ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DishTV — Complaint not resolved since last 9 days from dishtv

My vc number

[protected]

Complaint not resolved last 9 days from dishtv
Pls refund my money take strict action against dishtv
Complaint not resolved since last 9 days from dishtv
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (8)
Jun 14, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dishtv contact for pune division Telephone No.7507506951 e-mail [email protected]
Jun 02, 2021

Complaint Status

DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jun 03, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 03, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
I have already write all matter to dishtv no response and no technicians visit from last 12 days

Wrong information share by dishtv
Verified Support
Jun 04, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
Jun 12, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 12, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
No any feedback from dishtv Fake service provider .disconnect my connection and refund my money.

Jun 12, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
LocationMaharastra
Nodal OfficerNarsing Mugale
AddressDish TV India Limited “Blue Ventures” 2nd Floor, 201-202 Plot No. 11 CTS, No. 11 CTS No. 917/18, Plot No.299, Ganeshwadi, Near British library FC Road, Pune
Telephone No.[protected]
e-mailNodalofficer.[protected]@dishd2h.com
Jun 12, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint not resolved till today
Jun 14, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint nor resolved not any refund amount credited by dishtv
Jun 14, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Sunil kumar senior executive from dish tv is also unable swap my machine to new one and not refund my money

Pls take.strict action against dishtv
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DishTV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    67%
    Complaints
    5023
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3169
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT