabh swami

Account number - [protected]

Ifc - punb0088300

Transaction amount - 5600 rs/-

Transaction date[protected]

Transaction id - bpb107v2

Order id[protected]Hd vision wraparounds)
Sep 28, 2018
Sir before three month your company i received a phone call for lucky customer who win i phone and u have to purchase any one product for id and i purchase a hd glass rs 350 and gave them my id . and after phone conversation with company employee mr himanshu gupta they asked me for pay GST amount rs. 5600 for received my prize. after many time pressure i paid rs. 5600 for GST. but after 2-3 days dispatch department of company number 9212222356 i received a call and they demand for insurance and courier charges for my prize. than i said them for cancellation of my prize. after phone talking company said me for quit the contest by mail we will cancel your prize. i did mail [email protected]> i quit contest. than i reply our customer support team will contact u soon. but after many days i have not received any other mail. than i talked with mr. himanshu gupta he said me u can purchase rs 5600 product otherwise your rs. 5600 will refund after 90 days. yesterday after 90 days i called up mr. himanshu gupta who told me you have to pay rs. 2150 charges for refund your gst amount 5600 then we will refund your 5600+2150 =7750 in your account. so i did again payment of rs. 2150 for charges for refund by just dial payment . link send on my phone by mr. himanshu gupta. after successful payment mr. himanshu gupta said me in 24 to 40 hour your file will cancel and after some days u will refund your amount 5600+2150 in your account 3330000101029684. sir i have done all process that they told me. now i want refund all my amount in my account. so please do needful soon very much. i have tied up many time and without any reason i am facing these all problems. i am waiting for refund. 5600+2150=7750. I HAVE ALSO HAVE ALL DETAIL MESSAGE, CALL, MAIL AND TRANSACTION DETAIL ALSO NEAR. company employee mr. himanshu gupta old no is 9213703763 company employee mr. himanshu gupta no. 9990873366 i did conversation yesterday and before 1 one days email of company i quit and received mail many time is [email protected]> and land line number is also 01165333376 received call many time and also i did.
Digital India Deal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2018
Updated by swamisourabh26
sir no solution provide from your side. when it will refund total amount
Jun 04, 2018
i have to choose another way for this?
Jun 07, 2018
sir i have not received any response till now.? i have paid 7750 please return my amount very soon. what resolution u done?? u wrote resolved?? all phone number of digital customer care comping out of service. if i will not refund or receive my amount in this month surely i will put a strong notice for company ? it will very tough instead of return my 7750 rs. so please kindly convey my message and refund my amount.
Jun 20, 2018
WILL YOU PROVIDE ANY SOLUTION AND REFUND MY AMOUNT. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SINGLE CALL OR RESPONSE. WHAT IT GOING ON FROM YOUR SIDE. WILL YOU EXPLAIN.??????
Aug 08, 2018
you are not providing any solution till now. when i will receive my amount back please solve my problem soon. any what status is going on.
Sep 17, 2018
i have not refund my amount 5650 rs. till today. when it will refund.
now days not possible to contact on your customer care no. please refund my amount 5650. i have received 2150 amount product after conversation with miss. sweta. but after that i have not refund my 5650 rs amount in my account till now. please refund my amount soon.
Oct 30, 2018
Digital India Deal Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience cause to you.

Instead posting on other site we request you to please share your complete order details with us to get your complaint resolved.

Further you can get in touch with our customer care team: - +91 [protected].

Team online support
[protected]@digitalindiadeal.com
Oct 30, 2018
sir i have shared many time all detail by mail or by complaint please solve or refund 5650 rs. i have never shared on other site. refund my 5650 rs of GST. u can also ask all detail of your employee mr. himanshu and miss sweta also. they told me follow all step and i also did all. i[censored] want again i am sending u all detail again.
please contact me on my number also. i have completely tired to do every thing. i have only one option left only FIR. i am again requesting you please refund my rs. 5650 you can also search all detail with my mobile no. [protected]
Oct 30, 2018
i have not received any refund or payment till now. i have done all process. please refund my amount 5650 soon. i have already sent u all detail and also received my product of amount 2150/rs after conversation with ms. sweta. also not able to talk on your custmer care number. so please say mr. himanusu, miss sweta. what is your custmer care number no call possible science last two month.

Dear Sir/Mam

After phone conversation Miss. SWAETA I am sending my account detail again for receiving my refundable amount. Please send me my amount in this account. I have also sent u detail earlier and sending again.

Please solve soon.

Name - SOURABH SWAMI

Mob. [protected]

Account No. For refund amount- [protected]

Account holder Name- Sourabh Swami

IFC Code- PUNB0088300

TOTAL Refundable Amount-

5600 +2150= 7750
Oct 30, 2018
Dear Sir/ Mam

I have received my order before yesterday. Now please settle my GST amount 5650 rs. final payment in my account i am again sending my account detail again and please thnks and convey my message miss Sweta also.

Account detail for GST amount 5650 rs. payment settle

Account Holder Name- SOURABH SWAMI

Account Number- [protected]

IFC Code- PUNB0088300

Branch Name - Nangal Choudhary

GST Amount for return - 5650/ Rs.

On Tue, 14 Aug 2018, 17:12 info, <[protected]@digitalindiadeal.com> wrote:

Dear SOURABH SWAMI

Thanks for showing interest in our offers & shopping with us.

You have placed an order as per the below details:

Products

Amount

Smart Watch

Fossil Watch

Total Value

Oct 30, 2018
Dear Sir/Mam

I am giving you my account detail in which I want refund my amount of my contract with mr. Himanshu and i have already quit this before 4 months. I paid you already GST amount 5600 rs. + 2150 rs. for charges = 7750 rs/. i have already quit this so please refund my total amount 5600+2150= 7750 rs.
Please also revert back me.
please find all account detail below:-

Name - SOURABH SWAMI
Mob. [protected]
Account No. For refund amount- [protected]
Account holder Name- Sourabh Swami
IFC Code- PUNB0088300
TOTAL Refundable Amount-
5600+2150= 7750
Oct 30, 2018
sourabh swami <[protected]@gmail.com>
Wed, May 23, 12:50 PM
to info

Dear
after many more time telephonic discussion with u

I WANT QUIT THIS CONTEST

please refund my amount

Sourabh Swami
Account Number - [protected]
IFC - PUNB0088300
Transaction Amount- 5600 rs/-
Transaction date[protected]
Transaction ID- BPB107V2

Order ID[protected]HD VISION WRAPAROUNDS)
Oct 30, 2018
ear SOURABH SWAMI,

Thanks for showing interest in our offers & shopping with us.

Our customer care team will get back to you shortly & help you in resolving your queries to the best of your satisfactions.

For further queries you can call our customer care numbers @[protected] or write to us [protected]@digitalindiadeal.com.

Team Online Support

Sent: 27 February 2018 21:56
To: [protected]@digitalindiadeal.com
Subject: Regarding cancel my prize and Refund Amount 5600 rs in my account [protected]

Dear company

After call of miss. Neha and Mr. Himanshu Gupta i have paid rs. 5600 that they told me it is for GST of your prize. I am politely saying one and last please send my prize or refund my 5600 rs. In my account easily. I have read your earlier customer who with cheat your company and after received 12000 rs not received them their prize. I have paid rs. 5600 dated 25.02.2018 and time 6:30 pm.i have also attached screen shot of payment, I m requesting u only one time i have all call recording and paymnet detail. Please easily refund my 5600 in my account otherwise i m going fir FIR on company. I have read comments of earlier person who with cheat u. Please refund my 5600 rs। That's it. Otherwise it will very large loss of company. I have directly related with BJP, ROSS and prime minister shri Narender Modi and very much familiar with IT and cyber related problems. I[censored] give my prize or refund my rs. 5600 that will not a issue for me otherwise I will directly put a comment on PMO with compnay and related person detail, so please refund my rs. 5600 only in sone time. I think u will take needful decision very soon. Please find given detail below of rs. 5600 payment, and solve problems very much soon before my other action. I have no more patience on cheater. Thnks

Here is the payment request from Future Choice Enterprises, [protected] for Rs. 5600.00

Please click on link below to pay now

http://jsdl.in/JDPay-BPB1O7V2

You have made a payment of Rs 5600.00 to Future Choice Enterprises through Justdial.

Transaction ID: BPB1O7V2.

Sourabh Swami

Oct 30, 2018
i have sending you totaly all detail please understand all thing and refund my rs. 5650 if you facing any problem please contact your employee mr. himanshu.
refund my rs. 5600

Digital India Deal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Digital India Deal Phone
    +91 11 3240 0230
    Digital India Deal Address
    New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Digital India Deal contact information