[Resolved]  DM Converters — non receipt of payment

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I had taken the form filling project work of 2000 from d m converters and 12th may was the last date. As per their terms out of 2000 forms 1800 forms should be correct. When I received my report 217 forms were wrong. When I went through the wrong forms most of the forms were correct. Purposely they had shown it wrong so thst they dont give me payment. After that I am continously following up with mr kamlesh jain but he is not answering my call. Daily I call them more than 10timez. Dm converters and mr kamesh jain both are fraud and cheaters. They ate cheating the customers. Please dont into their trap. I request all who hv faced the same problem let us take action together. If interested pls write a comment on this .
Jul 30, 2015
Dips143's response
Yes, DM CONVERTERS is a Fake and Fraud Company. I have also face same problem. I had done my work correctly with more than 95% accuracy .But QC Department has generated the reports incorrectly. They shown few mistakes again and again for example "i" it is shown as "o" and "o" is shown as "i" and similarly "a" replaced with "s" and "s" replaced with "a". They are cheating people. Please anyone don't take Id's from DM Converters.

also i want tell you guys i am the only guy who received my money back from "BOOKMYOFFER.COM" website, and helping one to get refund
Hi this is very disheartening. Kindly contact me on [protected]@hotmail.com, I have some inputs to share with you.
hello sir same problam here 218 forms are wrong with my reports they are saying space problem in it contact with me [protected]
Hi Can someone share the rejected forms. I wish to see on e or two rejected form if someone share the rejected forms.
I have same problem ... they cheat me ... how to get money back from them please tell me ... [protected]@live.com
Hi I just started with the form filling with them on 9/6/2015. please share the rejected forms with me so i can review & i will be apart to take action if they are cheating people. my email id [protected]@gmail.com
today only i decided to join this company but u all telling is an cheating company im so confused what to do
This is inform the general public that DM Convertors form filling project is a big sham. I had taken on the project and had filled carefully all the 2000 forms and submitted them 1 day before the due date.

While filling the forms I had taken the following precautions:
!) Having worked as a software programmer before, I had ensured that there were no extra spaces either between words or at the end ot each entry.

2) I had googled each address to seperate the addresss into street, city state and zip.

3) I had spent nearly 8-9 hours each day carefully doing each form
They claim that 400 forms are incorrect. While going the incorrect forms, I find that there is really no mistake.

What a sham the company is. Hence, readers please beware - do not spend your money and above all YOUR PRECIOUS TIME AND EFFORT DOING THIS JOB.

You will NOT GET PAID.
i have lost my 23000 rupees cause of this fraud company !! i am going to file an case, whosoever have suffered the same problem mail me at [protected]@gmail.com with their contact no. !!
yes they are cheaters. that's why they do not put their address anywhere in their advertisement brochures. Every time a new person speaks and nobody takes any responsibility to respond once you have paid them money to get project. kamlesh jain is in the DM and writes to all people who have paid money to sublet the work to him and pay for it in advance. he is a big cheater.
No.1 cheaters, please do not take up this work...third rate ba****ds...manipulating data and managing to score you below 90%...I took this work twice and got dearer by Rs.22, 500... they ate my money...I am sure that one day all these mo**er [censored]ers are going to be behind bars...not only kamlesh jain...there is Gencorp services Mittul...then one Rakshit...all waiting to eat your hard earned money once you take up the project...beware...these guys are fraudsters...once you take up the project and pay them money they will not receive your calls as they are sure that you are calling to shout at them...DM convertors & these typing chamchas are a nexus who cheats people ...
Yes...DM convertors and their typing chamchas are fraudsters...I took 2 projects and has lost Rs.22, 500...they ate my money...these third rate bas***ds has to be taught a lesson...not only Kamlesh Jain...there are many others ...one Mittul Kumar of Gencorp services...Rakshit...DM convertors and these guys form a nexus and cheat innocent people of their hard earned money...
I have also been cheated by this company I have been calling them the whole of last week. They are asking us to call different person every time. One person instructed me to send a mail to support team, They are not even responding.

Please help me to get my money back.
Dear All, I have also been cheated in this company. People are not taking calls once you spoke to them about the report. I suggest lets cofm a cartel and approach jointly. Is anyone based in Ahmedabad. Lets everyone contact individually and form a team and take action. You can contact me at [protected]
I am also one among you who has done the form filling job for the same terms and conditions mentioned in the brochure sent by India Home Jobs. It looks that they are running the company only to cheat the job aspirants by way of getting Rs.5, 000.00 towards registration + Service and Rs.1, 400/- for the kits sent by India Home Jobs. All are requested to beware of this type of online job cheaters and do not fall prey by not loosing the money and wasting the time.
Even i am facing a no response. I feel all o[censored]s to get together to fight it out. You can contact me at [protected]
Some people have contacted me and i have a strong feeling that with al joined together we can defenitelly get our money back ?? We still need more people to add up so that pressure and support of all can get our money altogether.
Hey guys! i am so glad I found this place where all o[censored]s have been thugged by DM converters. So this is my story. I started working for the DM converters on 5th June, 2015, and the work was supposed to be finished by 20th June. I worked hard, day and night more than 8 hours a day, besides my other job to finish the work on time. Gladly i finished 2000 forms a day before, that is on 19th June. After 7 days i am informed that out of 2000 forms only 1 is correct and the remaining 1999 are incorrect! I log in to the site and check to see what was so wrong and I couldn't see any fault. I live in Canada but I trusted this so called Registered Indian company. I have tried to send them so many emails but all in vain. They never respond, but yes they do beg for money. I told them to re-verify my work but they won't. Just today, after more than a month's time, I receive an email from a man named Mittul Kumar, who runs a typing center and has a tie-up with DM convertors, asking me to pay another Rs. 1000 so i can get my forms verified. I got so furious that I wrote him an email with very strong language. He provided me with banking details of DM convertors but they didn't really have the nerve to ask for money themselves. I think it is obvious that these people are scammers. Someone told me that they have a physical office location in Ahmedabad and they are located right next to a police station. So if someone comes from Gujarat, or if anybody here travels to Gujarat frequently kindly register a complaint of fraud on DM Convertors. I am coming to India shortly and when i do i will sue these fraudulent people and make sure to get 100 times the amount they are supposed to pay me. I made serious choices hoping everything will go well and i didn't see this happening to me. I am surely suing them and so should all of you. If we join together in a lawsuit then our case would be much more stronger. If not i am doing it alone either way.
IT IS THE FROUD COMPANY AND I TYPE 'YAHOO" AND REPORT SAY U TYPE "YAHAO" IT IS A CHEATERS. REPORT SAY 207 FORMS ARE MISTAKE OF SPACEING SO IT IS A WRONG BUT I M RIGHT BECAUSE I HAVE A FULLY PROOF OF MY TYPING AND MY WORK I HAVE A VIDEO OF ALL THING SO I CAN HELP OF ALL COUSTEMER & CONTECT US ON MY MO. [protected]
MY MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
They all are big rascals, they are a big liar in the world. They cheated all innocent people and earn money. PAISE kama ke to dekho kaise kamate hai pata chal jayega. By fooling others you cannot earn money. from my mouth all wrong words are coming in respect of such cheaters, I have lost my 3800rs. I request to others not to invest in such rascals companies.
i got their call today from mobile no. +[protected]varish) and +[protected]atul sharma)

they offer me to pay registration fee and they will allot me work, but i am already aware of this that no body in india will pay Rs. 20 for a single form.

so i just come online and search about them and find you.
so guys i am giving their no. to my near by poilce station (they are my friend)

i am here to get receipt no. so i can told them to and my case will get strong, so guys can anyone give me their receippt no. or payment id, so i can call them more strongly.

plz share your recipt no. with date here or at my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

DM Convertors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    DM Convertors Phone
    +91 70 4333 1449 [Avkash]
    +91 70 4333 1456 [Faizan]
    +91 97 2520 5235 [Naman]
    DM Convertors Address
    View all DM Convertors contact information