ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DishTV — Dishtv Nodal officer unable to refund my Rs 5000 since last 18 days pls take strict action fraud dishtv .

Hello
I'm am from pune
My vc no -[protected]

I have raised multiple complaints on dishtv portal since last 18 days .

Recently I have raised complaint through mail to the Nodal officer but there is also no response from Nodal Officer.

Complaint not closed from 12 June till today nobody responding to me .

Pls help to refund my Rs 5000 from dish tv early as possible .

Nodal Officer details mention below

Location Maharastra -
Nodal Officer - Narsing Mugale
Address - Dish TV India Limited “Blue Ventures” 2nd Floor, 201-202 Plot No. 11 CTS, No. 11 CTS No. 917/18, Plot No.299, Ganeshwadi, Near British library FC Road, Pune

Telephone No.[protected]
e-mail -
Nodalofficer.[protected]@dishd2h.com

Pls take strict action on dishtv
Dishtv Nodal officer unable to refund my Rs 5000 since last 18 days pls take strict action fraud dishtv .
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (10)
Jun 30, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint not resolved since last 30 days .
Jun 19, 2021

Complaint Status

DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Already mail to Nodal Officer but no response till 5 days take strict action against Nodal Officer pune

Location Maharastra pune
Nodal Officer - Narsing Mugale

Telephone No.[protected]

e-mail
Nodalofficer.[protected]@dishd2h.com

Verified Support
Jun 19, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 19, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Already raised complaint on dishtv.in no response since last 18 days

Jun 19, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Nodal officer not responding pls take strict.action against pune Nodal Officer.

LocationMaharastra
Nodal OfficerNarsing Mugale
AddressDish TV India Limited “Blue Ventures” 2nd Floor, 201-202 Plot No. 11 CTS, No. 11 CTS No. 917/18, Plot No.299, Ganeshwadi, Near British library FC Road, Pune
Telephone No.[protected]
e-mailNodalofficer.[protected]@dishd2h.com

Verified Support
Jun 20, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

I hope that my team got in touch with you regarding your concern. Please do let me know in case there is anything else I can help you with.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Pls replace my HD smart box and refund my Rs 5000 early as possible.
Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Fake service provider no care about any valuable customer.
Verified Support
Jun 21, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Abhi,

Please share your convenient timing of call back or you can contact our customer care at[protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Tomorrow 10.00 am and if not received call .then call again for further solution

21 days complaint not resolved refund my Rs 5000 and last three month recharge amount.

Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Pls don't ignore Otherwise I will raise fake dish tv complaint on tweeter and Facebook.
Jun 22, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
No single call from dishtv complaint not resolved since last 21 days
Jun 25, 2021
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint not resolved since last 25 days
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DishTV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    73%
    Complaints
    5078
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3585
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT